Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sukun Bali Cottages

Jalan. Danau Poso No. 102, Sanur, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Restoran Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Restoran Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Restoran Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Restoran Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Kupaonica Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Restoran Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotela Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotela Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hrana i piće Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hrana i piće Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Bazen Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkon/terasa Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Bazen Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Pogled Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Pogled
Područje Sanur Broj soba: 22

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 111recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (111)
Razvrstati po:
Andre C. Grupe Indonesia, 16. siječnja 2016.
Nicw exterior

exterioe design, room size, friendly staff and owner
6
This hotel offer a nice baliness feel,you can see it from the exterior. The room is spacious. Their staff are friendly and so do the owner. The shortfall from this hotel are their electricity. In 1 of the night out room experienced power failure because of their water pump for their pond. The shower in the bathroom or maybe their water pump also need some fix/upgrade. The food there was so-so,but eatable. I think they also need to put on a bigger signage on the street because in the night it's hard to find their location.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Angelia L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 26. prosinca 2015.
Rum down hotel but good location

Location, pool and location
5
Room was ok, definitely need upgrade and no fridge. For the rate that we pay for a standard room we can get a room with fridge at other hotel. Breakfast was very ordinary not buffet style. Pool was good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ben K. Solo putnici South Korea, 13. prosinca 2015.
No fridge 2 or 3 star level

pool, bf ok, location
6,7
One of the best budget hotels on this trip. Near the beach and the bars etc. Great swimming pool. The hotel is really old and wearing out but the sheet was cleaner than some 3 or 4 star hotels. You get a padlock to lock your room and the space is good. The only problem was TV which had no cable and the remote had batteries worn out.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sam M. Parovi United Kingdom, 11. prosinca 2015.
If you like bugs this is the place for you

Breakfast
4
Was more of the expensive of the budget accommodation that we stayed in. When we checked into the room we found five big cockroaches, we alerted the staff and they didn't think it was a problem, after convincing them this was unacceptable, someone sprayed the bathroom and was about to leave dead cockroaches in the bathroom until I told them to get rid of them. I asked to change rooms, they refused until I went back after more live cockroaches entered the room. After moving rooms I then found a millipede. Rooms were dirty and found a used period pad behind the toilet seat. Only good thing about this place was the breakfast.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David L. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 7. prosinca 2015.
Nice garden

Pool, garden, staff,
7,3
Enjoyed the pool, garden and tranquil vibe. Location may not suit everyone but I enjoyed the pubs next door.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
John R. Solo putnici United States of America, 25. studenog 2015.
Cottages for a low price

You got your own cottage, had this cool outdoor shower, the location was good with several restaurants and bars very close.
9
I had a wonderful stay at the SBC. They had a nice pool and a very cool little restaurant with a Coy pond. The room was comfortable, AC worked well, and breakfast was free. The only thing that caught my attention as a negative was that the doors to the bungalow used a padlock to secure the door while you were out. And a stiff breeze could blow the doors open a crack. Hard to visualize probably but not anything that diminishes from the property too much.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Judith C. Parovi France, 23. listopada 2015.
Simply love it!

Garden, breakfast, location
10
We've been to this hotel many times, every time we come to Bali (we work in Indonesia) we come here. The staff is nice, the rooms are spatious, clean, with good facilities, the garden is beautiful and the pancakes for breakfast are the best. Highly recommended!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
James C. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 30. rujna 2015.
Great staff, too many mozzies.

the staff were wonderful. the garden lovely.
5,3
The staff are lovely in every way. I stayed in room 101 which had a rather unusual open air bathroom. You can hear everything next door and they can hear you! No wifi in my room. Dark room, I needed the light on all day. 4.30 wake up cockerel. But the worst thing was the MOSQUITOES. I followed standard precautions bot ALL day my toom was full of mossies. There are large gaps around all 3 external doors but my theory is they are living in the bamboo wall decoration. I stayed in 2 hotels only 100m distance and hardly saw 1 mossie but in my room it was 24hrs. Slightly disappointing breakfast. I want to love this place because of the staff but I cannot.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Trent E. Solo putnici Australia, 8. rujna 2015.
Great place for price

Price, Pool and Staff
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Arnoud S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Netherlands, 29. srpnja 2015.
Perfect for a couple of days

Nearby the beach
8,3
Ok
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sukun Bali Cottages BaliSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - KupaonicaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hrana i pićeSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hrana i pićeSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BazenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkon/terasaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BazenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PogledSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Pogled


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B04