ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel

223 Sule Pagoda Road, G.P.O. Box 888 , Centar grada Yangon, Yangon, Mjanmar (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Sule Shangri-La Hotel Yangon
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Pub/salon Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Restoran Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Restoran Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Restoran Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Recepcija Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Apartman Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Interijer hotela Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Apartman Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Gostinjska soba Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Soba za sastanke Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Soba za sastanke Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Restoran Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Apartman Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Pogled Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Interijer hotela Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Interijer hotela
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Interijer hotela Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Interijer hotela Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Interijer hotela
Područje Centar grada Yangon Broj soba: 479
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 1001recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
8,1
Sve recenzije (1001)
Razvrstati po:
Yu X. Poslovni putnici China, 28. kolovoza 2014.
Excellent hotel for business traveler

location; service; facility
9,7
Hock K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Comfort Stay

Staff, Location and Clean
7,3
It was a comfort stay and staffs are well trained and helpful.
Hock K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Comfort Stay

Comfort, Fast Internet Connection and Friendly Staff
5,7
It was a comfort and easy stay. The internet connection is fast and reliable.
Kevin L. Solo putnici France, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Such a confortable stay

Gorgeous place, super service, confortable
10
Amazing place, location is great, service and bfast are amazing
Satoshi N. Poslovni putnici Japan, 16. kolovoza 2014.
My favorite hotel in downtown

heart of downtown, staff's friendliness, modern facilities
9,3
This is my fifth time stay at Traders/Shangri-La. The reception told me so and welcomed me with a gift box of chocolates probably because I am a Gold Circle member. I feel at home at this hotel when I stay in Yangon.
Cheong W. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Nice Hotel Good Buffet Comfortable Room Convenient

good massage at the hotel spa, buffet is good and room comfortable;
9,3
All staff are friendly and helpful; staffs at level 2 lounge provide good service & friendly; Overall, everything is good, will come back to stay during next visit and recommend to friends and relatives to book this hotel.
Cheong W. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 10. kolovoza 2014.
suitable for family, couples & business travellers

many selection and nice food during breakfast and dinner buffet, good cost saving for beer during happy hour (must drink), nice room
9
we stayed for total 3 nights; the room was clean and comfortable, mattress & pillow were comfortable, given high floor and had nice view (pagoda and river / sea view); but try not to stay in Corner room at 18 floor if possible (maybe due to lunar 7th month); on 2nd night, our room was not tidy (maybe they have overlooked or forgotten); room service pretty fast; centralised location and is convenient; pretty near est. 100m from hotel has one medium supermarket cum shopping mall; tried black coffee and mini pizza at mall, it was nice & price was very reasonable; tight security at the hotel main entrance (so feeling safe) and need to screen through every time when we walk into the hotel; many taxis available outside hotel main entrance; normal taxis fare to airport 10,000 kyats and require 45-60mins during weekday office hour; overall, we liked this hotel, will come back to stay during our next visit and will recommend to friends & relatives; however, the rate per night stay is considered very expensive....
Ailing W. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 1. kolovoza 2014.
Nice Stay

Location, Service and Clean
6
Good but i find Yangon Hotel Rate was slightly on the high side
Liam K. Grupe Ireland, 28. srpnja 2014.
Not quite 5star but probably as good as you'll get

Location, breakfast, staff
8,3
Enjoyed our stay. Really nice breakfast buffet. The gym is also quite nice, as is the bar on-site. The food in the evening was a little disappointing so I'd recommend avoiding it and going out exploring the city for your lunch/dinner.
Xavier C. Poslovni putnici France, 26. srpnja 2014.
Great luxury location

Perfect location / good service / nice view
7,3
Very good hotel, right in the center by the Sule Pagoda. The room is nice, good views and great breakfast (was not included)

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel YangonSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Pub/salonSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestoranSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestoranSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestoranSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RecepcijaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - ApartmanSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Interijer hotelaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - ApartmanSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Gostinjska sobaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Soba za sastankeSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Soba za sastankeSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestoranSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - ApartmanSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - PogledSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Interijer hotelaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Interijer hotelaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Interijer hotelaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Interijer hotelaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C01