ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Suly Resort & Spa

Jl. Cok Rai Pudak Br. Yangloni, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija 80571 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Balkon/terasa Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Gostinjska soba Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Okružje Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotela Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bazen Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Gostinjska soba Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Gostinjska soba Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Vrt Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centar Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Pogled Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotela Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Ulaz Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Kupaonica Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Kupaonica
Područje Ubud Broj soba: 67

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 423recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
6,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (423)
Razvrstati po:
Khanh N. Parovi Vietnam, 21. rujna 2014.
Worth it

Clean hotel and swiming pool, lovely staffs, value for money
9
5 star hotel service!
Michelle T. Parovi Singapore, 18. rujna 2014.
In Ubud

staff friendliness, unique architecture, nice scenery surrounding the hotel
6
The hotel was a little difficult to find but once you enter, the staff attend to you immediately and are always smiling and they will make suggestions on transport, tours etc. The tours aren't cheap but it's not difficult to move around Ubud so we simply went around on our own. There is no wifi inside the rooms, only at the lobby. Room was generally comfortable but no toothbrushes etc provided - only towels and toilet paper. The swimming pool was very small and because it is located among the paddy fields there were many mosquitoes. For this price, there are better hotels out there in Ubud.
Keirra G. Solo putnici Australia, 17. rujna 2014.
Tranquil and serene

Surounding gardens, pool, friendly staff
8
Suly resort and spa was a quiet escape from the noise and traffic of Ubud. The hotel is some distance from the city centre but the hotel provides a free shuttle bus 3 times during the day. The staff where very friendly and helpful. The grounds are traditional Balinese with views of the surrounding rice fields from the pool and rooms. The rooms were good but the bathrooms could have been cleaner. Yoga is said to happen every morning but did not. We extended our stay by another night, the price was value for money and I would stay here again.
Luc M. Parovi France, 21. kolovoza 2014.
nice, clean, calm

nice, clean, calm
8,7
Veronica S. Parovi Australia, 21. srpnja 2014.
Relaxing and peaceful

Common areas and gardens
9
Richard N. Parovi Malaysia, 17. srpnja 2014.
Amazing Stay

The view of the stars, The Padi fields, Quite
9
Its an amazing stay at this Hotel, I would love to go back for the Yoga classes in the morning and to gaze at the stars at night. Its a good place to find inner peace. Arrived at the hotel late at night, the view, surroundings, and weather was surreal.
Christina A. Grupe Australia, 29. lipnja 2014.
Heaps of gardeners, not much peace and quiet

Friendly staff
5
Christie C. Parovi United Kingdom, 26. lipnja 2014.
Lovely stay at suly hotel

Staff, room, pool
8
I loved my stay at suly.. The staff are so nice and are always smiling.. The rooms where really clean and a big bed! We got upgraded on arrival to a deluxe room which was nice... Pool and grounds are great. Food was good and the Indonesian dance night was brilliant ... We stayed here two nights and went on an all day trip to volcano/rice fields/ waterfalls etc .. Only problem with this hotel is that it isn't near anything .. Not really in walking distance to main part of ubud ... Have to get a taxi but it's only around 30,000 rupees so not too bad :)
Kasama N. Parovi Thailand, 17. lipnja 2014.
Bali is a nightmare for us

Supportive staff Nice garden decoration Traditional bali style
6,3
The hotel is nice. The deluxe garden view room which is traditional style is so big but bathtub is dirty and toilet doesn't work. But after complain with staff, they moved us to grand delux room which is smaller but more modern, new and cleaner. The staff are so nice and supportive.
Jennifer C. Grupe Philippines, 13. lipnja 2014.
Relaxing

Nature, staff, rate
7,3
it was good. staffs are friendly. good for nature lovers.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Suly Resort & Spa BaliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Balkon/terasaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Gostinjska sobaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - OkružjeSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BazenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Gostinjska sobaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Gostinjska sobaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - VrtSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centarSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PogledSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - UlazSuly Resort & Spa Bali - KupaonicaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3B02