Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Suly Resort & Spa

Jalan Cok Rai Pudak Br. Yangloni, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija 80571 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Vrt Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bazen Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotela Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Vrt Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Sadržaji Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Pub/salon Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreacijski sadržaji Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Pogled Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Recepcija Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Vrt Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Vrt Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bazen Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bazen Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Sadržaji Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Sadržaji Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Pogled
Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Okružje Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Okružje Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bazen Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Pogled
Područje Ubud Broj soba: 67

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 481recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (481)
Razvrstati po:
Elodie L. Parovi France, 23. kolovoza 2015.
WARNING /!\ WEIRD AND RUDE STAFF

Nature, pool with view, dance show
3,3
WARNING /!\ The staff is weird in this hotel First they try to rip you off with the price of the room if you ask to extent your stay ; then for the breakfast they say a price and the day after they modify it without any reason ; then when you ask at the reception to book a driver, they told you a very high price which is ridiculous ; So when I asked them to call my own driver they charge me for the call : ridiculous . All the money they can take from you, be sure they will. Oh and because we didn't use their own expensive driver they didn't say goodbye to us when we left . They were obviously mad we didn't agree with their price. RIDICULOUS, again. Come on guys, STOP TRYING TO RIP OFF your customers like that ! Each time you ask for something, you have to justify yourself and there are like 5 people around you listening or watching what you want. That's too much. If you need toilet paper you don't need 5 or 6 people from the staff around you listening the scene. This is really annoying, you can't have any privacy. Other example, We hadn't finish our lunch yet but they were already around asking us to pay the bill ! THAT IS INCREDIBLY RUDE !!! You feel like they are hungry for money all the time. $$ $ What is wrong with them? The main positive point is the nature around the hotel and the pool with the view on rice fields, which is extremely beautiful. So I think we love nature but we don't like the hotel and the RUDE staff. The breakfast was ok. It's a buffet so you can choose between dishes, fruit, yoghurt, etc. You have choice and you can eat enough. Good. We tried two different rooms, one on the top floor with a nature view on rice fields, which was relaxing and nice. The room was clean, sheets were too. But we've found dark hair in the shower which is obviously disgusting. The negative point was the electricity or air con generators just next to the room, that was noisy and very annoying. Guests were very noisy on the corridors.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Steven W. Solo putnici South Africa, 16. kolovoza 2015.
Relaxing and incredible stay

Location, Staff, and calmness
9,3
This hotel is definitely a must if you visiting Ubud. The staff are amazing and friendly. The hotel is relaxing and the food is great. Really a highlight of my trip.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Song K. Grupe Malaysia, 15. kolovoza 2015.
Good Night Rest

Good Rest, Great View, Genuine Balinese Design
7,3
The hotel was located outside of Ubud city centre and surrounded by the paddy fields. Can get very quiet at night with frogs croaking and crickets chirping. So it's a very relaxing retreat from the hustle and bustle. It has two blocks and a few bungalow units. You can get quite a good view at the higher levels. The reception was designed as good as a grand hotel, though they ought to keep maintaining the pathway and gardens a bit. They are in fact a on-hands training facilities for students studying hospitality, so they are still in the learning process. Feels good to help out with their cause during our stay. Generally, it was a good stay. Except for one thing, the toilet smelled even though it has mechanical ventilation. They should look into that. Other than that, it is all well.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jo S. Solo putnici Australia, 5. kolovoza 2015.
Terrible

Suly Resort & Spa
2
Disappointing
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Giselle G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Netherlands, 26. srpnja 2015.
Old hotel not what it promised to be.

Garden, swimmingpool, breakfast.
3,7
Not so great. One building old , no glass or broken glass in Windows, holes in roof, leakage, no musquitonets, dirty and awfull smell in rooms. No yoga!!!!! It is a yoga resort! ! We booked it for the yoga. The staff is not so good. They dont know what to do. Not so helpfull.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Supalerk J. Grupe Thailand, 18. srpnja 2015.
Share experience

nice view and fresh air
5,3
Hotel is quite old . Floor is dirty. Breakfast is very slow. But it's OK
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andres S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Estonia, 27. travnja 2015.
Comfort and culture in the middle of ricefields

Food was very gpod, as well as the exterior and interior and the pools
8,7
It is a very nice place for people looking for some quiet place to rest. Its very green and located in the middle of ricefields. Beautiful garden and sculptures. Highlight is the local students Bali traditional dance performance every Saturday and Wednesday night. You can book a dinner watching the show and its amazing. The pool is very nice and located in the green. All the time you can feel the traditional Bali atmosphere in this place. It is a bit too far from central Ubud and there is not much to see around the hotel, but there are 3 times a day free shuttle service to the central Ubud and back. Spa is located in hotel area and treatments are available from early morning to 10 pm. Restaurant is great and there is buffet breakfast included to the room price. I can recommend the deluxe garden view room as this was really nice with a big balcony, bath tube and beatiful interior. The standard budget rooms are not that good and price difference between standard and deluxe is not very big. Great place to dtay and relax.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Arno C. Parovi France, 8. travnja 2015.
fabulous

staff, environment, confort
9,3
One of the best hotel I have been to. The staff was amazingly friendly and we could see that they enjoy what they do. Beautiful facilities surrounded by paddy fields and all that for a very good price. I recommend this hotel if you stay in ubud.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Maria C. Parovi Philippines, 9. veljače 2015.
Home in the middle of the fields

Affordable rooms, Friendly staff, Efficient service
8,7
We checked in late due to our late afternoon arrival in Bali. We didn't like the first room they gave us, the bathroom has old fixtures. We requested for a different room since we saw on the web that they have renovated rooms. Good thing, the new room is available and we were able to transfer rooms immediately. Their staff is very accommodating and open for feedback.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Scott P. Solo putnici Australia, 2. veljače 2015.
Suly Ubud

Staff, pool, food.
6
Very pleasant.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Suly Resort & Spa BaliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - VrtSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BazenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - VrtSuly Resort & Spa Bali - SadržajiSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Pub/salonSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreacijski sadržajiSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PogledSuly Resort & Spa Bali - RecepcijaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - VrtSuly Resort & Spa Bali - VrtSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BazenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BazenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - SadržajiSuly Resort & Spa Bali - SadržajiSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PogledSuly Resort & Spa Bali - OkružjeSuly Resort & Spa Bali - OkružjeSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BazenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3A05