Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Suly Resort & Spa

Jalan Cok Rai Pudak Br. Yangloni, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija 80571 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Vrt Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bazen Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotela Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Vrt Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Sadržaji Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Pub/salon Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreacijski sadržaji Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Pogled Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Recepcija Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Vrt Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Vrt Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bazen Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bazen Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Sadržaji Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Sadržaji Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Pogled
Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Okružje Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Okružje Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bazen Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Pogled
Područje Ubud Broj soba: 67

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 492recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (492)
Razvrstati po:
Sooyi Y. Parovi Malaysia, 5. siječnja 2016.
good stay

environment, nice room and staff
7
Very satisfied. Will stay again if visit ubud.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sooyi Y. Parovi Malaysia, 3. siječnja 2016.
Nice and relax

environment, view, cozy room
7,3
Good. Very satisfied.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mareesa C. Solo putnici Thailand, 11. studenog 2015.
old and worn out

quiet and peaceful
5,3
the resort is old and dirty! do not upgrade for field rice view.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Doni I. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 4. studenog 2015.
good hotel and cheep price

good location good price good view
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Igor B. Solo putnici Czech Republic, 2. studenog 2015.
Overall pleasant stay

Staff, food, location
8
Very helpfull staff. Hotel condition is average, but clean. Location is great.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Agustina S. Parovi Indonesia, 26. listopada 2015.
Perfect place to stay

The staff, the paddy field view
8,3
Perfect for someone looking for quite and peacefull place to stay ..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Denise K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 31. kolovoza 2015.
Need big mirror to dress up, no wifi in room

Pool
4
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Elodie L. Parovi France, 23. kolovoza 2015.
WARNING /!\ WEIRD AND RUDE STAFF

Nature, pool with view, dance show
3,3
WARNING /!\ The staff is weird in this hotel First they try to rip you off with the price of the room if you ask to extent your stay ; then for the breakfast they say a price and the day after they modify it without any reason ; then when you ask at the reception to book a driver, they told you a very high price which is ridiculous ; So when I asked them to call my own driver they charge me for the call : ridiculous . All the money they can take from you, be sure they will. Oh and because we didn't use their own expensive driver they didn't say goodbye to us when we left . They were obviously mad we didn't agree with their price. RIDICULOUS, again. Come on guys, STOP TRYING TO RIP OFF your customers like that ! Each time you ask for something, you have to justify yourself and there are like 5 people around you listening or watching what you want. That's too much. If you need toilet paper you don't need 5 or 6 people from the staff around you listening the scene. This is really annoying, you can't have any privacy. Other example, We hadn't finish our lunch yet but they were already around asking us to pay the bill ! THAT IS INCREDIBLY RUDE !!! You feel like they are hungry for money all the time. $$ $ What is wrong with them? The main positive point is the nature around the hotel and the pool with the view on rice fields, which is extremely beautiful. So I think we love nature but we don't like the hotel and the RUDE staff. The breakfast was ok. It's a buffet so you can choose between dishes, fruit, yoghurt, etc. You have choice and you can eat enough. Good. We tried two different rooms, one on the top floor with a nature view on rice fields, which was relaxing and nice. The room was clean, sheets were too. But we've found dark hair in the shower which is obviously disgusting. The negative point was the electricity or air con generators just next to the room, that was noisy and very annoying. Guests were very noisy on the corridors.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Steven W. Solo putnici South Africa, 16. kolovoza 2015.
Relaxing and incredible stay

Location, Staff, and calmness
9,3
This hotel is definitely a must if you visiting Ubud. The staff are amazing and friendly. The hotel is relaxing and the food is great. Really a highlight of my trip.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Song K. Grupe Malaysia, 15. kolovoza 2015.
Good Night Rest

Good Rest, Great View, Genuine Balinese Design
7,3
The hotel was located outside of Ubud city centre and surrounded by the paddy fields. Can get very quiet at night with frogs croaking and crickets chirping. So it's a very relaxing retreat from the hustle and bustle. It has two blocks and a few bungalow units. You can get quite a good view at the higher levels. The reception was designed as good as a grand hotel, though they ought to keep maintaining the pathway and gardens a bit. They are in fact a on-hands training facilities for students studying hospitality, so they are still in the learning process. Feels good to help out with their cause during our stay. Generally, it was a good stay. Except for one thing, the toilet smelled even though it has mechanical ventilation. They should look into that. Other than that, it is all well.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Suly Resort & Spa BaliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - VrtSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BazenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - VrtSuly Resort & Spa Bali - SadržajiSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Pub/salonSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreacijski sadržajiSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PogledSuly Resort & Spa Bali - RecepcijaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - VrtSuly Resort & Spa Bali - VrtSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BazenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BazenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - SadržajiSuly Resort & Spa Bali - SadržajiSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PogledSuly Resort & Spa Bali - OkružjeSuly Resort & Spa Bali - OkružjeSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BazenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Pogled


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C06