ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sumisid Lodge

Panagsama Beach, Basdiot, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipini 6032 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Pogled Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Balkon/terasa Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Balkon/terasa Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Bife Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Bife Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Interijer hotela Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Interijer hotela Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Interijer hotela Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Interijer hotela
Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Interijer hotela Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Balkon/terasa Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Okružje
Područje Moalboal Broj soba: 10
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 9recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (9)
Razvrstati po:
Jui-Shen T. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 21. svibnja 2014.
good

good
10
good
Tom R. Grupe United Kingdom, 11. ožujka 2013.
Beach Hotel

Location, Rooms, and loaction again.
5
The location of this hotel was excellent , right on the seafront where you could see all the fisherman out until midnight with their lamps. It really was excellent although when I went in March it did feel slightly ghost town feel to it, as I dont believe there was anybody else at the hotel as a guest although I have obviously gone at the wrong time.
Ingrid N. Parovi Australia, 15. siječnja 2013.
Great lodge with it's own beach.

Right on the beach, dive shop next door, great breakfast
8
we stayed here for four nights. the place is really nice. the staff are friendly and welcoming. we had an ocean view room, but i think we were the only people staying there at one stage. the food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. it's just out of moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost php 100 from the bus stop. the laundry is quite expensive, php per piece. the sea quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Ingrid N. Parovi Australia, 12. siječnja 2013.
Nice lodge with it's own beach.

Friendly staff, dive shop next door, great breakfast.
8
We stayed here for four nights. The place is really nice. The staff are friendly and welcoming. We had an ocean view room, but I think we were the only people staying there at one stage. The food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. It's just out of Moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost PHP 100 from the bus stop. The laundry is quite expensive, PHP 20 - 25 per PIECE. The Sea Quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Henning M. Parovi Norway, 12. studenog 2012.
Average hotel with average price

Price, breakfast
6,7
For a one star hotel, this hotel is quite ok. Rooms are clean and AC well functioning. The rooms are just by the reseption, so expext some noise from talking staff etc. Breakfast is included and good, pick your choice, and dine in while taking in the beautiful view on the beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kawasan Falls is a must. Just ask the staff at the hotel. No need for a guide, just a tricycle.
Heejoon K. Solo putnici South Korea, 27. svibnja 2011.
female

kind staffs, yummy breakfast, beautiful terrace.
8
i stayed here for 4nights. staffs are very kind and nice. room condition is pretty good.
Niklas L. Grupe Finland, 30. prosinca 2010.
Great location by the sea and clean rooms.

neatnes, terrace to the sea
7,7
friendly and helpful stuff. rooms large enough not big though. lobby opens to the sea and descents down to the beach.
Akira I. Grupe Japan, 17. rujna 2012.
海の真ん前

いつでもビーチエントリー
7,3
海が荒れてる時は波の音がうるさく感じられるほどでした。地元の子供達がベランダの柵に上って来てお菓子をねだる感じでちょっとうっとおしかったです。また、猫がとても多くベランダに出ると猫の排泄物のアンモニア臭が気になりました。値段からすれば満足の部屋でした。
Kazuo F. Solo putnici Japan, 26. siječnja 2011.
ロケーションは良く 海岸沿いです。

海岸にすぐに 行ける。
4,3
①バスタオルを毎日変えてくれない。 ②朝食付きですが コヒー代を請求された。 ③スタンダードの部屋は小さく 薄暗い部屋です。2名では息が詰まると思います。 ④食事がおいしくなく・高い 特にスープは即席の粉っぽいものでした。 ⑤同じ値段でたくさんホテルがありました。もともとの値段設定に疑問を感じます。団体客5-10人向けのホテルでした。
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sumisid Lodge CebuSumisid Lodge Cebu - PogledSumisid Lodge Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiSumisid Lodge Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiSumisid Lodge Cebu - Balkon/terasaSumisid Lodge Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiSumisid Lodge Cebu - Balkon/terasaSumisid Lodge Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiSumisid Lodge Cebu - BifeSumisid Lodge Cebu - BifeSumisid Lodge Cebu - Interijer hotelaSumisid Lodge Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiSumisid Lodge Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSumisid Lodge Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSumisid Lodge Cebu - Interijer hotelaSumisid Lodge Cebu - Interijer hotelaSumisid Lodge Cebu - Interijer hotelaSumisid Lodge Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiSumisid Lodge Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiSumisid Lodge Cebu - Interijer hotelaSumisid Lodge Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSumisid Lodge Cebu - Balkon/terasaSumisid Lodge Cebu - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3A05