Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sumisid Lodge

Panagsama Beach, Basdiot (Telephone # 0063324065980), Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipini 6032

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 13recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (13)
Razvrstati po:
Johan H. Solo putnici Denmark, 20. veljače 2015.
Perfect lodge for divers

Atmosphere, diving, terrace
9,3
My stay at Sumisid Lodge was great. It is carefully appointed and a very cozy place to spend a couple of days. The adjoining dive center makes diving super easy and very cozy.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Smile A. Solo putnici Philippines, 6. studenog 2014.
Beach Front!

beachfront, staff, sardine run
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jui-Shen T. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 21. svibnja 2014.
good

good
10
good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tom R. Grupe United Kingdom, 11. ožujka 2013.
Beach Hotel

Location, Rooms, and loaction again.
5
The location of this hotel was excellent , right on the seafront where you could see all the fisherman out until midnight with their lamps. It really was excellent although when I went in March it did feel slightly ghost town feel to it, as I dont believe there was anybody else at the hotel as a guest although I have obviously gone at the wrong time.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ingrid N. Parovi Australia, 15. siječnja 2013.
Great lodge with it's own beach.

Right on the beach, dive shop next door, great breakfast
8
we stayed here for four nights. the place is really nice. the staff are friendly and welcoming. we had an ocean view room, but i think we were the only people staying there at one stage. the food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. it's just out of moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost php 100 from the bus stop. the laundry is quite expensive, php per piece. the sea quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ingrid N. Parovi Australia, 12. siječnja 2013.
Nice lodge with it's own beach.

Friendly staff, dive shop next door, great breakfast.
8
We stayed here for four nights. The place is really nice. The staff are friendly and welcoming. We had an ocean view room, but I think we were the only people staying there at one stage. The food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. It's just out of Moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost PHP 100 from the bus stop. The laundry is quite expensive, PHP 20 - 25 per PIECE. The Sea Quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Henning M. Parovi Norway, 12. studenog 2012.
Average hotel with average price

Price, breakfast
6,7
For a one star hotel, this hotel is quite ok. Rooms are clean and AC well functioning. The rooms are just by the reseption, so expext some noise from talking staff etc. Breakfast is included and good, pick your choice, and dine in while taking in the beautiful view on the beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kawasan Falls is a must. Just ask the staff at the hotel. No need for a guide, just a tricycle.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Heejoon K. Solo putnici South Korea, 27. svibnja 2011.
female

kind staffs, yummy breakfast, beautiful terrace.
8
i stayed here for 4nights. staffs are very kind and nice. room condition is pretty good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Niklas L. Grupe Finland, 30. prosinca 2010.
Great location by the sea and clean rooms.

neatnes, terrace to the sea
7,7
friendly and helpful stuff. rooms large enough not big though. lobby opens to the sea and descents down to the beach.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Martin G. Solo putnici Switzerland, 27. listopada 2015.
Super gelegenes kleines Hotel.

Direkt am Strand gelegenes und gepflegtes Hotel
8
Super Strandlage, geschmackvoll eingerichtetes kleines Hotel. Kein TV im Superior Room. Sehr einfache Zimmereonrichtung, sehr sauber.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Sumisid Lodge MoalboalSumisid Lodge Moalboal - PogledSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport i aktivnostiSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport i aktivnostiSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Balkon/terasaSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport i aktivnostiSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Balkon/terasaSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport i aktivnostiSumisid Lodge Moalboal - BifeSumisid Lodge Moalboal - BifeSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Interijer hotelaSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport i aktivnostiSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Gostinjska sobaSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Eksterijer hotelaSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Interijer hotelaSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Interijer hotelaSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Interijer hotelaSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Rekreacijski sadržajiSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Rekreacijski sadržajiSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Interijer hotelaSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Gostinjska sobaSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Balkon/terasaSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Okružje


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B07