ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Summerwood Guesthouse

28 Jonkershoek Road, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Južna Afrika 7600 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Bazen Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Luksuzni salon Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Restoran Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Predvorje Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Gostinjska soba Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Gostinjska soba Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Kupaonica Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Gostinjska soba Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Gostinjska soba Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Gostinjska soba Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Gostinjska soba Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Gostinjska soba Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Balkon/terasa Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Vrt Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Restoran
Područje Stellenbosch Broj soba: 9
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Izvrsno

9,2

od 15recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
9,1
Lokacija
9,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,5
Hrana/objedi:
8,5
Sve recenzije (15)
Razvrstati po:
Stephen E. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. siječnja 2015.
Great place after log flight

Relaxed a
9
Karel B. Parovi Netherlands, 6. siječnja 2015.
Good but not 4 stars

Staff was polite, helpful, discreet.
6,3
George H. Parovi Netherlands, 16. rujna 2014.
Lovely place

Nice house, inside and out, tastefully decorated, pleasant staff.
10
Within walking distance (20min) from town. Safe walk. Very pleasant stay.
Almero S. Poslovni putnici South Africa, 16. kolovoza 2014.
Excellent!

Location, Service, Food was Excellent!
10
Excellent!
Karen T. Parovi Malaysia, 25. travnja 2014.
Big comfortable room with free wifi

Big nice room, free wifi & friendly staffs
9,3
very warm & welcoming place, highly recommended :)
Christoph N. Parovi Belgium, 14. travnja 2014.
Superb !

Close to town ...beautifull venue
8
Very big rooms, nice & comfy , staff excellent and very near to restaurants & shops
Jan T. Parovi Sweden, 22. veljače 2014.
Nice and friendly hotel located nearby Stellenboch

freindly athmosphere, nice suoruondings and we loved the room,
9,3
Perfect thus only one night. the hotel provided facilities for us to change clothes and store luggage which was very handy as the flight back home was scheduled late afternoon.
Luca S. Solo putnici Italy, 20. prosinca 2013.
A very nice stay

Attentive staff, Nice room, beautiful building
9
Very nice stay. I have been there for one week and I felt really comfortable. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The breakfast is wonderful and the location is very quite, although quite close to the centre. They also offers bikes which make getting to the centre a matter of 5 minutes.
Wendy C. Parovi Canada, 12. studenog 2013.
Charming guest house in the heart of the winelands

Spacious comfortable modern rooms in a beautiful old building, attentive helpful service, generous availability of all the comforts of home
9,7
Everything exceeded our expectations. A wonderful discovery
Ronel O. Parovi South Africa, 21. travnja 2013.
Best accommodation ever in Stellenbosch!

Service, atmosphere, excellent value for money
10
We really enjoyed our stay. We felt pampered in beautiful surroundings - garden with squirrels made our stay unforgettable! So many special touches that we'd love to return to Summerwood.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Summerwood Guesthouse StellenboschSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - BazenSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Luksuzni salonSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - RestoranSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - PredvorjeSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Gostinjska sobaSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Gostinjska sobaSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - KupaonicaSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Gostinjska sobaSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Gostinjska sobaSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Gostinjska sobaSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Gostinjska sobaSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Gostinjska sobaSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Balkon/terasaSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - VrtSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B02