ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe

Gallares Street, Grad Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Kupaonica Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gostinjska soba Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gostinjska soba Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gostinjska soba Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gostinjska soba Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gostinjska soba Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gostinjska soba Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gostinjska soba Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gostinjska soba Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gostinjska soba Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gostinjska soba Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gostinjska soba Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gostinjska soba Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Interijer hotela Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Interijer hotela
Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Interijer hotela Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Predvorje Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Predvorje Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Predvorje Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Predvorje Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Predvorje Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Predvorje Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Predvorje Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Predvorje Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Predvorje Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Predvorje Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Predvorje
Područje Grad Tagbilaran Broj soba: 18

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 251recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (251)
Razvrstati po:
Marichu S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 17. listopada 2014.
Very comfortable room. Nice and cozy.

Comfort, location and cleanliness
8,3
It was a nice stay for one night. Room was upgraded. Comfortable and Very clean room. Location is good too very close to everything walking distance to shopping area. Shower is not hot but warm. Attentive staff and simple but yummy breakfast.
Michael S. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 10. listopada 2014.
great stay with children

view staff location
8,3
Our stay at sun ave. was great, staff are very helpful and friendly. location is excellent and easy start to most all of bohols attractions. our children loved this hotel as they could watch the boats come in and out of the docks, limited hot water but ok,breakfast limited,beds very comfortable be sure to book penthouse,,, nice stay
Cecilia B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 28. srpnja 2014.
Location at its best

nice location, good food, friendly staff
9
It was a great experience and it's very good value for the money.
Michelle P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 10. srpnja 2014.
Great staff! Very Nice!

Location, Staff and Clean
8
Totally very nice!
Paul W. Solo putnici United States of America, 19. travnja 2014.
Close to ferry dock, BQ Mall, St Joseph’s church.

Close to ferry dock, BQ Mall, St Joseph’s church. Motorbikes and fitness center available.
8,3
I stayed here for four days following some time on Panglao Island. I chose the hotel because of its ideal location by the ferries, the second-largest mall in Tagbilaran, and being in the CBD. The first two nights, I was in the “basement” (room 24) which was a double-bed room without windows. The basement room of course let in no light, was smaller, and was able to be made quite cold with its air conditioner. The lobby Wi-Fi did not reach the basement room. The next two nights, I was in room 3 on the top floor, which is an east-facing twin-bed room on busy C. Galleres Street. The room was much larger and cheerful than the basement one. I never realized it before, but this room sure made me ever aware of it: The sun rises early in the Philippines.. The street noise is not a problem. This room 3 has a flat-screen LG TV that accepts USB flash memory, which is nice if you’d rather watch your movies on the hotel TV than on your PC. The lobby Wi-Fi did reach the room, but sporadically. The beds in both rooms were not that comfortable. Although not officially part of the hotels list of services, Idol, one of the guys working the front desk, was able to arrange for a motorbike rental for me with just a few hours of notice. Because of this, I was able to do a bit of independent travel to Sagbayan Peak, Loboc, and the Chocolate Hills---and get a terrible sunburn! A helmet is provided, cost was 400 for the day, which is more than other places around, but acceptable. Another perk of the location is that there is a fitness center nearby, although a bit dingy. There is a free breakfast with each day’s stay. I ate several other meals here too. Get the fresh veggie lumpia. It’s the best place around to chill out and use the Wi-Fi. And yes, there are plugs for your laptop so you can linger for a while. I would definitely stay here again.
Reina L. Solo putnici Philippines, 10. travnja 2014.
Good customer service

Location and staff
6
The room in the second floor needs renovation as the comfort room and shower area has black stains and muddy particles. I also experienced scratching my back the whole night because of the worn out bed sheet. The breakfast meal must be improved too as they serve very small portion of their rice meal. Though the hotel is very near the airport and the staff are friendly. Aside from those things I've mentioned, I do not see any reason of going back to the same hotel.
Frederick K. Solo putnici United States of America, 6. travnja 2014.
PLEASANT GOOD VALUE AND LOCATION

PLEASANT GOOD VALUE AND LOCATION
8
VERY NICE
Katarzyna B. Grupe Poland, 1. travnja 2014.
good budget hotel

close to ferry terminal and shops
7,3
smooth, with no problems, just breakfast a little poor...only toast and egg,unless u go for a Philippino breakfast
Lyn A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 19. ožujka 2014.
perfect to stay.

the staff, food and the accomodition
8
Darren D. Parovi United Kingdom, 19. ožujka 2014.
Good value hotel

big room in a good location
8,3
2nd stay here, same good value hotel. Location is fine, staff are friendly, rooms are big and clean.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe BoholSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - KupaonicaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Interijer hotelaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Interijer hotelaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Interijer hotelaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - PredvorjeSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - PredvorjeSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - PredvorjeSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - PredvorjeSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - PredvorjeSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - PredvorjeSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - PredvorjeSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - PredvorjeSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - PredvorjeSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - PredvorjeSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - PredvorjeSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - RecepcijaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - RecepcijaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - RecepcijaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Spa centarSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Spa centarSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Spa centarSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Spa centarSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - PogledSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - PogledSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Interijer hotelaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Interijer hotelaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A06