Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe

Gallares Street, Grad Tagbilaran, grad Tagbilaran , Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - Gostinjska soba Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - Gostinjska soba Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - Gostinjska soba Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - Gostinjska soba Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - Gostinjska soba Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - Gostinjska soba Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - Gostinjska soba Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - Gostinjska soba Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - Gostinjska soba Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - Gostinjska soba Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - Gostinjska soba Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - Eksterijer hotela Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - Interijer hotela Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - Interijer hotela Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - Interijer hotela Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - Predvorje
Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - Predvorje Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - Predvorje Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - Predvorje Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - Predvorje Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - Predvorje Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - Predvorje Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - Predvorje Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - Predvorje Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - Predvorje Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - Recepcija Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - Recepcija Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - Recepcija
Područje Grad Tagbilaran Broj soba: 18

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 276recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (276)
Razvrstati po:
Seokwon I. Solo putnici South Korea, 2. veljače 2016.
Kind staff..good service..

good service, friendly staff, price
10
very friendly, kind... and good ..response for my asking... breakfast is..good.... especially... all staffs wanted to help my all asking... I really appreciate ... I stayed for 3 days.... very good...^^
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Edward L. Solo putnici Canada, 20. prosinca 2015.
No comments

Budget, location,cleanliness
6,7
Satisfactory ,, need improvement on water pressure and hot water
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nick M. Parovi Australia, 27. studenog 2015.
Cheap place to stay.

Good food, nice veiw from room wondow and clean
6,7
My stay was good value for money but the one thing that bothered me was the shower not good pressure and water very smelly !!!! The food in the café was great you have to try the ribs ....
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gemwil M. Parovi Philippines, 29. listopada 2015.
Fine

Near malls and port.. accessible & not expensive
6,7
It was okay.. would have been better if they served breakfast earlier and that they accept credit card payments for rooms worth less than 1000pesos..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Juan C. Solo putnici Philippines, 6. rujna 2015.
Great Value for money, accessible location

Courteous staff, clean, affordable
9,3
I stayed in Sun Avenue on September 4-6, 2015. I checked around 2:30 pm since they charge for early check-in of guest(before 2pm). First thing I noticed is the cleanliness of the lobby area and the prim-ness of the receptionist(s). Everything seems clean and organized. Wifi is only available in the lobby, though. The check-in process was smooth. The room's spacious and all things were quite new and clean. Bedsheet is clean. Floor is clean. The rest room wall tiles, though, had soap/shampoo dried residue that stick on the wall (they should scrub it often). Room was generally quite beyond what I expected for a budget hotel. I really appreciate the staff. When I ask for a towel, they gladly complied in no time. The cafe personnel were also very nice and accomodating. Everybody greets and smiles when they see you. Rule is always be nice to them so they will also treat you with respect. The café is quaint and practical and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast is ok. Nothing fancy. The hotel is a short distance from the city center. Downtown is just in the corner. Very accessible. I definitely got more than my money's value. If you're into staying for the night/couple of nights (without pool amenity), this certainly fits your list. #recommended
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mona L. Solo putnici Philippines, 25. srpnja 2015.
Worth staying for value of money

Good location and tasty food
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gisselle D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 18. srpnja 2015.
great location.

great location. clean
8,3
very convenient for us since we need to go to the port early. clean and well maintained
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mae C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 17. lipnja 2015.
Good enough stay

cleanliness, accessible location and free breakfast
7,7
peaceful and clean room, but no free hotel transfer unlike the other bohol hotels w/d same rate, need to improve food taste in their free breakfast (the bacon has too much flour w/c tasted like plain fried flour, not tasted like a real bacon!)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Steve H. Parovi Australia, 28. veljače 2015.
A good budget option

Close to the harbour, friendly staff and acess to transport
6,3
The young staff were great, it suited our needs and was very affordable. The food was also very good. Would definitely recommend.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Roselyn Q. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 25. veljače 2015.
worst and unhappy
3
Very no good. When we checked in there, the water heater had water inside and very unpleasant smell looks like they didnt notice it for a long time. And its so funny coz when i asked them to change it, they just 1 time wash and the stinks still remain. I supposed to make a warm water for my baby's milk but i couldnt use such thing in that stink. Looks like no one accommodating the room for a long timE coz Not so clean. The toilet has plenty of molds in the tiles. The water runs too weak. I was very unhappy choosing that place. Ill never go back to that place again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - Gostinjska sobaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - Gostinjska sobaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - Gostinjska sobaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - Gostinjska sobaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - Gostinjska sobaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - Gostinjska sobaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - Gostinjska sobaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - Gostinjska sobaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - Gostinjska sobaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - Gostinjska sobaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - Gostinjska sobaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - Eksterijer hotelaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - Interijer hotelaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - Interijer hotelaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - Interijer hotelaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - PredvorjeSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - PredvorjeSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - PredvorjeSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - PredvorjeSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - PredvorjeSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - PredvorjeSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - PredvorjeSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - PredvorjeSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - PredvorjeSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - PredvorjeSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - RecepcijaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - RecepcijaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - RecepcijaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - PogledSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - PogledSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - Interijer hotelaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - Gostinjska sobaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - Gostinjska sobaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - Gostinjska sobaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe grad Tagbilaran  - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B02