Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort

Batiancila Street, POOC, Santa Fe, 6047, Bantayan Island, otok Bantayan , otok Bantayan , Filipini 6047

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 86recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (86)
Razvrstati po:
Gary M. Parovi Australia, 7. veljače 2016.
Pleasant stay

location staff and room
6
It was pleasant...we booked the last room which as for 6 people so we paid more than we needed but not many rooms available when we try to book...short walk to beach and good breakfast and staff...not sure how much rooms are for a couple but was a pleasant stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rachel B. Solo putnici United States of America, 4. veljače 2016.
Adequate but there are better

location, beach, cost
6
it was...adequate. We were given the wrong room upon arrival even though I had paid to upgrade. The hotel tried to fix it but the room I wanted was already taken. The restaurant was spotty, you neber knew when cook would be there but the food was good and affordable. The karaoke others complained about was really only an issue once early in the morning. The staff were helpful if very reserved. The area was quiet and the beach was lovely and not busy. I liked all of the fishing boats. Overall it was a fine stay I just feel there were some nicer places on the island for around the same price. Due to the location and layout and beach I think this would be a really great hotel for families and they have nice family apartment style rooms that would make for a good value.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Carenne J. Grupe Philippines, 11. siječnja 2016.
Good value for your money!

Spacious, near the town center and is just several meters from the beach front
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ian N. Solo putnici Australia, 26. prosinca 2015.
this is a small hotel ,but my stay here has been g

location ,staff kitchen
9,7
check in was very swift lyn and irene saw to our every needs they were very good as were the rest of the staff nothing was 2 much trouble 4 them and the beach was a 2 minute stroll overall i would recommend this basic but very good hotel
Prijavi ovu recenziju
James B. Parovi United Kingdom, 22. kolovoza 2015.
Stay in Bantayan Island

Location - Value for money - Staff
8,3
Me and my partner booked for 4 nights at Sunday Flower and we were very happy with our stay. The staff were very accommodating upon our arrival and rented us their motorbike for a decent rate of 250 peso a day (around $5 USD). Our room was nice and clean and had an amazing view of the sea. Value for money was great at Sunday Flower. The resort is only a few minutes from Sante Fe centre where all the restaurants and bars are. The 1 thing that wasn't great was the food. They either didn't have it available or it wasn't great. I would recommend eating in the town. I would definitely recommend renting a bike and riding around the island to the nature park and caves. Overall I would rate our stay 8/10 and would definitely stay again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Emir M. Parovi Slovenia, 24. veljače 2015.
Nice room on the beach

Location, 50m to the beach
7,3
It was a nice stay in that area since the apartment stands almost on the beach.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Carlo D. Grupe Philippines, 12. siječnja 2015.
Daisy Made our stay FANTASTIC!

Quality Service and Best Accomodation
9
I could say one of the best and cheapest accommodation I ever had as a traveler. The room given to us was a home. It was almost complete. We had living room, kitchen, backdoor kitchen, dinning table, with flat screen TV and personal Wi-Fi. 1 big bed room with 2 beds. 2 CR. 1 at the back. The one inside the room was with Hot and cold shower. The only thing that missing was a refrigerator. The entire resort was clean except on the right side facing the sea which is a residential area. Probably not the best location. 10-15mins away from the port. If you want to swim walk on the most left side of Sta fe. (KOTA BEACH) that's the best part of Sta fe. Daisy was beyond fantastic. She made our stay really fun. She can do everything. She cooked for us, clean the room. manage the reception area, We always have a funny talks with her, she is also a concierge if you need anything she will call her contacts e.g massage, bike rental, mineral water, etc. The management was very lucky to have you! Cheers for Daisy!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Clinton C. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 23. studenog 2014.
Beautiful location

Location, staff and quiet
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jun T. Parovi Philippines, 6. listopada 2014.
Nice Staff but not the best location

Room is big
5,7
The room is pretty clean and well maintained. However I am a bit disappointed about the location, as I was expecting that there is exclusivity on the premises and the beach is clean. Contrary to what I saw in the pictures and the comment reviews. Also the wifi that they provide could not reach inside our rooms, so its useless.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bala V. Parovi Australia, 7. kolovoza 2014.
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room

Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room
9
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room. had a nice stay. good value.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - UlazSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - UlazSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - UlazSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - UlazSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - UlazSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - UlazSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - Eksterijer hotelaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - RestoranSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - RestoranSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - RestoranSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - RestoranSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - RestoranSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - RestoranSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - RestoranSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - VrtSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - Obližnje atrakcijeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - OkružjeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - Obližnje atrakcijeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - Prijevoz u bliziniSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - Obližnje atrakcijeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - Obližnje atrakcijeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - Prijevoz u bliziniSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - Obližnje atrakcijeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - Hrana i pićeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - Obližnje atrakcijeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - Obližnje atrakcijeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - Obližnje atrakcijeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - Obližnje atrakcijeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - Obližnje atrakcijeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - Obližnje atrakcijeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - Obližnje atrakcijeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - Hrana i pićeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - OkružjeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - Obližnje atrakcijeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - Obližnje atrakcijeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - Obližnje atrakcijeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - OkružjeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort otok Bantayan  - Balkon/terasa


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A03