ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort

Batiancila Street, POOC, Santa Fe, 6047, Bantayan Island, Otok Bantayan, Cebu, Filipini 6047 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ulaz Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ulaz Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ulaz Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ulaz Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ulaz Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ulaz Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Sadržaji Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Restoran Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Restoran Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Restoran Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Restoran Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Interijer hotela Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Restoran Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Restoran Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Vrt
Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Restoran Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Plaža Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Plaža Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Plaža Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Plaža Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Plaža Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Plaža Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Plaža Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Plaža Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Plaža Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Plaža Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Plaža
Područje Otok Bantayan Broj soba: 6
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 68recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (68)
Razvrstati po:
Jun T. Parovi Philippines, 6. listopada 2014.
Nice Staff but not the best location

Room is big
5,7
The room is pretty clean and well maintained. However I am a bit disappointed about the location, as I was expecting that there is exclusivity on the premises and the beach is clean. Contrary to what I saw in the pictures and the comment reviews. Also the wifi that they provide could not reach inside our rooms, so its useless.
Bala V. Parovi Australia, 7. kolovoza 2014.
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room

Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room
9
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room. had a nice stay. good value.
Ma. T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 16. svibnja 2014.
Affordable & nice location

With beach front and white sand beach staff are very accomodating
6,7
We enjoy our stay there specially the kids beacause the sand is really white sand compare to boracay , They allow us to check in early with out additional charge, the price is very affordable!
Mindaugas S. Parovi Lithuania, 8. svibnja 2014.
Close to the beach

Friendly staff, hotel is at the beach, quite around
7
Hotel located at the beach.nice and friendly staff. Wi-fi signal is bad and works only in reception area and it's very slow speed. Had a lot of times problem with electricity, but I guess is all Bantayan island problem.Hotel has own generator if electricity gone. In hotel restaurant not much choice of food or drink. I would recommend this hotel who likes nice and quite place.
Erin M. Parovi Australia, 16. travnja 2014.
Such friendly staff

The staff, location and the beach
8,3
The staff at this hotel are really lovely and will go out of their way to help you. We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel, it was nice waking up and being able to see the beach from outside our room. We hired a moped for our stay and it was really good quality and better than most bike rentals we've had in the Philippines. Other people mentioned the karaoke in their reviews but this wasn't an issue for us, it always finished relatively early. We would definitely stay here again given the chance.
Nicole F. Solo putnici Philippines, 30. ožujka 2014.
The resort is quiet, decent, and budget-friendly

near the beach, near the town center where there are restaurants, and rooms are clean
7,7
Our stay at the Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort was nice. The staff were attentive and attended to our requests. They arranged our bike rentals for the day, helped us get tricycles and pedicabs we needed, as well as cooked for us with the fish we bought from the market and served this to us on the beach for lunch. Having wifi at the resort was also a plus.
Beverly S. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 23. ožujka 2014.
Great budget hotel with lots of atmosphere

great staff, cleanliness and on the beach
9,7
Aside from on-going construction and the nearby kareoke bar, a wonderful stay. Being in the midst of a fishing village, many residents who are post-Yolanda survivors and still living in tents and the many children playing is quite stimulating. A clear picture of a disaster-affected island recovering.
Gladys A. Parovi Philippines, 6. listopada 2013.
clean spacious room with the right price

friendly staff, wonderful room, great service
9,3
We had our stay from Friday to Sunday. Upon arrival, the staff immediately recognize me as I booked our stay a week before. They were very accommodating, friendly and response was quick. The room was very clean, spacious, and everything we need was there (hot/cold shower, well-lit room, several outlets and tables, couch, terrace facing the beach, etc). The only problem we had was the noise from karaoke at night time. Using the DVD player, we enjoyed our own music and played it at a higher volume to cover the loud noise outside. Also, the beach wasn't that nice but it's due to the bad weather. We understand the circumstance. In general, the Hotel itself is nice and we would definitely go back there soon when there is no rain and that the sun is shining to enjoy the beach on our stay. :)
John B. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 24. rujna 2013.
A bargain off track friendly hotel

closeness to the beach,friendly staff,quiet relaxing atmosphere
9
More than I expected,and would reccomend to anyone and I have travelled all over the world,with my job and this is up with the best
Neil P. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 21. kolovoza 2013.
realxing

beach, sea shells, gardens and nature
5,7
relaxing in nature with good walks on the beach looking for shells

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort CebuSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - UlazSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - UlazSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - UlazSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - UlazSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - UlazSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - UlazSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - SadržajiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RestoranSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RestoranSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RestoranSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RestoranSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Interijer hotelaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RestoranSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RestoranSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - VrtSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RestoranSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Plaža


AS-AGWEB-3B01