Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort

Batiancila Street, POOC, Santa Fe, 6047, Bantayan Island, Otok Bantayan, Cebu, Filipini 6047 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ulaz Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ulaz Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ulaz Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ulaz Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ulaz Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Sadržaji Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Restoran Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Restoran Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Restoran Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Restoran Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Restoran Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Restoran Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Restoran Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Vrt Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Interijer hotela
Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Plaža Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Plaža Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Plaža Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Plaža Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Plaža Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Plaža Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Plaža Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Plaža Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Plaža Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Plaža Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Plaža Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Plaža
Područje Otok Bantayan Broj soba: 6

Provjeri cijene i raspoloživost

Želimo vam omogućiti najnižu moguću cijenu sobe. Ako ste rezervirali hotelsku sobu preko Agode, a onda nam dokažete da ste mogli rezervirati istu takvu sobu za iste datume uz nižu cijenu, koja se može pogledati i rezervirati preko druge stranice. dat ćemo vam ili istu ili nižu cijenu. Kliknite na ovu poveznicu kako biste saznali više.
Dolazak: Noćenja: Odlazak

Odlazak:

Kalendar

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 76recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (76)
Razvrstati po:
Emir M. Parovi Slovenia, 24. veljače 2015.
Nice room on the beach

Location, 50m to the beach
7,3
It was a nice stay in that area since the apartment stands almost on the beach.
Carlo D. Grupe Philippines, 12. siječnja 2015.
Daisy Made our stay FANTASTIC!

Quality Service and Best Accomodation
9
I could say one of the best and cheapest accommodation I ever had as a traveler. The room given to us was a home. It was almost complete. We had living room, kitchen, backdoor kitchen, dinning table, with flat screen TV and personal Wi-Fi. 1 big bed room with 2 beds. 2 CR. 1 at the back. The one inside the room was with Hot and cold shower. The only thing that missing was a refrigerator. The entire resort was clean except on the right side facing the sea which is a residential area. Probably not the best location. 10-15mins away from the port. If you want to swim walk on the most left side of Sta fe. (KOTA BEACH) that's the best part of Sta fe. Daisy was beyond fantastic. She made our stay really fun. She can do everything. She cooked for us, clean the room. manage the reception area, We always have a funny talks with her, she is also a concierge if you need anything she will call her contacts e.g massage, bike rental, mineral water, etc. The management was very lucky to have you! Cheers for Daisy!
Clinton C. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 23. studenog 2014.
Beautiful location

Location, staff and quiet
7,7
Jun T. Parovi Philippines, 6. listopada 2014.
Nice Staff but not the best location

Room is big
5,7
The room is pretty clean and well maintained. However I am a bit disappointed about the location, as I was expecting that there is exclusivity on the premises and the beach is clean. Contrary to what I saw in the pictures and the comment reviews. Also the wifi that they provide could not reach inside our rooms, so its useless.
Bala V. Parovi Australia, 7. kolovoza 2014.
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room

Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room
9
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room. had a nice stay. good value.
Danno K. Solo putnici Philippines, 22. lipnja 2014.
just enough

location, accessibility
7
Ma. T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 16. svibnja 2014.
Affordable & nice location

With beach front and white sand beach staff are very accomodating
6,7
We enjoy our stay there specially the kids beacause the sand is really white sand compare to boracay , They allow us to check in early with out additional charge, the price is very affordable!
Mindaugas S. Parovi Lithuania, 8. svibnja 2014.
Close to the beach

Friendly staff, hotel is at the beach, quite around
7
Hotel located at the beach.nice and friendly staff. Wi-fi signal is bad and works only in reception area and it's very slow speed. Had a lot of times problem with electricity, but I guess is all Bantayan island problem.Hotel has own generator if electricity gone. In hotel restaurant not much choice of food or drink. I would recommend this hotel who likes nice and quite place.
Erin M. Parovi Australia, 16. travnja 2014.
Such friendly staff

The staff, location and the beach
8,3
The staff at this hotel are really lovely and will go out of their way to help you. We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel, it was nice waking up and being able to see the beach from outside our room. We hired a moped for our stay and it was really good quality and better than most bike rentals we've had in the Philippines. Other people mentioned the karaoke in their reviews but this wasn't an issue for us, it always finished relatively early. We would definitely stay here again given the chance.
Henje G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 31. ožujka 2014.
Good hotel staff

Staff service and rooms.
7,3
We had fun, good hotel staff and nice walking on the beach front.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort CebuSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - UlazSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - UlazSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - UlazSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - UlazSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - UlazSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - SadržajiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RestoranSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RestoranSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RestoranSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RestoranSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RestoranSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RestoranSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RestoranSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - VrtSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Interijer hotelaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - OkružjeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - OkružjeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - OkružjeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - OkružjeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PogledSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PogledSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Prijevoz u bliziniSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Obližnje atrakcijeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Hrana i pićeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - OkružjeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - OkružjeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - OkružjeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - OkružjeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - OkružjeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - OkružjeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Hrana i pićeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - OkružjeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - OkružjeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlažaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Okružje


AM-AGWEB-4E07