Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok

419 Reclamation Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Ulaz Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Predvorje Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Recepcija Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Recepcija Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Kupaonica Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Mongkok Broj soba: 39
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 476recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (476)
Chanokporn P. Grupe Thailand, 6. travnja 2014.
Near MTR

Near MTR, Shopping Centre, H&M
6
Myra F. Parovi Canada, 2. travnja 2014.
Great location, value and comfortable.

Value, location, comfort.
8,3
I got a 50% off flash deal from Agoda for this hotel and it turned out to be a wonderful deal. The hotel is clean, comfortable and just 5 minutes from Mongkok mrt. The 24 hour front desk was very convenient since we arrived at 1am. Would definitely stay here again.
Mei C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 29. ožujka 2014.
Good location & friendly staff !!!

Near to the Mongkok MTR exit C4, shopping area and near the Bus stop A21 to & fro airport .
9,3
Khong C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 27. ožujka 2014.
great location

great location, large room, clean room
9
I super satisfied with the room. this hotel come with family room. I have book the family room. the toilet is big enough.the location is super good, it actually just next to a 5 star hotel.although the entrance is super small n u need to bring up ur luggage co there is a staircase b4 u reaching the lift n reception.this do not bother me.important is we have nice stay there for 2 nights.
Jialin L. Parovi Singapore, 24. ožujka 2014.
very conviently to access public transports

quiet, clean and tidy
7,3
My trip was very short. But this is a good place if you want to eat and shop for local things.
Gwendolyn P. Parovi Singapore, 23. ožujka 2014.
Comfortable

Close proximity to shopping areas and MTR
8,3
Adrian T. Parovi Singapore, 22. ožujka 2014.
Consider not too bad for a hotel in Hongkong.

Near to the MTR, Direct Airport bus to hotel, Near to Ladies MArket
7,7
It was average. Not too bad either. Room is quite spacious for a honeymoon suite. LOts of local restaurants around, very accessible to the MTR, bus to the airport , near the ladies market and sneaker streets. No Breakfast provided during my stay as there are plenty of local eateries around that area. Climbing that flight of stairs with luggage is not joke.
Ng R. Grupe Singapore, 17. ožujka 2014.
Returning here for another shopping trip

Spacious, near to transport area and shopping areas
4,3
Return back to this hotel again for my second time in Mongkok, Hong Kong. The reason of returning to this hotel was because it was nearby Langham Place ( a good shopping area,good HK cafes and convenient to MTR.) Booked the same three-person room which is spacious and nice cosy beds. Like the hotel very much but the only thing that i am not really happy was the hotel counter receiptant who is quite unfriendly and rude. Another bad thing was the HK$500 deposit which was required during check in.
Liron L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 15. ožujka 2014.
Nice hotel

the family suite, the location, the cleaniness
7,7
I like the family suite, very spacious. The hotel is near train station and the shopping mall. Easy access to transport like buses and cabs. The area has a lot of nice local foods. Most importantly , the hotel is not noisy with china tourists.
Kim S. Parovi Singapore, 6. ožujka 2014.
Very please with my stay at the hotel.

Location. Close proximity to MTR. Cheap hotel
8,3
The staff at the hotel are friendly. The room is very clean and I love the location of the hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - RecepcijaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - UlazSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - PredvorjeSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - RecepcijaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - RecepcijaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - KupaonicaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B07