Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok

419 Reclamation Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 866recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (866)
Razvrstati po:
Bin H. Parovi Singapore, 21. siječnja 2016.
what title???

location, service and convenient
8,3
good and ready to recommend
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hong C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 16. siječnja 2016.
Excellent Price-Value

The King + Single bed is the best for family. Neat and tidy despite located in a older building. High quality room.
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sara W. Parovi Singapore, 13. siječnja 2016.
No more next time

Spacious,
5,3
Our room (2nd floor) was supposed to be non-smoking room, however there was a sign in the room allowing customers to smoke. Feedback to the staff, they didn't take any action. Had to request twice for someone to spray air refreshener. Cigerette smell came back minutes later. Even the towels had cigarette smell! The next morning we requested for a change of room, but was unsuccessful. With ventilation opening at the window and several smoking points below our room, there was constant smell of cigarette. Bought our own air refreshener, which did little help. Smell was not the only problem. There was also noise problem. Just opposite the hotel was the bus depot, and our room was facing the depot. Past 2am there were still talking and shouting on the streets. Not ideal for light sleepers.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sze K. Solo putnici United States of America, 9. siječnja 2016.
Clean but the street a bit noisy

convenience location, clean and friendly staff
8
good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sook Y. Grupe Malaysia, 1. siječnja 2016.
Generally ok

Location
5,3
Generally ok. Location is good. But there was a small cockroach on the ceiling. After went in to the room, the cleaner knocked the door and said she wanted to clean the floor of the room. Felt strange because the room should have been cleaned up before I checked in as I checked in about 4pm only. They allowed us to kept our luggage at their lobby after checked out.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Soon H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 23. prosinca 2015.
Great location

Location, value of money.
5,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gui F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 14. prosinca 2015.
value for money stay

location, room standards, staff
7,7
Quite value for money, we book a family room and twin sharing. Both on the same level. considered spacious in Hong Kong. Location is closed to MTR and foods choices are nearby. only disadvantage is probably the stairs at the entrance, not so accessible for elderly.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gui F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 14. prosinca 2015.
Value for money

location, room standards, cleaniness
7,7
Quite value for money, we book a family room and twin sharing. Both on the same level. considered spacious in Hong Kong. Location is closed to MTR and foods choices are nearby. only disadvantage is probably the stairs at the entrance, not so accessible for elderly.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Geraldine T. Parovi Singapore, 6. prosinca 2015.
Very basic room

Location.
5,3
The room was clean however it's not a place for light sleepers as it gets very noisy at night. Beds were not very comfortable to sleep in. Staff are not the friendliest people.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sze W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 5. prosinca 2015.
location of hotel not easy to spot & room too smal
3,3
Disappointing as i need to upgrade to a bigger room at extra cost cos the single room so small
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong KongSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - UlazSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - RecepcijaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - PredvorjeSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - KupaonicaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - RecepcijaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - SadržajiSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - SadržajiSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C04