Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok

419 Reclamation Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 935recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (935)
Razvrstati po:
Yu Q. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 19. svibnja 2016.
Good location, clean!
6,3
Good location, near to Mongkok mtr. Staffs are friendly and place is clean. However, there's a flight of stairs that leads up to the lobby.
Yu Q. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 19. svibnja 2016.
Good location, clean!
6,3
Good location and near to mtr, easy to find. Staffs are friendly. There's a flight of stairs up to the lobby,
Ferdinand M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 6. svibnja 2016.
Cheap and Accessible
5,3
Best part is that it's just a few minutes away from Mongkok station, Langham Place (Mall) and several convenience stores and money changers. Fa Yuen street or sneaker street is a couple of blocks away too if you're shopping for shoes. I checked in this hotel thinking it will only be a place to rest because I was travelling with first timers and we'll be spending a lot of time just being outside, walking, shopping and touring the place. We got the family room, 3 adults 1 child and the room and bathroom is bigger than most, even for 5 stars we've already tried before. View is not so spectacular, it's right infront of Cordis Hotel and Langham so nothing to really see aside from people walking around. Room comes with daily refill of 2 or 3 bottled water. Room got cleaned well daily and new towels daily as well. Left my Macbook air and other valuables and came back as they were. I could definitely come back and book this hotel again. Lady receptionist had a freaking poker face the whole time when I came to ask questions. Not at all rude, helpful, but not at all friendly I must say. You ask, she answers. Like a robot. No feelings at all. Elevator, there's only one, it was fast though since there's only a few rooms and about 12 floors. Well, yeah that's the only facility they had, elevator. 500HKD deposit btw don't forget, upon check in. Bus stop for Bus A21 to and from the airport is 5 minutes away too.
Hui Y. Solo putnici Singapore, 4. svibnja 2016.
Convenient
6
5 mins walking distance to Mongkok MTR Exit C4. It's also 2 mins walk to Langham Place Shopping Mall. It's worth the money as it's convenient, room and toilet is clean. Enough space to place 2 luggages. An awesome stay as I could always go back hotel and take a shower. Will choose this hotel for the next visit to HK 👍
Kim N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 27. travnja 2016.
Holiday
5,3
Just for holiday
Wee Y. Parovi Singapore, 27. travnja 2016.
Value for money
5
Just a simple hotel, good location, value for money
Yin R. Parovi Singapore, 27. travnja 2016.
Good location
5
The best thing about this hotel is its great location. The other aspects are satisfactory only.
Anh H. Grupe Vietnam, 25. travnja 2016.
Good
6,7
Over expectation of a 3-star hotel. Very nice bathroom. Comfortable bed room. Just 1 thing not good is the stairs at the entrance.
Kim H. Solo putnici Malaysia, 23. travnja 2016.
Pillow too small
4
1. The pillow is too smaller then the usual hotel provided. Its should be change to bigger or at least provide 2 unit for each person.
Jiangcheng L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 21. travnja 2016.
Grest location
5,7
5min Walking distance to mongkok station Family Room space acceptable Great location with food around the aread
1 od 1 recenzija
Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong KongSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - UlazSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - RecepcijaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - PredvorjeSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - KupaonicaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - RecepcijaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - SadržajiSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - SadržajiSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A06