Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Tajland 50300 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Kupaonica Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Plaža
Područje Chang Phuak Broj soba: 31
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 655recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
9,1
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (655)
Razvrstati po:
Chin F. Solo putnici Malaysia, 13. kolovoza 2015.
10 days stay - no complaint

Clean, Reasonable Price, Helpful Staffs
9
overall it was excellent, with the reasonable price. The hotel is clean, and the staffs are always helpful, giving advice where to eat, to go and help on bike rental (250 baht per day). there is a good Japanese small/home restaurant. Turn right of the hotel, reach small roundabout and turn right. The shop name is Umami, in the middle section of the road. There is another Japanese shop (bigger - and pricey than the small shop) before this small shop. They served excellent food without burning a hole in the pocket - have 4 nights dinner in this shop. Left of the hotel, there is a local vegetarian restaurant. End of the road on the left of the hotel, turn right, there are a few small shops (gifts, massage, cake/coffee house). 7 - 11 is at the 12'o clock of the small roundabout, will not miss it. The hotel provide 2 bottle of free water everyday, will be place into refrigerator for you. As for breakfast, free coffee/chocolate available with banana and some small biscuits for you to start your day. Will stay again at this hotel - even is out from main tourist attraction but all reachable with red taxi (standard is 20 baht) or rent a bike (250 baht for 24 hours).
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Matjaz K. Solo putnici Slovenia, 5. kolovoza 2015.
good price and location

Very nice and helpful personal at the reception. Large and clean room. Close to shoping centre, restorants and massage.
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Peter D. Parovi United Kingdom, 5. kolovoza 2015.
Good but could do better

Location, value for money, comfort.
7,7
Having stayed several times previously and had a good service, felt a bit let down, initially given a room that had not been cleaned and prepared, I think the previous occupants may have still been staying, pizza boxes and towels all over the room !! Second room was OK and up to previous standards but the wi fi ran out after half an hour because we were given the wrong access , more and more NO SMOKING everywhere,they must have had a problem and were over compensating, we don't smoke but it was annoying and not necessary. Little things that detract from what is a great little hotel, may have put us off going back.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mihaela N. Solo putnici Slovenia, 3. kolovoza 2015.
Ok location but overpriced

Ok location but overpriced
4,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Laura G. Parovi Ireland, 29. srpnja 2015.
Great stay

Staff, clean room, air conditioning
8,7
Great stay. Very friendly staff with a good command of English. Clean rooms and good air conditioning. The location requires you to get a taxi to the night bizarre but it doesn't cost much.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ngoc B. Grupe Vietnam, 3. srpnja 2015.
amazing, amazing, amazing

location, staff, price
10
cannot describe how much I love this place. The price was surprisingly cheap, only $15/night for a private double room with balcony which is unbelievable! It's located on a very quite street so there's no noise thus there a front yard for you to park your vehicles. Five minutes on tuktuk or red truck to get to the city centre and Maya shopping mall. It also close to a local market so there are plenty of food for you to eat at a very cheap local price. I'm highly recommend you to try the noodle restaurant near the 7/11, they only seems to be open during lunch but they have the most delicious chicken noodle ever! At night there are several food stalls selling seafood and many Thai traditional dishes too. Shopping for grocery is convenient too cuz they also have a supermarket along the road. The room is spotlessly clean and new, spacious compare to the price (they have elevator too). Although they don't have breakfast but in the morning you can have tea, coffee, fresh fruit and cookies in the lobby for free. The staffs are all helpful and sweet, very friendly though. They also helped me to arrange trips outside the city. Overall, I definitely gonna stay here again. I read a few reviews below and they said the location is a miss but I think only 5 minutes outside the centre to get cheap food, large room, quite area, it's worth the trade
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Peter D. Parovi United Kingdom, 4. lipnja 2015.
Another stay

cleanliness, location staff
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chee K. Solo putnici Malaysia, 31. svibnja 2015.
Simple and nice

Good locations
9,7
Nice relax
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jian J. Solo putnici China, 28. svibnja 2015.
nice

clean.
10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Antone H. Solo putnici Panama, 28. svibnja 2015.
Friendly staff good location and great deal

Value for the money, friendly staff and nice big rooms
10
My stay was wonderful. Must stay place in Chiang mai
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSunshine House Chiang Mai - KupaonicaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Plaža


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A01