ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Tajland 50300 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Kupaonica Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Plaža
Područje Chang Phuak Broj soba: 31
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 532recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
9,1
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (532)
Razvrstati po:
Sukanda Y. Parovi Thailand, 28. siječnja 2015.
Great place to stay

easy to find, tidy and comfortable
8,3
There was a motobike for rent at the hotel also staff were nice and friendly
Yung C. Parovi Taiwan, 17. siječnja 2015.
good value

location . clean,good staff
9,3
We only stayed one night but it the best hotel we have stayed so far. Good value.Definitely we will come back again .
Jitima K. Solo putnici Thailand, 10. siječnja 2015.
Good room and very nice staffs

Cleanliness, good location and lovely staffs
9,7
Cherdsak P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 27. prosinca 2014.
Good value for money.

Price, Clean and Comfortable
8,7
Cherdsak P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 27. prosinca 2014.
Good value for money.

Price, Clean and Comfortable
8,7
Mark W. Parovi United States of America, 25. prosinca 2014.
Clean, nice location, great place to stay

clean, modern, good location
9
Sunshine House is a great place to stay in Chiang Mai. The rooms are clean and modern, the beds are comfortable, and I love the location, not far from the center of the city, yet tucked into a more peaceful neighborhood. Internet wasn't the fastest, but could have been due to our room location, but other than that, everything was great.
Tan K. Parovi Singapore, 6. prosinca 2014.
Located in a quiet corner

Spacious room, comfortable bed, good water pressure
7
Despite it's location out of the old city square, there are cafes and little boutique/craft shops around the area. I even found awesome tasting bread/bun in a small bakery shop. If walking it too taxing, considering the heat from the sun, then rent a bike to go around the nearby vicinity.
Monica B. Parovi Mexico, 4. prosinca 2014.
Great for the price

Friendly and helpfull staff, location, clean
10
It was really good, staff is friendly and helpfull, the room was big, clean and really nice, the only issue we had was the smell in the bathroom at times but it wasnt that bad.
Nantawan J. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 25. studenog 2014.
Helpful staff

Parking, room size and price
7
It was a pleasant stay for the price we paid. The room is bigger and better than the pictures. The staff is helpful. The hotel provide the parking lot nearby which is awesome.
Rhonda F. Parovi Australia, 23. studenog 2014.
Brief stay

Location, cleanliness, facilities
7,7
Very pleasant stay and excellent location for future longer stay as Wat Santiham area has great variety of services -restaurants, supermarkets, live music etc on your doorstep and is away from city rush. Only complaint, common to many accommodation in Nov/Dec, no monthly rates available even though we staying in CM for 2 months

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSunshine House Chiang Mai - KupaonicaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Plaža


AS-AGWEB-3C08