ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Tajland 50300 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Kupaonica Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Plaža
Područje Chang Phuak Broj soba: 31
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 556recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
9,1
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (556)
Razvrstati po:
Thu L. Grupe Vietnam, 4. ožujka 2015.
Best stay in thailand trip

Receptionists were very nice. Near to the old city, you could rent a motobike and go around! Hotel provide the connection to some tours in chiang ma which i think they were very helpful
9,3
Yvonnie C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 3. ožujka 2015.
The place is nice but there's no parking.

Very clean and friendly staffs
8
It was good
Paul K. Solo putnici Australia, 25. veljače 2015.
Good

Location, Price, Rooms
9
Rooms are adequately sized, good beds and bathroom. staff downstairs always helpful. Nice hotel for a cheap price. Location is the best, sitting in between the old city and Nimmanhaemin, walking distance to each. If you walk north there are lots of good local street eats. Sunshine house also only 50m away from one of the best vegetarian restaurants in Chiang Mai
Marc S. Parovi Germany, 20. veljače 2015.
I will stay there again!!!

Its brandnew, nice design, cute and simple rooms
8,3
It was all perfect!!! Good value for money, the standard airconroom is enough and very nice!!
Thien M. Solo putnici Malaysia, 20. veljače 2015.
Great Value for room rate situated at a quiet area

Big Comfortable, well ventilated room with WIFI
7,3
Swift check-in with free morning snack and fruits offering. Deposit requested (300 Bath returnable upon checkout). Situated at the quieter neighbourhood. Thus, anyone can sleep soundly. Recommended for guests who want the best rates clean functional hotel who would rent bikes to move around at the Old City, the Night Bazaar ( Changklan Road) and Nimmanaheiminda Road. Else, for those for have the time on their side, they are still able to move around on foot to the Old City, Central Shopping Mall, Maya Shopping Mall and Think Park and along the famous Nimmanaheiminda Road shophouses . Just get a weekly/monthly unlimited internet access Prepaid SIM card to be your GPS guide. WIFi for two devices per room with its strong but at times with intermittent signal. This guesthouse offer tour packages to the mountains and the likes. My taxi which was arranged by the receptionist cost me 200 Bath ( 7:35am-ish) to the airport.
Val O. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 20. veljače 2015.
location

lovely neighborhood, economy, friendliness
9,3
It was delightful except for the noise, which unfortunately characterises most of Asia. Thais seem to believe that if there's no noise then you must be bored, even in the temples!
Sukanda Y. Parovi Thailand, 28. siječnja 2015.
Great place to stay

easy to find, tidy and comfortable
8,3
There was a motobike for rent at the hotel also staff were nice and friendly
Jee Y. Parovi Malaysia, 21. siječnja 2015.
Simple and budget hotel

location, local food, staff is freindly
7,7
you pay what u get.... no major issue to stay here.
Yung C. Parovi Taiwan, 17. siječnja 2015.
good value

location . clean,good staff
9,3
We only stayed one night but it the best hotel we have stayed so far. Good value.Definitely we will come back again .
Jitima K. Solo putnici Thailand, 10. siječnja 2015.
Good room and very nice staffs

Cleanliness, good location and lovely staffs
9,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSunshine House Chiang Mai - KupaonicaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Plaža


AS-AGWEB-3B03