Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Tajland 50300

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 696recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
9,0
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (696)
Razvrstati po:
Natalie F. Solo putnici United States of America, 2. siječnja 2016.
Wonderful bright place

Style, comfort, quiet
9
Nice and clean, the rooms have a good clean design. Great hot water and pressure. The staff were very helpful if I needed anything.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Papussorn T. Parovi Thailand, 29. prosinca 2015.
Good View

Good food Good View Good service
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sutti N. Parovi Thailand, 20. studenog 2015.
Twice in Chiang Mai

Rooms were nice, staff was helpful and the toilets and showers were excellent
9,3
We stayed at Sunshine House on our way to Chiang Rai and on our way back home to Korat. The whole place was like something out of a designer's magazine. The polished concrete walls and floors were beautiful even if the floors were a bit slippery. The bathrooms were also like something out of a designer's magazine with colored glass wooden doors and beautifully tiled floors and walls. The staff was very helpful and the free coffee and fruit for breakfast was a nice extra early in the morning. Our only concern with Sunshine House was that we kept getting lost trying to get back home, and tuk tuk drivers had trouble finding it even when my Thai speaking wife showed them the hotel business card. I would recommend Sunshine House to everyone.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Amy B. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 15. studenog 2015.
Great location

Price, location, comfort
7,7
It was very comfortable. I really enjoy staying at Sunshine House - it's cool, comfortable, and I like the grey and yellow theme - it really works. There was a problem finding my key deposit when I checked out, though.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sungchul L. Parovi South Korea, 14. studenog 2015.
small room

good location
5
just good lacation.. small,noisy..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Steve R. Solo putnici United States of America, 10. studenog 2015.
A nice place to stay. I will stay there again.

Clean rooms , nice shower
9
The stay was good but it was difficult to find a beer between 2 & 5 near by the hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alicia B. Parovi United States of America, 8. studenog 2015.
Very nice

Cleanliness, decor
8,3
Sunshine House was a great value, but the bed was very uncomfortable.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Richard G. Solo putnici Canada, 27. listopada 2015.
Solo

Bachelor friendly
8,7
Very good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Duangsiri P. Parovi Thailand, 23. listopada 2015.
Quite good Location very friendly &helpful staff

Friendly helpful staff and location
8
Everything is quite good except the parking lot . Room amenities are fair
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pookie H. Parovi Thailand, 15. listopada 2015.
very good

staff location room
6
very good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSunshine House Chiang Mai - KupaonicaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Plaža


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B02