ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Tajland 50300 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Kupaonica Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Predvorje Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Predvorje Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Predvorje Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba
Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Chang Phuak Broj soba: 31
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 492recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
9,1
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (492)
Razvrstati po:
Hoying L. Solo putnici China, 15. studenog 2014.
It is definitely a very good hotel to stay.

Clean cheap
10
Stephanie D. Poslovni putnici France, 13. studenog 2014.
nice place

big room. clean.
7,3
A little far from everything so a motorbike is needed. The room is big and clean. Staff is helpfull. Just internet connection wasnt so good
Chawaloed S. Solo putnici Thailand, 8. studenog 2014.
One of good hotels in town

Cheap Cozy Clean
9,7
I have stayed a night at Sinshine hotel on Loy Kratong night but room rate is still chap. I checked in at late night, the staff hospitality is great with warm welcome. The carpark is well security and comfotable. If's a must of staying here.
Ron E. Parovi Philippines, 6. studenog 2014.
Relaxing

Approachable Helpful Comfortable
8
They let us extend the use of motorbike without paying extra.
Chen W. Solo putnici Malaysia, 5. studenog 2014.
value for the price

clean, quiet, conveinance
6
value for money
Brolin R. Grupe United Kingdom, 3. studenog 2014.
Fantastic hotel at unbelievable value!

Cleanliness, price and friendliness.
9,3
Still can't get over how cheap this hotel was and how clean, comfortable and well maintained hotel this is. The staff were really friendly and extremely helpful with recommending where to go and booking things on our behalf. Slightest problem was that it's not that we'll known by the locals so taxis back can be difficult. I recommend knowing where on the map it is and pointing to it on a taxi drivers map. That or saying YMCA. Hopefully they'll be well known soon! Good 3* hotel at less than 2* prices.
Pianont S. Parovi Thailand, 27. listopada 2014.
Clean room

Nice room color
7,3
Good value for money
Robert W. Solo putnici United States of America, 24. listopada 2014.
Sunshine House

Friendly staff; Clean accomodations
8
Overall I had a very pleasant stay here. The place was very nice overall and located in a relatively quiet part of Chiang Mai, north of the old city. The only drawback I would say is the hotel's location. If you're looking to go to the main part of Chiang Mai for the Night Bazaar, Sunday Market or most of the old city attractions you'll to get a ride on a Songthaew as I did, often multiple times in s single day. This can add up over the course of time. That being said, I would also say that I would stay at the Sunshine House again and be willing to put up with that inconvenience.
Mukkarin L. Parovi Thailand, 21. listopada 2014.
Comfortable on a budget :)

Good quality rooms, friendly staff and not a bad location,
8
Though the hotel is not in the main "happening" areas, the location isn't bad. It's located on a quiet little street and is just a 5 minute walk to the front of the soi to get to 7/11, food and songtaews (type of taxi). Songtaew is about 20-30 baht per person into the main areas such as the weekend night markets, old city and nimman road. The hotel is really clean and the staff are super friendly and helpful! From booking tours to your personal needs they are there to help you. The hotel is quite modern and the rooms are very nice and clean and house keeping comes every day. Though one thing is that this hotel doesn't have a restaurant or offer any food so you will need to go out and find some, but there are plenty of places in the area and if not, it's a taxi ride away to nimman road. Overall I really enjoyed my stay there and was good value for money :)
Ho S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Macau, 18. rujna 2014.
very good

big room, good price and very friendly staffs
9
Excellent

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - KupaonicaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaSunshine House Chiang Mai - PredvorjeSunshine House Chiang Mai - PredvorjeSunshine House Chiang Mai - PredvorjeSunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaSunshine House Chiang Mai - KupaonicaSunshine House Chiang Mai - KupaonicaSunshine House Chiang Mai - KupaonicaSunshine House Chiang Mai - KupaonicaSunshine House Chiang Mai - KupaonicaSunshine House Chiang Mai - KupaonicaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSunshine House Chiang Mai - KupaonicaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A04