Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Tajland 50300

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 731recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
9,0
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (731)
Razvrstati po:
Heather D. Parovi United Kingdom, 19. travnja 2016.
Budget hotel
6,3
Sunshine House is a budget hotel and bearing this in mind we found it excellent value. There is not a kettle in your room but each morning in the reception area you can help yourself to hot drinks, bananas and cracker type biscuits. There is also a laundry where you can use the machines for 20/30bahts and a tumble dryer if you are in a hurry
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robert W. Parovi United Kingdom, 18. travnja 2016.
could of been better
4,3
breakfast is a banana if your lucky and instant coffee. other food is microwave orders. room had balcony in pictures but actually did not have.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Peter E. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 9. travnja 2016.
Great hotel
6,3
Great location - lots of stuff nearby e.g. great vegetarian and sushi joints. Staff are generally helpful, always clean and friendly atmosphere. Highly recommended
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rui F. Poslovni putnici China, 16. ožujka 2016.
nice service
4,7
The girl who is in charge of this hotel is really kind and considerate, i came earlie than check-in time and she is friendly enough to arrange and i recommend this hotel to travllers to Chiangmai.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Will M. Solo putnici United States of America, 13. ožujka 2016.
Overall good hotel
6
Love the Santitham area (where this hotel is located). There are markets and shops very near this hotel. The staff is friendly and speaks "ok" English. The room was clean, but the furnishings are kind of lacking (patio furniture for the "dining set"). Otherwise, the hotel is in a safe location, within close proximity to Old City and the trendy Nimman area.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anothai A. Solo putnici Thailand, 9. ožujka 2016.
Good stay

Price Room size Staff
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kittikhun J. Grupe Thailand, 27. veljače 2016.
Location Room Comfort Cleanliness

Location Room Comfort Cleanliness
7,7
good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mike B. Parovi United States of America, 9. veljače 2016.
Good location, comfortable hotel.
6,7
Located on a quiet street, the room was comfortable and well equipped and very clean. Coffee and tea available in the morning. We had a good two night stay at the Sunshine.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wirat S. Parovi Thailand, 21. siječnja 2016.
Bad bed
4
A broken bed is always loudy when we sleep and move on bed
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Natalie F. Solo putnici United States of America, 2. siječnja 2016.
Wonderful bright place

Style, comfort, quiet
9
Nice and clean, the rooms have a good clean design. Great hot water and pressure. The staff were very helpful if I needed anything.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSunshine House Chiang Mai - KupaonicaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Plaža


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B04