ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Tajland 50300 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Kupaonica Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Plaža
Područje Chang Phuak Broj soba: 31
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 581recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
9,1
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (581)
Razvrstati po:
Kwangseop S. Solo putnici South Korea, 8. travnja 2015.
nice hotel in chiangmai

staff, price, private room
8,7
it was very nice hotel good as always
Chawaloed S. Solo putnici Thailand, 1. travnja 2015.
Nice hotel, friendly staffs

Nice hotel, friendly stuff
10
I had a wonderful night at Sunshine hotel. The staffs were very helpful and friendly.
Keir B. Parovi United Kingdom, 30. ožujka 2015.
Sunshine House March 15

location is good with easy access to dining and baht bus routes, staff friendly and polite, good value
7,3
The stay was fine, the hotel presents excellent value but the bed was so hard it gave us both back pain and so we booked another hotel for subsequent nights. All in I would recommend and think they could get away with charging a bit more, with a reasonable bed they could aim for 800 thb per night
Yoke Y. Grupe Malaysia, 29. ožujka 2015.
Staff

staff
7
i have booked this hotel for my families. my sister told me that the staff was so helpful as my father was dropped his wallet in chiangmai. appreciate for their help ! However, the location of the hotel not really convenient.
Jisoon K. Solo putnici South Korea, 6. ožujka 2015.
nice hostel

When imI arrived at hostel it was too late about 12am I just worried about it nobody there but security was very nice to welcome us!
9
Modern and clean also as like thai style hostel but bed is not really confortable as like not soft and sounds like too weak as well.
Thu L. Grupe Vietnam, 4. ožujka 2015.
Best stay in thailand trip

Receptionists were very nice. Near to the old city, you could rent a motobike and go around! Hotel provide the connection to some tours in chiang ma which i think they were very helpful
9,3
Yvonnie C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 3. ožujka 2015.
The place is nice but there's no parking.

Very clean and friendly staffs
8
It was good
Paul K. Solo putnici Australia, 25. veljače 2015.
Good

Location, Price, Rooms
9
Rooms are adequately sized, good beds and bathroom. staff downstairs always helpful. Nice hotel for a cheap price. Location is the best, sitting in between the old city and Nimmanhaemin, walking distance to each. If you walk north there are lots of good local street eats. Sunshine house also only 50m away from one of the best vegetarian restaurants in Chiang Mai
Marc S. Parovi Germany, 20. veljače 2015.
I will stay there again!!!

Its brandnew, nice design, cute and simple rooms
8,3
It was all perfect!!! Good value for money, the standard airconroom is enough and very nice!!
Thien M. Solo putnici Malaysia, 20. veljače 2015.
Great Value for room rate situated at a quiet area

Big Comfortable, well ventilated room with WIFI
7,3
Swift check-in with free morning snack and fruits offering. Deposit requested (300 Bath returnable upon checkout). Situated at the quieter neighbourhood. Thus, anyone can sleep soundly. Recommended for guests who want the best rates clean functional hotel who would rent bikes to move around at the Old City, the Night Bazaar ( Changklan Road) and Nimmanaheiminda Road. Else, for those for have the time on their side, they are still able to move around on foot to the Old City, Central Shopping Mall, Maya Shopping Mall and Think Park and along the famous Nimmanaheiminda Road shophouses . Just get a weekly/monthly unlimited internet access Prepaid SIM card to be your GPS guide. WIFi for two devices per room with its strong but at times with intermittent signal. This guesthouse offer tour packages to the mountains and the likes. My taxi which was arranged by the receptionist cost me 200 Bath ( 7:35am-ish) to the airport.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSunshine House Chiang Mai - KupaonicaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Plaža


AS-AGWEB-3B02