ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sunshine Suites Hotel

52 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Ulaz Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kafić Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Ulaz Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Ulaz Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kozmetički salon Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Apartman Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bife Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica
Mjesto: Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt Broj soba: 42
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 605recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (605)
Alan S. Solo putnici Australia, 15. travnja 2014.
i stayed for eight nights and it was excellent.

polite helpful staff especially huyen in charge of the room cleaning services...central location...nice big air con room with balcony on sixth floor
9
I was very happy with my eight nights stay. I got free hotel pickup when arrived in hanoi and only $16usd priv taxi back to airport. Hotel is smack in the middle of old quarter near all the shops and museums...you either walked or hopped on back of motorcycles..hanoi is vibrant and booming.. The managers and girls on the desk were always helping me out which you tend to stick to for all your advice.the three vietnamese ladies who cleaned the rooms were magnificent and friendly and i made good friends.they made my stay enjoyable..thanks girls
Chong T. Parovi Malaysia, 7. ožujka 2014.
great and fantastic

clean, tidy, comfy
7,7
it's a clean, tidy and comfortable hotel. the staffs were friendly, thus very helpful. it's located on a very busy street, easy to access to lots of local food and souvenir.
Huey P. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 28. veljače 2014.
Fair. Nothing special.

Location; cheap; and availability
4,7
I stayed at the executive suite. It did look great in the picture but so so in real life. next time I would spend a few dollars more to stay at other place. Anyway it was a so so stay; nothing great to write home about. Thanks.
Kay S. Parovi Singapore, 24. veljače 2014.
Big room and comfortable with warmer

Fast wifi, friendly staffs, big room
7,3
Staying in Suites room, it's big and spacious with desktop provided. There is also jaccuzzi bathtub. Wifi is fast. It's quite cold at this moment, there is a warmer in the room. Walking distance to major attractions.
Peter W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Switzerland, 4. veljače 2014.
Location was good, staff service was poor!

Location that's all
5
Finally got the wright room. Fridge was warm, no cold drinks available at all (even can't be ordered at the reception!) Service was poor! Had to check out at 4 a.m. told the reception the evening before. Had to wake up the security guy to be able to leave the place!
Jeff R. Parovi Australia, 3. veljače 2014.
Very enjoyable

Friendly staff good English skills and nice breakfast
8,7
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay would recommend it to our friends ! Really nice staff and well located
Peter W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Switzerland, 30. siječnja 2014.
Location was good, staff was ok, service was ok

Location
5,7
They gave us a wrong room! instead of 32 s.q. we had not even 20 which made it a bit difficult for the kids to play! Anyways, we just stayed 1 night and were tired so havent had any energy to discuss with the staff! The service was just ok...
Mark S. Solo putnici Australia, 22. siječnja 2014.
Sweet staying!

Clean room and located in very good place
9,3
Say thanks to all Staff of Sunshine Suites, special Mrs. Phuong in Restaurant once more time for their kindness. Definately go back next time.
Mark S. Solo putnici Australia, 21. siječnja 2014.
I like Sunshine Suites and I like Hanoi

amazing bathroom and very helpful staff
9,7
I stayed here few time and I was found that this is very nice place to stay. If you need any help from staff and exciting shopping area, Sunshine Suites Hotel is right place for your choice. Thanks for kind help!
Nearchos P. Parovi United Kingdom, 9. siječnja 2014.
We felt at home

Comfotable, convinient location, frinrdly staff
8,7
The booking and reservations had no problems. The staff made as very welcome from the beginning and throughout our stay. The hotel and the room were very clean and our room was made every day. All facilities in the bathroom worked well. The breakfast was simple but adequate. The location was great as it has given a platform to walk to the surrounding tourist attractions. The staff were very friendly and helped us in every way they could.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sunshine Suites Hotel HanoiSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - UlazSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - KafićSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - UlazSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestoranSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - UlazSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kozmetički salonSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - ApartmanSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestoranSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - BifeSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3B05