ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sunshine Suites Hotel

52 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Područje Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt Broj soba: 42
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 621recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (621)
Razvrstati po:
Sazid S. Solo putnici Bangladesh, 8. prosinca 2014.
it was my surprise to upgraded into suit room

location
8,3
It was good....the breakfast is definitely noy 3 stat standard ...but i was really happy to upgraded into suit room ....loved the stay of my couple of night in hanoi
Jun S. Solo putnici New Zealand, 19. studenog 2014.
Third stay at my go-to hotel in hanoi

Location, front desk and affordability.
7,7
Jun S. Parovi New Zealand, 16. studenog 2014.
Returned for a comfortable second stay

Location, front desk and affordability.
7,7
Cynthia T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Great service

Amazing staff, good location and value for money
7,3
The staff are exceptionally helpful and friendly. Especially Ms. Ly, she is attentive, helpful and always smiling. Very pleasant stay and comfortable room. But the hotel needs a little upkeep. Overall, highly recommended.
Mark S. Parovi United Kingdom, 25. srpnja 2014.
Great location, good value.

Location.
7,7
Jasmine S. Parovi United States of America, 25. srpnja 2014.
No Compliants

Staff
10
Khek K. Parovi Malaysia, 7. svibnja 2014.
Very helpful staff that attended to our needs

Offered an upgrade to Junior Suite for $5, centrally located to all the famous street around Hanoi (i.e: Ta Hien, Ma May Street), walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake & the night market
7,3
Outstanding staff performance is their priority for customer care as and when needed from check-in to check-out
Philip W. Parovi Australia, 25. travnja 2014.
Great vibes and friendly staff.

Staff, location and facilities
9
Enjoyable
Alan S. Solo putnici Australia, 15. travnja 2014.
i stayed for eight nights and it was excellent.

polite helpful staff especially huyen in charge of the room cleaning services...central location...nice big air con room with balcony on sixth floor
9
I was very happy with my eight nights stay. I got free hotel pickup when arrived in hanoi and only $16usd priv taxi back to airport. Hotel is smack in the middle of old quarter near all the shops and museums...you either walked or hopped on back of motorcycles..hanoi is vibrant and booming.. The managers and girls on the desk were always helping me out which you tend to stick to for all your advice.the three vietnamese ladies who cleaned the rooms were magnificent and friendly and i made good friends.they made my stay enjoyable..thanks girls
Chong T. Parovi Malaysia, 7. ožujka 2014.
great and fantastic

clean, tidy, comfy
7,7
it's a clean, tidy and comfortable hotel. the staffs were friendly, thus very helpful. it's located on a very busy street, easy to access to lots of local food and souvenir.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sunshine Suites Hotel HanoiSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestoranSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C07