ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Surin Bay Inn

106/11 Surin Beach,Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Restoran Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Restoran Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kupaonica Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Plaža Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Pogled Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kupaonica Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kupaonica Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Interijer hotela Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kupaonica Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Interijer hotela Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Interijer hotela
Mjesto: Surin Broj soba: 12
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 110recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (110)
Kelly B. Parovi Australia, 5. travnja 2014.
Friendly, quaint, entertaining and relaxing

Friendly staff, clean room, quick service
7,7
Other than Air Con not working everything else was great
Nahuel H. Grupe Argentina, 1. ožujka 2014.
It's worth for the money

Close to Surin Beach (Amazing). The Hotel has a bar which close 12 PM so If you get a room close to the bar could be a little noised
8
Susanne B. Solo putnici Germany, 6. veljače 2014.
very nice and clean Hotel, close to beach

very clean Hotel, friendly staff and close to the beach
9,3
It`s a small nice Hotel in Surin Bay - very clean and the rooms are very very nice. The beach is just 5 min. walk - though with lot`s of tourists. On the beach side the restaurants are really posh and expensive but before there is a small market with really good food to more local prices. Though for drinks at night there are lots of bars and clubs around. The Hotel is just 30min. from the airport so we stayed one night before we flew out of Phuket. Therefore it`s brilliant. But Phuket and the beach itself ist just too touristy.
Pamela M. Parovi Chile, 3. siječnja 2014.
Awful

the surin beach is very near
2
We are so disappointed with this hotel, the staff is awful.
Mk L. Parovi Singapore, 1. siječnja 2014.
Walking distance to the beach.

Can just walk to the beach where the various more famous hotels and clubs are. Not as costly as the high end hotels and yet just as comfortable for a night stay. Taxi stand just in front but price f
5,7
Sylvia B. Solo putnici United States of America, 1. prosinca 2013.
Worst hotel experience I've ever had in my life

None
2
terrbile.. worst hotel experience in my life. the inn was dirty with bags of garbage in the halls.. rooms on the top floor, long walk up in the heat.. they advertised a "sea view room", which my friend booked.. absolutely no sea view.. the owner was a crazy woman and went ballistic when we said we would only stay only one night and cancel the othr two nights.. she started screaming at us. she went in to a rage, and even hit me on my arm. i'm a very polite person, and never experienced anything like this. she was extremely rude and impossible. you should not represent this hotel in any way... i mentioned to the taxi driver about our terrible experience and he laughed and said "that's the way the owner is. also, the taxi drivers in phuket and area don't use meters and overcharge. even though we stayed the one night, we paid her for the free pick up at the airport and gladly left the next morning. we changed hotels and tried to forget this horrible experience. again, you should not represent this hotel. we were greatly misled by review of "fantastic". it should be called a nightmare. thank you.
Thomas T. Parovi Australia, 5. listopada 2013.
clean , comfortable,and good value

airport pickup, large room, close to beach
8
we had a great stay at surin bay inn , the breakfast was good and the hotel is close to everything in surin
Trevor S. Parovi United Kingdom, 26. kolovoza 2013.
Good value family hotel

Breakfast , Location, value for Money
7,7
This was a good value Budget Family run hotel. Although not top notch the rooms were adequate & clean with balcony all & more than you would expect for your money.There is no swimming pool but this was no problem as the ocean was close. A great breakfast. The bar & restaurant are worth a visit at night if you want to be away from the beach.
Hanna H. Parovi Singapore, 22. kolovoza 2013.
Affordable stay for budget travellers

accommodating friendly staff, great wifi, quality food
7,3
pleasant stay. it was accessible to other areas of the island. also being close to the beach is always a plus. I guess we were fortunate to get the room with a view (and not blocked by a wall!) as that would've been just depressing but I guess for a good budget cost, we can't expect anything much. Overall a very pleasant stay we have to say.
Spela P. Solo putnici Slovenia, 12. kolovoza 2013.
Nice staff, great food, only 5 min to the beach

Nice staff, great food, only 5 min to the beach
8

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - RestoranSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - RestoranSurin Bay Inn Phuket - KupaonicaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - PlažaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - PogledSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - KupaonicaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - KupaonicaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Interijer hotelaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - KupaonicaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Interijer hotelaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Interijer hotelaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Interijer hotelaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C07