ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Surin Bay Inn

106/11 Surin Beach,Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kupaonica Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kupaonica Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kupaonica Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kupaonica Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kupaonica
Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kupaonica Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kupaonica Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Surin Broj soba: 12

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 130recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (130)
Razvrstati po:
V R. Parovi India, 1. siječnja 2015.
Good location

Location, neat and clean
8
Satisfactory, a bit over priced!
Vera T. Parovi Singapore, 28. prosinca 2014.
Overrated

Location
5,7
Sandwiched by 2 construction sites, balcony was covered with a thick layer of construction dust, noisy, and no luxury sea view from the luxury room (2nd floor). Staff were not apologetic about a hair found in my food at the hotel restaurant. Location is however extremely near the beach.
Margareta U. Parovi Sweden, 28. prosinca 2014.
Very noisy hotel

Too noisy
4,7
Lots of construction work around the hotel so it is very noisy. Internet is not working every two days. The cleaning in the hotel is poor. The problem with this hotel is that they never answer your email when you have questions. Choose another hotel
Charlotte F. Parovi Ireland, 15. prosinca 2014.
Great value for money ....location staff

Location so close to beach, food great staff more than helpful
10
Panan T. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 7. studenog 2014.
A trusty old friend.

Location, Food, Free and Fast WiFi
7,7
We've stayed at this Inn countless times when we have to come down to Phuket for a few days business. It's not flash but comfortable enough. Most importantly the Wifi connection is great and it's free! There's building site happening across the road right now, so it's a bit noisy. The Seafront rooms are nice and spacious. The staff and owners are always very friendly and the food is good. Location is also very hand to beaches and amenities.
Daniel K. Parovi United Kingdom, 20. srpnja 2014.
Fabulous

Food location room
8,7
Lovely little place. They try hard. Food great. Staff pleasant.
Adam K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 31. svibnja 2014.
Comfortable Friendly Clean

The owner Mai, Big room and comfortable beds
10
We love to stay here the first fews days of our return to Phuket. They have free airport pickup if you book 3 nights. Good Thai and International food. Mai the owner is very kind and friendly to us - one of the reasons we go back! Note that there is only a certain amount of free breakfast 600baht (i think) allocated to each person which is plenty. We went over this because we had the kids.
Panan T. Parovi Thailand, 12. travnja 2014.
Down to earth & friendly staff

Location. Friendly staff. Room size.
8,3
Stayed at this hotel numerous times. We come to Phuket alot for business and tend to use this hotels for quick visits. The staff are friendly and always remember you, the food is good and the location is perfect. A short walk to Surin beach and shops. The rooms are a little old, but always clean. Introduced it to a friend and they were inpressed with the family-feel.
Kelly B. Parovi Australia, 5. travnja 2014.
Friendly, quaint, entertaining and relaxing

Friendly staff, clean room, quick service
7,7
Other than Air Con not working everything else was great
Nahuel H. Grupe Argentina, 1. ožujka 2014.
It's worth for the money

Close to Surin Beach (Amazing). The Hotel has a bar which close 12 PM so If you get a room close to the bar could be a little noised
8

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Surin Bay Inn PhuketSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - KupaonicaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - KupaonicaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - KupaonicaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - KupaonicaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - KupaonicaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - KupaonicaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - KupaonicaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B02