ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Surin Bay Inn

106/11 Surin Beach,Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Plaža Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Pogled Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Interijer hotela Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kupaonica Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kupaonica Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kupaonica Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kupaonica
Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kupaonica
Područje Surin Broj soba: 12

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 114recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (114)
Razvrstati po:
Daniel K. Parovi United Kingdom, 20. srpnja 2014.
Fabulous

Food location room
8,7
Lovely little place. They try hard. Food great. Staff pleasant.
Adam K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 31. svibnja 2014.
Comfortable Friendly Clean

The owner Mai, Big room and comfortable beds
10
We love to stay here the first fews days of our return to Phuket. They have free airport pickup if you book 3 nights. Good Thai and International food. Mai the owner is very kind and friendly to us - one of the reasons we go back! Note that there is only a certain amount of free breakfast 600baht (i think) allocated to each person which is plenty. We went over this because we had the kids.
Panan T. Parovi Thailand, 12. travnja 2014.
Down to earth & friendly staff

Location. Friendly staff. Room size.
8,3
Stayed at this hotel numerous times. We come to Phuket alot for business and tend to use this hotels for quick visits. The staff are friendly and always remember you, the food is good and the location is perfect. A short walk to Surin beach and shops. The rooms are a little old, but always clean. Introduced it to a friend and they were inpressed with the family-feel.
Kelly B. Parovi Australia, 5. travnja 2014.
Friendly, quaint, entertaining and relaxing

Friendly staff, clean room, quick service
7,7
Other than Air Con not working everything else was great
Nahuel H. Grupe Argentina, 1. ožujka 2014.
It's worth for the money

Close to Surin Beach (Amazing). The Hotel has a bar which close 12 PM so If you get a room close to the bar could be a little noised
8
Susanne B. Solo putnici Germany, 6. veljače 2014.
very nice and clean Hotel, close to beach

very clean Hotel, friendly staff and close to the beach
9,3
It`s a small nice Hotel in Surin Bay - very clean and the rooms are very very nice. The beach is just 5 min. walk - though with lot`s of tourists. On the beach side the restaurants are really posh and expensive but before there is a small market with really good food to more local prices. Though for drinks at night there are lots of bars and clubs around. The Hotel is just 30min. from the airport so we stayed one night before we flew out of Phuket. Therefore it`s brilliant. But Phuket and the beach itself ist just too touristy.
Pamela M. Parovi Chile, 3. siječnja 2014.
Awful

the surin beach is very near
2
We are so disappointed with this hotel, the staff is awful.
Mk L. Parovi Singapore, 1. siječnja 2014.
Walking distance to the beach.

Can just walk to the beach where the various more famous hotels and clubs are. Not as costly as the high end hotels and yet just as comfortable for a night stay. Taxi stand just in front but price f
5,7
Sylvia B. Solo putnici United States of America, 1. prosinca 2013.
Worst hotel experience I've ever had in my life

None
2
terrbile.. worst hotel experience in my life. the inn was dirty with bags of garbage in the halls.. rooms on the top floor, long walk up in the heat.. they advertised a "sea view room", which my friend booked.. absolutely no sea view.. the owner was a crazy woman and went ballistic when we said we would only stay only one night and cancel the othr two nights.. she started screaming at us. she went in to a rage, and even hit me on my arm. i'm a very polite person, and never experienced anything like this. she was extremely rude and impossible. you should not represent this hotel in any way... i mentioned to the taxi driver about our terrible experience and he laughed and said "that's the way the owner is. also, the taxi drivers in phuket and area don't use meters and overcharge. even though we stayed the one night, we paid her for the free pick up at the airport and gladly left the next morning. we changed hotels and tried to forget this horrible experience. again, you should not represent this hotel. we were greatly misled by review of "fantastic". it should be called a nightmare. thank you.
Thomas T. Parovi Australia, 5. listopada 2013.
clean , comfortable,and good value

airport pickup, large room, close to beach
8
we had a great stay at surin bay inn , the breakfast was good and the hotel is close to everything in surin

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Surin Bay Inn PhuketSurin Bay Inn Phuket - PlažaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - PogledSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Interijer hotelaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - KupaonicaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - KupaonicaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - KupaonicaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - KupaonicaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3A08