Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Surin Bay Inn

106/11 Surin Beach,Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kupaonica Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kupaonica Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kupaonica Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kupaonica Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kupaonica
Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kupaonica Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kupaonica Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Surin Broj soba: 12

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 135recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (135)
Razvrstati po:
Karline L. Parovi New Zealand, 22. lipnja 2015.
Good value hotel

Room size was big, location to beach was excellent
8,7
The hotel and staff were really good nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Paid for a delux ocean view but there is no view as the trees have overgrown but it was still nice to have the balcony.
Tiffany M. Parovi United Kingdom, 1. ožujka 2015.
Nice hotel with good bar

Rooms, bar, friendly staff
9,7
This hotel does what it says on the tin. The rooms were nice and clean, the food was perfectly fine and was a great place to have a few drinks with friends. Only issue is both front and back of the hotel has a construction site so quite noisy, but I think a lot of Surin is suffering with this issue. I would stay here again.
V R. Parovi India, 1. siječnja 2015.
Good location

Location, neat and clean
8
Satisfactory, a bit over priced!
Vera T. Parovi Singapore, 28. prosinca 2014.
Overrated

Location
5,7
Sandwiched by 2 construction sites, balcony was covered with a thick layer of construction dust, noisy, and no luxury sea view from the luxury room (2nd floor). Staff were not apologetic about a hair found in my food at the hotel restaurant. Location is however extremely near the beach.
Margareta U. Parovi Sweden, 28. prosinca 2014.
Very noisy hotel

Too noisy
4,7
Lots of construction work around the hotel so it is very noisy. Internet is not working every two days. The cleaning in the hotel is poor. The problem with this hotel is that they never answer your email when you have questions. Choose another hotel
Charlotte F. Parovi Ireland, 15. prosinca 2014.
Great value for money ....location staff

Location so close to beach, food great staff more than helpful
10
Philippe B. Parovi Canada, 24. studenog 2014.
good stay

location, location, location
8
Not luxury but Surin hotels are expensive.. fairly good value for money
Agnes M. Parovi Philippines, 16. studenog 2014.
Great for an overnight stay

Food, Location, and Clean!
8,3
Stayed for a night in this hotel before transferring to Patong. It's a clean hotel located near the beach with very friendly staff. The bathroom is quite big and I love it! Good for a short stay and definitely worth your money. :)
Panan T. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 7. studenog 2014.
A trusty old friend.

Location, Food, Free and Fast WiFi
7,7
We've stayed at this Inn countless times when we have to come down to Phuket for a few days business. It's not flash but comfortable enough. Most importantly the Wifi connection is great and it's free! There's building site happening across the road right now, so it's a bit noisy. The Seafront rooms are nice and spacious. The staff and owners are always very friendly and the food is good. Location is also very hand to beaches and amenities.
Daniel K. Parovi United Kingdom, 20. srpnja 2014.
Fabulous

Food location room
8,7
Lovely little place. They try hard. Food great. Staff pleasant.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Surin Bay Inn PhuketSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - KupaonicaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - KupaonicaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - KupaonicaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - KupaonicaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - KupaonicaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - KupaonicaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - KupaonicaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A03