Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Surin Sweet Hotel

107/5-9 moo 3 Cherngtalay Surin beach thalang Puket, Surin, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Manohra Cozy Hotel
Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Bazen Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Bazen Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Vrt Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasa Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Restoran Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Restoran Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće
Područje Surin Broj soba: 30
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 69recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (69)
Razvrstati po:
Leanne S. Parovi Australia, 16. srpnja 2015.
Cute and Cheap

Friendly staff and cheap
7
We have not stayed in Surin before and will most likely not go back in a hurry but that is just the area and not the hotel. The hotel was nice enough. Certainly nothing spectacular but that was not what we were paying for nor expecting. The staff were very good and you could see that they had made a recent effort to update the rooms which were very spacious and clean. Unfortunately the bed was like sleeping on a block of concrete, which is common in Thailand. We have however found some hotels on this trip with much better beds.We enjoyed an afternoon around the pool playing our music and having a few drinks and this was not a problem with the staff. The breakfast is not buffet style but you just tell the staff what you want and they will get it for you. We asked for fruit on the first day and got a massive plate of a good variety of fruit. The coffee is also good. Surin beach at the moment is not a pretty place but that could be because of the season. This hotel is within good walking distance to the beach and the restaurants that line it. We also made the 15-20 minute walk into Bang Tao which was quite pleasant.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jeff C. Parovi New Zealand, 6. srpnja 2015.
Small, Friendly, Comfortable

The staff, the location and the size of the room
7,3
This is a small 30 room hotel which at first seems a bit out of the way, but once you cross the road down onto the beach, there are lots of bars, restaurants and shops. The staff are very friendly and the rooms are very big compared to other hotels. They also have a large balcony. The cleaning staff are very efficient and we found that by the time we returned from breakfast, our room had ready been made up.we enjoyed our stay there and would definitely return
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nalinee C. Grupe Thailand, 28. lipnja 2015.
Good one

Near the beach. Good location. Nice services
9,7
It was a good time there, the stuff were helping us. A room was large enough for our group. We got a good price.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jennifer F. Parovi New Zealand, 8. lipnja 2015.
Great hotel

Location
9,3
Really enjoyed our stay here. We got upgraded which was brilliant! Lovely helpful staff, good large rooms very clean. Location 2min walk to beach. Nice pool aswel. Would reccomend
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christopher H. Solo putnici Australia, 6. svibnja 2015.
Give it s miss

Needs a major makeover but great staff
4,7
Not again!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David M. Parovi United Kingdom, 24. travnja 2015.
Everything all round good!

the staff, the room and location
9,7
Very warm welcome with lots of smiles, a cold drink and cold towel.The room was very clean and spacious. Location was fabulous many very expensive hotels in Surin but if you are on a budget you could not do better.Pool was great and open from 7am till midnight. Thank you to all the staff your hotel is SWEET !
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Zoya V. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 20. prosinca 2014.
You get what you pay for

Hotel is located close to the beach, next to other more expensive hotels like DoubleTree by Hilton
6,7
Room was very basic but I thought it was a reasonable price in high season. I booked the cheapest room and it was with a balcony facing the wall of another building. But the staff was very helpful and accommodating.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Garry B. Solo putnici Australia, 23. ožujka 2014.
Ok buget hotel

Clean price location
5,3
Just an overnight stay , breakfast was ok , good value for money
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Supicha C. Solo putnici Thailand, 11. ožujka 2014.
not impressed

close to the beach, restaurants and bars are around, easy to go around.
5,3
Check in was 30 later than check in time because the room wasn't clean. In the middle of the night A/C wasn't working, came down to tell the staff and all he said was there was nothing he could do, didn't even think of offer to change room. Terrible experience.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Carlotta R. Parovi Italy, 20. veljače 2014.
an Ok place

food,
6,3
The pool wasn't really clean, the rooms are fine, easy walk to the beach and food places. nothing special but okay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Surin Sweet Hotel PhuketSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - BazenSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - BazenSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - VrtSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - RestoranSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - RestoranSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - PlažaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - PlažaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - SadržajiSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - UlazSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Obližnje atrakcijeSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Predvorje


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A07