Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Surin Sweet Hotel

107/5-9 moo 3 Cherngtalay Surin beach thalang Puket, Surin, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Manohra Cozy Hotel
Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Bazen Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Bazen Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Vrt Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasa Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Restoran Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Restoran Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće
Područje Surin Broj soba: 30
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 63recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (63)
Razvrstati po:
Christopher H. Solo putnici Australia, 6. svibnja 2015.
Give it s miss

Needs a major makeover but great staff
4,7
Not again!
David M. Parovi United Kingdom, 24. travnja 2015.
Everything all round good!

the staff, the room and location
9,7
Very warm welcome with lots of smiles, a cold drink and cold towel.The room was very clean and spacious. Location was fabulous many very expensive hotels in Surin but if you are on a budget you could not do better.Pool was great and open from 7am till midnight. Thank you to all the staff your hotel is SWEET !
Zoya V. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 20. prosinca 2014.
You get what you pay for

Hotel is located close to the beach, next to other more expensive hotels like DoubleTree by Hilton
6,7
Room was very basic but I thought it was a reasonable price in high season. I booked the cheapest room and it was with a balcony facing the wall of another building. But the staff was very helpful and accommodating.
Garry B. Solo putnici Australia, 23. ožujka 2014.
Ok buget hotel

Clean price location
5,3
Just an overnight stay , breakfast was ok , good value for money
Supicha C. Solo putnici Thailand, 11. ožujka 2014.
not impressed

close to the beach, restaurants and bars are around, easy to go around.
5,3
Check in was 30 later than check in time because the room wasn't clean. In the middle of the night A/C wasn't working, came down to tell the staff and all he said was there was nothing he could do, didn't even think of offer to change room. Terrible experience.
Carlotta R. Parovi Italy, 20. veljače 2014.
an Ok place

food,
6,3
The pool wasn't really clean, the rooms are fine, easy walk to the beach and food places. nothing special but okay.
Katerina M. Parovi Estonia, 16. veljače 2014.
good surprise

staff, restaurant, location
9,7
Positive surprise, didnt expect that large room and lovely welcome. We were very pleased. just few steps to Surin beach but not too far from Bang Tao and Laem Sing (walking distance). Quiet hotel, unless You need to use aircon in the room. That was seriously loud. We had to turn it off for the night, but that was ok.
Mark P. Parovi Poland, 13. veljače 2014.
Relaxing stay, close to a lovely beach

Helpful italian staff and owner, great restaurant and pizza, close to the best beach in Phuket (Surin)
9
All was fine, except it was a bit further from attractions, but the beach was the cleanest we've been in Phuket
Carolyne P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 1. veljače 2014.
Dated but good value for money

Cheap, clean, great italian restaurant!
9
Stayed a couple of nights here and had a good stay. Slightly dated hotel, old 70s style but clean and tidy with large rooms and bathrooms. Simple, basic breakfast but nothing to really complain for the price. Fantastic Italian restaurant part of hotel with superb food and service. Hotel offers discounts for loungers/umbrellas at the Bimi Beach Club.
Justin S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 8. prosinca 2013.
good location,good value

comfortable bed,WiFi,breakfast included
7,3
Good Choice for a budget traveller. Nice pool,WiFi,breakfast ok,friendly staff. Right next to beach clubs on Surin beach. There are more bars & restaurants nearby.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Surin Sweet Hotel PhuketSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - BazenSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - BazenSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - VrtSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - RestoranSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - RestoranSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - PlažaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - PlažaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - SadržajiSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Recepcija


AS-AGWEB-3B01