ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Surintra Resort

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Surintra Resort Phuket - Bazen Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Surintra Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Kupaonica
Područje Surin Broj soba: 50
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 382recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (382)
Razvrstati po:
Alex L. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 13. srpnja 2014.
perfect location super value

room size position and cost
9
fantastic and brilliant value. big fan have stayed 5 times in the last 3 months there
Lalita L. Grupe Thailand, 19. lipnja 2014.
Cool

Chill relax peace
6
It was very peaceful and suitable for vacation, nice room and staff, thx!
Korawee S. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 11. lipnja 2014.
Wonderful hotel with impolite staff

Great room design, well-equipped facilities
7
Walking from the carpark to the check-in counter, there were no staff to help me with my luggage. When I got to the reception counter, the Thai receptionist asked me "Whattt? How did you get here?" She did not greet me politely, did not say hello, and there was NO smile at all. During the entire check-in process, I sat quietly while waiting for the receptionist to prepare the keys. She said absolutely nothing, but she did give me a very bored and tired look, as if I was bothering her, cutting her off from chit-chat time with the other staff. The good side is that I love the room and the facilities. The room is large and clean, obviously very well designed. Inside, there's a small balcony with a swing set. Very cute! There are 2 small swimming pools right in front of the rooms, which was very nice. When I checked out, the staff also did not greet me in any kind of way. The receptionist gave me a look as if I was bothering her (again) Overall, I had a good experience, this is a great hotel, but someone needs to train these staff ASAP!!
Marie B. Parovi France, 8. lipnja 2014.
Very nice week-end

nice, quiet, clean, affordable
9
Georgina C. Parovi Singapore, 8. lipnja 2014.
Lovely

Great location, price and lovely rooms
8
It was very quiet area and the rooms faced a lot of greenery. Easy to geet food down the beach and any taxis. Trip to Patong is about half hour, 45 mins to airport. Excellent location.
Mark A. Grupe Indonesia, 31. svibnja 2014.
Great value for money.

Close to beach and restaurants. Clean pool area
8
Very Adequate for our needs, would stay here again..
Dima E. Grupe United States of America, 26. svibnja 2014.
Clean cool decor central close to beach nice staff

Staff Clean Decor
8
Good I would stay again great for price too and nice people
Rob H. Grupe United Kingdom, 19. svibnja 2014.
Very relaxing with excellent staff

Location, very clean with great decor in the rooms.
9
Staff are very good and we enjoyed it a lot, the bathroom was fantastic. Recommend to all..
Kenny B. Grupe Indonesia, 18. svibnja 2014.
Boutique hotel; cheap and very standard

easy access to massage parlour,convenient store and beach
7,7
It's an OK experience as I don't expect it to be a fancy hotel. You get what you pay.
Zhi Q. Parovi Malaysia, 18. svibnja 2014.
NIce Room

Room, Beach, Swimming Pool
8
Nice swimming pool, nice beach (Surin Beach), walk about 5 minutes to reach the beach. By the beach have many restaurant, just outside of the junction to Surintra Hotel have a restaurant on the top floor, fresh sea foods and delicious thai foods.Overall nice. Room is big and have a swing outside the room if u choose the ground level room.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Surintra Resort PhuketSurintra Resort Phuket - BazenSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - KupaonicaSurintra Resort Phuket - KupaonicaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - KupaonicaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - KupaonicaSurintra Resort Phuket - KupaonicaSurintra Resort Phuket - BazenSurintra Resort Phuket - BazenSurintra Resort Phuket - BazenSurintra Resort Phuket - BazenSurintra Resort Phuket - BazenSurintra Resort Phuket - BazenSurintra Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSurintra Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSurintra Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSurintra Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaSurintra Resort Phuket - PredvorjeSurintra Resort Phuket - UlazSurintra Resort Phuket - PredvorjeSurintra Resort Phuket - OkružjeSurintra Resort Phuket - OkružjeSurintra Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSurintra Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A05