ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Surintra Resort

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Surintra Resort Phuket - Bazen Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Surintra Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Kupaonica
Područje Surin Broj soba: 50
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 387recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (387)
Razvrstati po:
Ronald H. Solo putnici Australia, 4. kolovoza 2014.
relaxing stay

the friendly allways helpfull staff the large rooms great pool
9,7
my stay at Surintra was relaxing.the Filipino lady at reception was always so helpful if i needed anything (educated and speaks perfect English )the lady who preparers breakfast (nok) was always helpful and caring and provided a simple good breakfast, the Myanmar staff(cleaners)where excellent have an eye for detail rooms where spotless (they deserve a pay increase for the hard work they do)pool was great to swim in(very clean) only negative thing was the old uncomfortable mantras(way past its used-by date) and the very old towels, management need to replace these things. i would defiantly stay again when in Surin beach and recommend it to my friends
Andric C. Solo putnici Singapore, 26. srpnja 2014.
Value for money

Comfortable, cosy resort, the staff performance
8,7
It was great as I was there in Surin beach for a wedding. The friendly staff and helpful housekeeping were awesome. Wonderful housekeeping who got my room tidy up and going to extra miles which explains the tipping when I checked out. With this price tag, it's definitely beyond what u can expect. As for food wise, they do offer breakfast but not room service if I'm not wrong. Anyway, you can get food on the street. Bike rental on the street. A place where u can chill and stay in the resort for some alone or couple time.
Pete W. Parovi Australia, 26. srpnja 2014.
An enjoyable stay

Rooms size, large balcony, strong internet free
7
Our stay was a pleasant 4 day stay. we asked for an upgrade to a back block room as there was a lot of noise from early morning construction at a site right in front. A pleasant stay at the current discounted rate on Agoda. At full price you may be better to stay else where. The staff are pleasant.
Alex L. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 13. srpnja 2014.
perfect location super value

room size position and cost
9
fantastic and brilliant value. big fan have stayed 5 times in the last 3 months there
Shelly K. Grupe Australia, 5. srpnja 2014.
Beautiful rooms and value and lovely staff

The comfort of the rooms, the location and the restaurant at the front
9,7
Lalita L. Parovi Thailand, 19. lipnja 2014.
Cool

Chill relax peace
6
It was very peaceful and suitable for vacation, nice room and staff, thx!
Korawee S. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 11. lipnja 2014.
Wonderful hotel with impolite staff

Great room design, well-equipped facilities
7
Walking from the carpark to the check-in counter, there were no staff to help me with my luggage. When I got to the reception counter, the Thai receptionist asked me "Whattt? How did you get here?" She did not greet me politely, did not say hello, and there was NO smile at all. During the entire check-in process, I sat quietly while waiting for the receptionist to prepare the keys. She said absolutely nothing, but she did give me a very bored and tired look, as if I was bothering her, cutting her off from chit-chat time with the other staff. The good side is that I love the room and the facilities. The room is large and clean, obviously very well designed. Inside, there's a small balcony with a swing set. Very cute! There are 2 small swimming pools right in front of the rooms, which was very nice. When I checked out, the staff also did not greet me in any kind of way. The receptionist gave me a look as if I was bothering her (again) Overall, I had a good experience, this is a great hotel, but someone needs to train these staff ASAP!!
Marie B. Parovi France, 8. lipnja 2014.
Very nice week-end

nice, quiet, clean, affordable
9
Georgina C. Parovi Singapore, 8. lipnja 2014.
Lovely

Great location, price and lovely rooms
8
It was very quiet area and the rooms faced a lot of greenery. Easy to geet food down the beach and any taxis. Trip to Patong is about half hour, 45 mins to airport. Excellent location.
Mark A. Parovi Indonesia, 31. svibnja 2014.
Great value for money.

Close to beach and restaurants. Clean pool area
8
Very Adequate for our needs, would stay here again..

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Surintra Resort PhuketSurintra Resort Phuket - BazenSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - KupaonicaSurintra Resort Phuket - KupaonicaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - KupaonicaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - KupaonicaSurintra Resort Phuket - KupaonicaSurintra Resort Phuket - BazenSurintra Resort Phuket - BazenSurintra Resort Phuket - BazenSurintra Resort Phuket - BazenSurintra Resort Phuket - BazenSurintra Resort Phuket - BazenSurintra Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSurintra Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSurintra Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSurintra Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaSurintra Resort Phuket - PredvorjeSurintra Resort Phuket - UlazSurintra Resort Phuket - PredvorjeSurintra Resort Phuket - OkružjeSurintra Resort Phuket - OkružjeSurintra Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSurintra Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B03