Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Surintra Resort

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Tajland

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 479recenzija

1 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (479)
Razvrstati po:
Vasily M. Solo putnici Russia, 7. prosinca 2015.
Nice hotel

Price, distance from beach, personell
10
Good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alex L. Parovi United Kingdom, 22. studenog 2015.
Surin beach

Location - room size - price
8
Perfect location. Easy access to the beach. Nice swimming pool and very reasonably priced
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rosemarie R. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. studenog 2015.
Port in a storm

The staff, the pool, the bed/duvet
5,7
We stayed at Surintra as we arrived so late due to delay with our flight, and couldn't get into our pre-paid and booked other hotel/villa, and Agoda arranged our 1 night stay at Surintra. We were very grateful for the accommodation, and the polite staff that greeted us. The room was clean and the pool looked great tho we didn't try it, also the beds (twin singles..) were comfy and the duvets were plush and smelled great. The effect of the room was bare and a little prison cell like, and the toilet/shower room had a bad smell from the drains. Not a bad place at all
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Daniel M. Parovi Ireland, 1. studenog 2015.
Amazing Expreience

Pool, Room, cleanliness
9
We had an amazing stay here. The hotel is spotless and the staff are lovely. If booking a tour I suggest you look around as they may a good commission on their day tours and also their taxis. Could not fault the place. Breakfast is good for 200 baht - looked around and that was the best option.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marco B. Parovi Italy, 23. listopada 2015.
Nice stay

Location, big rooms, nice swimming pool
8
All ok. Just one night. Aircon was good and nice location. Very simple breakfast
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David S. Parovi Australia, 20. listopada 2015.
Hotel Review

Location, Room Size and Staff Performance
8
Their were not enough choices at the restaurant and the food was cooked for Thai people, with no questions asked whether a person could eat spicy food. Also the hot water in the room was not stable running from hot to cold. The room size was excellent and the staff were excellent.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vittorio O. Grupe Singapore, 19. listopada 2015.
Good hotel, good value for location

big rooms, fairly clean and not far from beach
8
Only stayed one night, the swimming pools were not huge and the bathroom doors are transparent. However, it was all tidy, the staff was very pleasant and the location was only 7 mins from the beach, which for the price is great value!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rachel I. Solo putnici United States of America, 12. listopada 2015.
Great Value for Money, but Some Drawbacks

Location and Room Size
8
Pros: * Beautiful, big, well-appointed room. The bed is hard as a rock, as others have stated in their reviews, but I prefer it to soft beds so I didn't mind. Everything was clean. * The hotel is a quick 3 minute walk to the beach. Beach towels are provided. Cons: * My booking did not include breakfast, but I purchased it one morning to my regret. The orange juice was orange 'drink,' the sliced bread had mold on it, and the eggs--ordered hard-boiled--came to the table runny and hardly cooked, and after they were sent back to the kitchen for more time cooking, the eggs never returned to the table. * My shower did not have hot water and, although the issue was raised with the front desk on more than one occasion, it was only resolved the morning I checked out. * There is a new construction breaking ground immediately next door. So while it is out of the hands of the hotel, the noise and unsightly view was a drawback.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stephen A. Parovi New Zealand, 2. kolovoza 2015.
Great place to stay

location, price, friendly staff
9,3
Idea location within walking distance to beach. Good value for money and friendly staff. We stayed here for 5 nights. Second time to phuket first time here.Didnt try the food.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kim J. Grupe Malaysia, 31. srpnja 2015.
Value the money

clean, value for money, bed comfortable
9
Best bed ever, Location not bad but a little hidden, food at restaurant taste good. super value for money i paid
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Surintra Resort PhuketSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - KupaonicaSurintra Resort Phuket - BazenSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - BazenSurintra Resort Phuket - OkružjeSurintra Resort Phuket - OkružjeSurintra Resort Phuket - OkružjeSurintra Resort Phuket - PredvorjeSurintra Resort Phuket - PredvorjeSurintra Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSurintra Resort Phuket - VrtSurintra Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - KupaonicaSurintra Resort Phuket - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B01