ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Surintra Resort

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Surintra Resort Phuket - Bazen Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Bazen Surintra Resort Phuket - Okružje Surintra Resort Phuket - Okružje Surintra Resort Phuket - Okružje
Surintra Resort Phuket - Predvorje Surintra Resort Phuket - Predvorje Surintra Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Surintra Resort Phuket - Vrt Surintra Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Surin Broj soba: 50
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 433recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (433)
Razvrstati po:
Klaus H. Parovi Austria, 11. ožujka 2015.
Top budget accomodation

Location / Roomsize / Staff
8
Booked "Grand View Deluxe Terrace with Breakfast" in the NEW building for about 52 USD/night. The "View" shows other hotels and buildings. Nevermind: The location in the second row from the beach is absolutely perfect: Silent, in a dead end street, 300 meters to the beach. Room is okay: big enough, internet works, air condition o.k., bath with shower okay. Staff very friendly. Breakfast is average. The massage provided in the hotel is superb. Small shops around provide you with everything you need. Would stay again.
Tommy S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 11. ožujka 2015.
good

food
8,3
good
Scott Z. Parovi United States of America, 10. ožujka 2015.
9+ score

room, pool & staff
9,7
they deserve a better than 7.6. I think its more like a 9. Awesome deal. we were only gonna stay 2 nights. but ended up rebooking twice. you would be hard pressed to find a better room and breakfast deal. 2 very nice clean salt water pools. My suggestion is rent scooters. stay a way from the taxi's. Also don't go to the fantasea show.
Scott Z. Parovi United States of America, 8. ožujka 2015.
fantastic

room, service overall quality of stay
10
fantastic!! We will be staying here every time were in Phuket. The room is huge. great private outside area. the 2 pools are awesome and clean. The staff was very helpful and easy to comunicate with. I high suggest getting breakfast with your room.Also suggest renting scooters over a taxi. 9$ for scooter a day. Taxi about 15$ to go one way anywhere.
Santi K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 2. ožujka 2015.
Big comfortable room

Big room, Friendly service, Nice pools
10
All good.
Supasit T. Parovi Thailand, 13. veljače 2015.
Nice Hotel

Near beach , clean , large room
8
Surintra hotel is very large rooms,clean and near the Surin beach.I will recommend The Blue Marin restaurant at second floor in front of the hotel is very nice food ,good music, cheap price and the bar is very chill out.
Ciara B. Solo putnici Ireland, 31. siječnja 2015.
Great staff!

Across the road from beach, big room, friendly helpful staff
8,3
Fantastic.
Michael W. Grupe Australia, 2. siječnja 2015.
A great boutique hotel in a quiet part of Phuket

Pool, Big comfortable beds, close to the beach
8
Having never been to Surin before, it was a pleasant surprise to find this lovely beach away from the hustle and bustle of Patong. The hotel was a little hard to find, tucked behind a shop, but upon our arrival at the hotel a little earlier than the 2pm check in time we were greeted warmly and promptly checked into our room. The pools are lovely and the massage under reception was one of the best I've had in the area. The room was large and the bed (a king size) was very comfortable. The facilities in the room were perfect for our short stay.
Bjorn S. Parovi Australia, 23. prosinca 2014.
Good location, needs renovation

surin beach is great, rooms were a good size and place had a nice feel
5,7
surintra is walking distance from a beautiful beach that has a good vibe. Still inner city without the crazies of patong. Don't feel the price is justified though. Rooms are a good size but the place is in need of a Reno if they want to charge $100+
Maria C. Solo putnici Switzerland, 15. prosinca 2014.
Excellent

Room, Staff, price/value
9,7
My stay was excellent. This hotel is nice I can highly recommend it. The staff is friendly and very helpfuupll

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Surintra Resort PhuketSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - KupaonicaSurintra Resort Phuket - BazenSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - BazenSurintra Resort Phuket - OkružjeSurintra Resort Phuket - OkružjeSurintra Resort Phuket - OkružjeSurintra Resort Phuket - PredvorjeSurintra Resort Phuket - PredvorjeSurintra Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSurintra Resort Phuket - VrtSurintra Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - KupaonicaSurintra Resort Phuket - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3B04