ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Surintra Resort

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Surintra Resort Phuket - Bazen Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Surintra Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Kupaonica
Područje Surin Broj soba: 50
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 407recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (407)
Razvrstati po:
Maria C. Solo putnici Switzerland, 15. prosinca 2014.
Excellent

Room, Staff, price/value
9,7
My stay was excellent. This hotel is nice I can highly recommend it. The staff is friendly and very helpfuupll
Julie L. Solo putnici France, 7. prosinca 2014.
Prices a bit high for the standing

Location, space of the roon
4,7
I expected a bit of higher standing compared to the price I paid. My stay was ok... But i won't come back at the same hotel next time for this budget!
Francesca B. Grupe United Kingdom, 9. studenog 2014.
Brilliant boutique hotel

The rooms are huge
9,7
Hannah S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 3. studenog 2014.
EXCELLENT

Bed, Bedroom decoration, Breakfast
9,7
We loved it here, we were here for seven days staying on the third floor. room was modern and new. I often stay in five star and apart from a differences, i felt very comfortable and looked after. the rooms are simple clean with lovely decoration and a comfortable bed- everything you need. Staff were always helpful and the breakfast was great and served by the friendly smiling staff. It is the best value for money hotel i have ever stayed at! It is a very short walk from the beautiful Surin beach, plus it has an easy taxi service either from the hotel or just across the road. Making it easy if you want to head further a field, but really Surin is the best and has all the restaurants, shops, beach and pools you need. It was a total delight and i would highly recommend it and it was excellent value for money! I miss it already.
Michael A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 2. studenog 2014.
Short Stay

Very comfortable, clean and excelent room
8,7
Only a short stay (2 nights) without breakfast. Hotel all round was a lot better than expected. Outside in Surin Beach it was very quiet (low season) but very expensive for Thailand. This included all the taxis where the short distance to the airport was as much as from Kata.
Tasha L. Parovi Australia, 30. listopada 2014.
near the beach

up graded room swing chair beach
9,7
GREAT
Naijing G. Parovi China, 6. listopada 2014.
Good

Nice Staff
8
Jason C. Poslovni putnici Canada, 28. rujna 2014.
unfinished and unpolished

location, pool, room size
7
only stayed one night, staff were reasonably friendly. but hotel was unfinished and a construction zone. bed was old and creaky, mattress was good though. lots of space but sparse furniture and lighting. bathroom big but unfinished. broken kettle and general shoddiness for such a new hotel should not be. just tighten things up and could be a fantastic hotel but the attention to detail is horrendous
Maxim K. Parovi Russia, 24. rujna 2014.
Stay at Surintra Resort

Friendly staff, close position to the beach, comfort room
9
The hotel is located just 5 minutes from Surin beach in very quite place. If you dont like rough night life and looking for the quite vacation at the beach- this place is for you. The hotel staff is very friendly, especially women half. They provided us great help in choosing tours and made us a good discount for them. The only one thing is that there are some construction sites around hotel, and at times it can be quite noisy there, but apart from that this is really good hotel for the money they ask.
Jungmin K. Parovi South Korea, 23. rujna 2014.
good hotel

swimming pool, location, big room
8,3
this place is awesome! very large room, fresh, staffs are friendly and helpful, the swimming pools are very nice (they have two!). no many restaurant or shops around there so, you better to go patong if you need food or shopping. value for money. lots of food in day time at Surin beach. and they are quite nice

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Surintra Resort PhuketSurintra Resort Phuket - BazenSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - KupaonicaSurintra Resort Phuket - KupaonicaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - KupaonicaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - KupaonicaSurintra Resort Phuket - KupaonicaSurintra Resort Phuket - BazenSurintra Resort Phuket - BazenSurintra Resort Phuket - BazenSurintra Resort Phuket - BazenSurintra Resort Phuket - BazenSurintra Resort Phuket - BazenSurintra Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSurintra Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSurintra Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSurintra Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaSurintra Resort Phuket - PredvorjeSurintra Resort Phuket - UlazSurintra Resort Phuket - PredvorjeSurintra Resort Phuket - OkružjeSurintra Resort Phuket - OkružjeSurintra Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSurintra Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B08