Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Surintra Resort

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Surintra Resort Phuket - Bazen Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Bazen Surintra Resort Phuket - Okružje Surintra Resort Phuket - Okružje Surintra Resort Phuket - Okružje
Surintra Resort Phuket - Predvorje Surintra Resort Phuket - Predvorje Surintra Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Surintra Resort Phuket - Vrt Surintra Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Surintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Surin Broj soba: 50
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 458recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (458)
Razvrstati po:
Alex L. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 17. svibnja 2015.
Great stay

Location the pool and the room sizes all fantastic
9
Really good have stayed there many times
Owen R. Parovi Australia, 9. svibnja 2015.
Value for money

Location perfect. Cost. Room.
9
Have paid way more for much worse hotels before. Def recommend it if on a budget.
Francis H. Parovi Australia, 11. travnja 2015.
Whatever you do don't eat the breakfast

clean spacious and good location
6,3
Don't order the breakfast, it is not worth 250 baht, it is not worth getting sick. All the food in the bain marie was stone cold as they were not alight. The scrambled eggs had been pre scrambled left out in the sun to curdle and a great recipe it was for food poisoning. Fruit look like it was rotten, pineapples are cheap, why would one cutup and put out a rotten brown pineapple really. Milk for cereal was long life UHT. Butter was not kept on ice and was liquid. Safe your health and your baht and eat elsewhere. Staff were friendly, room was spacious and clean and the hotel is located in a good location. The mattress was hard and personally like a hard mattress but this was hard even by asian standards. The hotel has tried to address this by putting a pillow like covering on top of the mattress but it does not really work.
Barry R. Parovi United Kingdom, 6. travnja 2015.
Very enjoyable

Helpfull staff, good location for the beach, good swimming pools and cafe.
9,7
Nice rooms and the only items we considered odd were the pebble floor in the shower and clear glass door to the bathroom. We had many nice meals by the pool and at restaurants down by the beach. We would stay at the Surintra again.
Luke S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 3. travnja 2015.
A step up from camping

Nothi
4
Emily A. Parovi Australia, 1. travnja 2015.
Great value

nice staff, close to beach, large rooms
7,3
We enjoyed our stay at surintra. Rooms are large and clean. Staff are very nice. Breaky is ok, just basic breakfast items served. 5 min walk to the beach. Best value in surin beach.
Virginia V. Parovi Germany, 23. ožujka 2015.
Chic rooms, pool and good location

Nice tidy stylish rooms, area, pool
7,7
We stayed in the hotel only for two nights...we liked the rooms very much, they were new clean and modern decorated and the distanc to beach was 2 min walk...basically cross the street and walk down a path. I havent eaten in the hotel so i dont know about that but i can tell that the food stalls next to the beach are delicious...the restaurants on the beach i would not recommend...leave your money elsewhere.
Tommy S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 11. ožujka 2015.
good

food
8,3
good
Klaus H. Parovi Austria, 11. ožujka 2015.
Top budget accomodation

Location / Roomsize / Staff
8
Booked "Grand View Deluxe Terrace with Breakfast" in the NEW building for about 52 USD/night. The "View" shows other hotels and buildings. Nevermind: The location in the second row from the beach is absolutely perfect: Silent, in a dead end street, 300 meters to the beach. Room is okay: big enough, internet works, air condition o.k., bath with shower okay. Staff very friendly. Breakfast is average. The massage provided in the hotel is superb. Small shops around provide you with everything you need. Would stay again.
Scott Z. Parovi United States of America, 10. ožujka 2015.
9+ score

room, pool & staff
9,7
they deserve a better than 7.6. I think its more like a 9. Awesome deal. we were only gonna stay 2 nights. but ended up rebooking twice. you would be hard pressed to find a better room and breakfast deal. 2 very nice clean salt water pools. My suggestion is rent scooters. stay a way from the taxi's. Also don't go to the fantasea show.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Surintra Resort PhuketSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - KupaonicaSurintra Resort Phuket - BazenSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - BazenSurintra Resort Phuket - OkružjeSurintra Resort Phuket - OkružjeSurintra Resort Phuket - OkružjeSurintra Resort Phuket - PredvorjeSurintra Resort Phuket - PredvorjeSurintra Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSurintra Resort Phuket - VrtSurintra Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSurintra Resort Phuket - KupaonicaSurintra Resort Phuket - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3A02