ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija 80571 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Swan Inn Bali - Vrt Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/terasa Swan Inn Bali - Gostinjska soba Swan Inn Bali - Kupaonica Swan Inn Bali - Sadržaji Swan Inn Bali - Hrana i piće Swan Inn Bali - Gostinjska soba Swan Inn Bali - Eksterijer hotela Swan Inn Bali - Gostinjska soba Swan Inn Bali - Interijer hotela Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/terasa Swan Inn Bali - Kupaonica Swan Inn Bali - Gostinjska soba Swan Inn Bali - Gostinjska soba Swan Inn Bali - Ulaz Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/terasa
Swan Inn Bali - Kupaonica Swan Inn Bali - Gostinjska soba Swan Inn Bali - Vrt Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/terasa Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/terasa Swan Inn Bali - Interijer hotela Swan Inn Bali - Gostinjska soba Swan Inn Bali - Interijer hotela Swan Inn Bali - Gostinjska soba Swan Inn Bali - Vrt
Područje Ubud Broj soba: 9
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 197recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (197)
Razvrstati po:
Felix B. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 21. siječnja 2015.
Good stay

Reasonable price, good service, basic room
8
Fong Y. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 9. siječnja 2015.
Nice staying

Good location; reasonable price; nice staff
8
Good location; reasonable price; nice staff. But a bit noisy during our stay.
Carolyn S. Solo putnici Singapore, 31. prosinca 2014.
awful. u need to be careful with reviews.
3,3
i booked for 4 days but wanted to leave immediately on arrival. i tolerated for 2 days and escaped to another property rated 3 stars but was actually 3 stars. u need to be careful with how you give out stars!! i would like a refund for the 2 days i did not use.
Tiew E. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 22. prosinca 2014.
CHEAP Hotel can't expect too much!!!

Quiet, peaceful and Isolated hotel where you cannot find it!
5,7
A quiet, peaceful and isolated place where you will not find it, i'm sure about it! Dangerous street without light to the hotel. Poor staff who promised an airport transfer but no reply after that. Poor hotel hygiene, rasher developed after a night over there! After all, it is a cheap, nicely built room and near to attraction place such as Monkey Forest and Market. Experience it yourself?
Sally S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 16. prosinca 2014.
A little shabby but convenient

Location, WIFI, breakfast
6,7
Reasonably quiet, there is construction near some rooms but no heavy machinery. I'm an early riser so nothing that bothered me. Easy to walk to most places and nice to be off the Main Street so quiet at night. Good wifi. Breakfast light but sufficient AND brought to your terrace. Excellent value for money.
Scott B. Parovi Australia, 14. prosinca 2014.
Not a 3-star but comfortable enough

Location nr Monkey Forest Rd, Ubud; the comfortable bed; the upstairs villa room view and airflow
5,7
Not bad at all. Too close to construction worksite so we started looking around and got a similar site but with a swimming pool for a bit extra. As an intro to Ubud, we loved the Swann Inn.
Peck H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 13. prosinca 2014.
Good value for money stay in Central Ubud

Location, breakfast & value for money
7
Right smack in middle of Ubud convenient to shops and eating outlets. Rooms are big and nice.
Jens W. Solo putnici Germany, 11. prosinca 2014.
Room had seem better days

Good location, friendly hosts, nice pancake breakfast
6,7
The Swan Inn is located in a small lane not far from Ubud Market. The bungalows are typical Balinese style. The hosts are very friendly. The room itself was a bit disappointing, since the paint fell down the walls partly, probably caused by water damage. Bathroom was big and clean, but during the first shower an army of ants left the hole in the wall beside the water pipe. Fast solution - I drowned them. For the breakfast I enjoyed a wonderful banana pancake with fruit plate and tea. At all I liked the location and people, but room needs a refreshment to make it pleasant. In my opinion are two stars enough, since there is for example also no fridge.
Cara M. Parovi United States of America, 5. prosinca 2014.
paradise in Bali

serenity, beautiful grounds, pampering
9,7
Breakfast brought to your door. A private sitting area. Incredibly ornate wooden doors and paintings. The only thing missing was a pool
Lucky H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 4. prosinca 2014.
I wouldn't go there

Price
5,3
This hotel is really away from the road. The room provided was dirty, the towels can be used has floor mats only. This is suitable for back packers only and not for family. The only selling point is its cheap at per night.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - VrtSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/terasaSwan Inn Bali - Gostinjska sobaSwan Inn Bali - KupaonicaSwan Inn Bali - SadržajiSwan Inn Bali - Hrana i pićeSwan Inn Bali - Gostinjska sobaSwan Inn Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSwan Inn Bali - Gostinjska sobaSwan Inn Bali - Interijer hotelaSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/terasaSwan Inn Bali - KupaonicaSwan Inn Bali - Gostinjska sobaSwan Inn Bali - Gostinjska sobaSwan Inn Bali - UlazSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/terasaSwan Inn Bali - KupaonicaSwan Inn Bali - Gostinjska sobaSwan Inn Bali - VrtSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/terasaSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/terasaSwan Inn Bali - Interijer hotelaSwan Inn Bali - Gostinjska sobaSwan Inn Bali - Interijer hotelaSwan Inn Bali - Gostinjska sobaSwan Inn Bali - Vrt


AS-AGWEB-3C04