Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija 80571

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 254recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (254)
Razvrstati po:
Ivan R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Croatia, 12. siječnja 2016.
Little paradise in the center of Ubud

Peaceful and clean place with nice pool and vegetation.
9,7
We really enjoyed every moment of our stay at Swann Inn.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Myra B. Parovi Australia, 4. prosinca 2015.
Great budget style hotel

Breakfast, Style of the Hotel and Location
8,3
Good budget hotel for Ubud, good location in a side street next to the main road .. Staff really friendly and helpful
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Debra E. Solo putnici Australia, 26. studenog 2015.
Friendly staff

Staff, gardens, pool
6,7
Did not realise how far hotel was from monkey forest road...... I had a lot of baggage and had to negotiate cobbled stones and rough broken pathway down narrow passageways as taxis cannot drive down these narrow roads. I ripped the bottom of my expensive suitcase....... Very quiet restful place.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christian G. Solo putnici Germany, 6. studenog 2015.
nice little hidden guesthouse. bathroom dirty.

location. staff. scooters available.
6,7
well. the location and the guesthouse is lovely. my room was cheap, very basic but everything you need in it. the sheets were clean. unfortunately the sink wasnt cleaned at least a while. soap rests from more than one previous guest was in there and the toilet bowl hasnt seen a toilet brush in years. that was simply disgusting. the breakfast was more than basic. butter was not available upon request.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Elizabeth B. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 4. listopada 2015.
Really nice place

Location. Swimming pool and staff
8,3
Very nice place. Convenient for everything in Ubud
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sarah K. Parovi France, 18. rujna 2015.
You get what you pay for

location,pool,location
4,3
Ok... No water in the fridge, you have to pay an extra Rp 100,000 ( around AUD $10 ) to get air conditioning , the staff is pretty bad, and OMG the smell of the sheets!!!... Wouldn't go back
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pradeep G. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 13. rujna 2015.
pleasent location nice staff

ambient atmosphere, Cleaning ness of hotel, staff
6,7
The hotel is good ambient atmosphere wise. very calm & less crowded. drawbacks are only walking path to the hotel mosiquitos will be there breakfast is not buffet.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Senni R. Grupe Finland, 2. rujna 2015.
nice hotel

location
5,7
We had little bit problems with our rooms. They didn't have that standard room what we have booked so we got deluxe room which was nice surprise. Only bad thing was that we could only stay there for one night and then we had to change to standard room. This was annoying coz we need to pack our bags early and keep those in our friends room until we got our new room. And in deluxe room there was no hot water in shower but in standard room there was, what was surprising. they bring breakfast to ur balcony which was nice. Location was good. u can walk to everywhere from there. Also bad thing was that every time when we tried to ask something from reception there was no one and then u have to try to find someone from back of the hotel or somewhere else.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jessica M. Solo putnici Philippines, 5. kolovoza 2015.
Didn't get a good room

Location, staff, value for price
5,7
I got the room at the back next to reception which had the shower and toilet outside. It was inconvenient for me. It had a good pool for relaxation though. But good location as it near shops and places to eat.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wendy R. Parovi Australia, 1. kolovoza 2015.
Swan Inn

Great position, quiet staff and position and beatiful verandahs to sit around and relax on.
7,7
We enjoyed our stay there and will try and stay there again if we decide to go back to Ubud. It is a family run business which gives the place character and security. The staff were all pleasant and polite.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - SadržajiSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/terasaSwan Inn Bali - KupaonicaSwan Inn Bali - Gostinjska sobaSwan Inn Bali - Gostinjska sobaSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/terasaSwan Inn Bali - KupaonicaSwan Inn Bali - Gostinjska sobaSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/terasaSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/terasaSwan Inn Bali - Interijer hotelaSwan Inn Bali - Interijer hotelaSwan Inn Bali - Gostinjska sobaSwan Inn Bali - BazenSwan Inn Bali - Gostinjska sobaSwan Inn Bali - VrtSwan Inn Bali - BazenSwan Inn Bali - BazenSwan Inn Bali - VrtSwan Inn Bali - RecepcijaSwan Inn Bali - VrtSwan Inn Bali - VrtSwan Inn Bali - PogledSwan Inn Bali - UlazSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/terasaSwan Inn Bali - VrtSwan Inn Bali - PogledSwan Inn Bali - VrtSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/terasaSwan Inn Bali - VrtSwan Inn Bali - UlazSwan Inn Bali - Gostinjska sobaSwan Inn Bali - PogledSwan Inn Bali - PogledSwan Inn Bali - SadržajiSwan Inn Bali - PogledSwan Inn Bali - VrtSwan Inn Bali - KuhinjaSwan Inn Bali - VrtSwan Inn Bali - VrtSwan Inn Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/terasaSwan Inn Bali - BazenSwan Inn Bali - VrtSwan Inn Bali - UlazSwan Inn Bali - BazenSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/terasaSwan Inn Bali - BazenSwan Inn Bali - VrtSwan Inn Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/terasaSwan Inn Bali - RecepcijaSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/terasaSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/terasaSwan Inn Bali - VrtSwan Inn Bali - RecepcijaSwan Inn Bali - VrtSwan Inn Bali - PogledSwan Inn Bali - VrtSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/terasa


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A03