ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija 80571 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Swan Inn Bali - Vrt Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/terasa Swan Inn Bali - Gostinjska soba Swan Inn Bali - Kupaonica Swan Inn Bali - Sadržaji Swan Inn Bali - Hrana i piće Swan Inn Bali - Gostinjska soba Swan Inn Bali - Eksterijer hotela Swan Inn Bali - Gostinjska soba Swan Inn Bali - Interijer hotela Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/terasa Swan Inn Bali - Kupaonica Swan Inn Bali - Gostinjska soba Swan Inn Bali - Gostinjska soba Swan Inn Bali - Ulaz Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/terasa
Swan Inn Bali - Kupaonica Swan Inn Bali - Gostinjska soba Swan Inn Bali - Vrt Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/terasa Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/terasa Swan Inn Bali - Interijer hotela Swan Inn Bali - Gostinjska soba Swan Inn Bali - Interijer hotela Swan Inn Bali - Gostinjska soba Swan Inn Bali - Vrt
Područje Ubud Broj soba: 9
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 152recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (152)
Razvrstati po:
Shahrul A. Solo putnici Malaysia, 14. rujna 2014.
Swan Inn 12 Sep 2014

Extremely heloful staff. Value for money. Close to general amenities.
6,7
Arrived at 1am Saturday morning. Small access lane. Not advisable for ladies. However the owner was very willing to wake up and showed me the room. Only complain is the old room bur clean. Slight musty smell.
Bryan B. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 13. rujna 2014.
Perfect for a simple stay

Cheap, friendly, located in central Ubud
8
Thi T. Grupe Vietnam, 4. rujna 2014.
Feedbacks about Swan Inn

So nice owner, cheaper tour offer
8,7
Peaceful
Siew F. Grupe Malaysia, 22. kolovoza 2014.
It was fine overall

Well good location, close to shop areas
5,3
Glenn F. Parovi Australia, 5. kolovoza 2014.
Over priced like many hotels in Bali

Quiet, nice gardens, bungalow
5
Adequate but over priced. Had a kitchen but no saucepans for cooking. No complimentary water.
Kathryn D. Parovi New Zealand, 3. kolovoza 2014.
Amazing budget accomodation

Extremely quiet, very close to Monkey Forest Road, Room was amazing
9,7
We highly recommend the Swan Inn! Very close to the main street in Ubud and yet, because it was down a lane way and then a very short walk down an alley, it was away from the noise and crowds. Beautiful outlook, room was huge and very clean and tidy. Staff were unassuming but friendly, breakfast delicious and it was the perfect place for a soft landing into Ubud. Will definately stay here again!!
Nurhayati D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 2. kolovoza 2014.
Value for money in great location

Location excellent, breakfast simple but good
7
Very simple hotel. Older rooms, average low cleanliness, but good location and very good Balinese coffee and pancakes for a simple but good breakfast. Overall good value for money ..
Maria K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Germany, 25. srpnja 2014.
Hotel right in the center!

very good service, spacious rooms, well located
9,3
All was very comfortable, the breakfast and laundry service was excellent, the 2 sisters are doing their best job, bravo! Only the rooms are very simple...
Jane W. Parovi Australia, 28. lipnja 2014.
Nice, simple hotel

Slightly off the main roads. Clean room and little seating area put the from of room where they brought us breakfast. Good value for money.
8
Loud wildlife in the morning , rooms weren't very sound proof. Roosters and birds. Nice hotel, clean, basic. Typical bali breakfast , banana pancake. It seems
Jacques F. Solo putnici France, 4. svibnja 2014.
nice people, quiet place, central in Ubud

The best about Swan Inn are the family you live with, the peaceful atmosphere and the central situation in Ubud
8
I go there quite often when I am in Ubud. Rooms and "bungalows" are all different, I have my favorite one and my habits there. The owners will do everything they can to help you make the best of your stay, but also to visit Ubud and its surroundings, helping you with reservations of many activities at a good price, as well as renting bikes. It's a very nice place to stay, the wifi works, you get coffee or tea on demand... If you can live without a swimming pool, and if you can walk 150 meters as the cars cannot access the place!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - VrtSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/terasaSwan Inn Bali - Gostinjska sobaSwan Inn Bali - KupaonicaSwan Inn Bali - SadržajiSwan Inn Bali - Hrana i pićeSwan Inn Bali - Gostinjska sobaSwan Inn Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSwan Inn Bali - Gostinjska sobaSwan Inn Bali - Interijer hotelaSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/terasaSwan Inn Bali - KupaonicaSwan Inn Bali - Gostinjska sobaSwan Inn Bali - Gostinjska sobaSwan Inn Bali - UlazSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/terasaSwan Inn Bali - KupaonicaSwan Inn Bali - Gostinjska sobaSwan Inn Bali - VrtSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/terasaSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/terasaSwan Inn Bali - Interijer hotelaSwan Inn Bali - Gostinjska sobaSwan Inn Bali - Interijer hotelaSwan Inn Bali - Gostinjska sobaSwan Inn Bali - Vrt


AS-AGWEB-3C01