Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija 80571 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Swan Inn Bali - Vrt Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/terasa Swan Inn Bali - Gostinjska soba Swan Inn Bali - Kupaonica Swan Inn Bali - Sadržaji Swan Inn Bali - Hrana i piće Swan Inn Bali - Gostinjska soba Swan Inn Bali - Eksterijer hotela Swan Inn Bali - Gostinjska soba Swan Inn Bali - Interijer hotela Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/terasa Swan Inn Bali - Kupaonica Swan Inn Bali - Gostinjska soba Swan Inn Bali - Gostinjska soba Swan Inn Bali - Ulaz Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/terasa
Swan Inn Bali - Kupaonica Swan Inn Bali - Gostinjska soba Swan Inn Bali - Vrt Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/terasa Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/terasa Swan Inn Bali - Interijer hotela Swan Inn Bali - Gostinjska soba Swan Inn Bali - Interijer hotela Swan Inn Bali - Gostinjska soba Swan Inn Bali - Vrt
Mjesto: Ubud Broj soba: 9
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 110recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (110)
David J. Parovi New Zealand, 16. ožujka 2014.
Nice place, friendly staff, located central Ubud

Good location, friendly staff, good value for money
8
Nice place to stay, located in the centre of Ubud, the staff are friendly, good value for money
Triana Y. Parovi Indonesia, 6. ožujka 2014.
Ubud is interesting little town in Bali

Quiet, peaceful, cheap
7
Great budget hotel centrally located in Ubud. Friendly staffs & good value for money. Room is clean. Hot shower ran well. Only it is a little bit hiding in the very small alley where you might find it difficult to find & you can only ride your bike to get in. Overall, we really enjoyed and had a pleasant stay in this hotel.
Mauricio A. Solo putnici Chile, 4. veljače 2014.
Inexpensive, nice room, good location

Cheap, location, room
10
This place offers everything I look for in a hotel; cheap, nice room (big room, comfortable bed), centrally located, quiet, breakfast included, and ver nice and attentive staff. I had a simple fan room (don't like AC) with hot water, and a beautiful seating area as my porch. The breakfast was good and it is within a short walking distance to restaurants, temples, shops, the market, and monkey forest is 15 minutes on foot. Great value for money!!
Willie T. Grupe Canada, 31. siječnja 2014.
Quiet stay.

Spacious, quiet, private.
6,7
Stay was pleasant enough. It's nice that they have a few scooters for rent and a simple breakfast delivered to your door in the mornings. The rooms are spacious and separated from each other and the patios are nice to relax on if you're not out adventuring. They never got around to cleaning our rooms or making beds for the whole stay. I don't know if this is a norm of the area but they also charged us to make a local phone call on their landline phone which was surprising.
Zhilei G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 25. siječnja 2014.
Nice people. Good value for money.

Nice people. Good value for money.
8,7
Chanapai A. Grupe Thailand, 29. prosinca 2013.
Good atmosphere

Nice hotel, good location and value money
8
The hotel is good. The surrounding very quiet, you can see garden and rice field. The lotion is near Ubud market.
Chanapai A. Grupe Thailand, 29. prosinca 2013.
Good location in Ubud

Nice design , good rice terrace view and near Ubud Market
7,7
Shyamal D. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 29. prosinca 2013.
Stay at Bali: Awesome. Stay at Swan Inn: Real VFM

Cleanlinees; Location; Great stay at low price
8,7
Excellent. Its located in central Ubud and for the price - great stay
Regine A. Solo putnici Philippines, 19. studenog 2013.
nice clean rooms

clean, good location, quiet
8
Our room got upgraded to a bungalow because all standard rooms were booked. Rooms have a good design and are very comfortable. The view and the surroundings are very calming. It's also very quiet at night. You need to walk a bit to reach the hotel but since we were used to walking, we really didnt have a problem with this.
Christian K. Solo putnici Germany, 14. studenog 2013.
Nice little hideaway from the busy streets

Good location, very nice staff, great value for money
9

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - VrtSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/terasaSwan Inn Bali - Gostinjska sobaSwan Inn Bali - KupaonicaSwan Inn Bali - SadržajiSwan Inn Bali - Hrana i pićeSwan Inn Bali - Gostinjska sobaSwan Inn Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSwan Inn Bali - Gostinjska sobaSwan Inn Bali - Interijer hotelaSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/terasaSwan Inn Bali - KupaonicaSwan Inn Bali - Gostinjska sobaSwan Inn Bali - Gostinjska sobaSwan Inn Bali - UlazSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/terasaSwan Inn Bali - KupaonicaSwan Inn Bali - Gostinjska sobaSwan Inn Bali - VrtSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/terasaSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/terasaSwan Inn Bali - Interijer hotelaSwan Inn Bali - Gostinjska sobaSwan Inn Bali - Interijer hotelaSwan Inn Bali - Gostinjska sobaSwan Inn Bali - Vrt


AS-AGWEB-3A03