ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Swift Residency

1st Floor, Rai House, P-23/90, Connaught Place, Opp Shivaji bus Terminus, Centralni Delhi, New Delhi i NCR, Indija 110001 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Swift Residency New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Swift Residency New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Swift Residency New Delhi i NCR - Recepcija Swift Residency New Delhi i NCR - Predvorje Swift Residency New Delhi i NCR - Interijer hotela Swift Residency New Delhi i NCR - Interijer hotela Swift Residency New Delhi i NCR - Interijer hotela Swift Residency New Delhi i NCR - Interijer hotela Swift Residency New Delhi i NCR - Interijer hotela Swift Residency New Delhi i NCR - Eksterijer hotela Swift Residency New Delhi i NCR - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Centralni Delhi Broj soba: 7
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 64recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (64)
Razvrstati po:
Peter S. Parovi Australia, 15. veljače 2014.
disapointing

none
5
the internet did not function for 2 days because of a faulty router near our room, things in the room were broken and not fixed, plates in the restaurant were dirty
Yuchen L. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 22. listopada 2013.
near CP

transportation, in the city center, budgeted hotel
5,7
Roopa M. Parovi New Zealand, 5. listopada 2013.
Great location, great service

The friendly staff, central location and cleanliness
7,7
The was great hotel to stay for 3-5 days. It was central to everywhere we wanted to go and transport was easily accessible. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Check in and check out was hassle free and the staff were friendly and helpful. I would totally stay there again.
Tomasz F. Poslovni putnici Poland, 23. kolovoza 2013.
ok

ok ok ok ok ok
7,7
ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok
Dilip N. Poslovni putnici India, 7. kolovoza 2013.
Good location and friendly staff

NA................................................
8
Nice stay .......................................................................................................
Karen C. Parovi United Kingdom, 31. srpnja 2013.
Clean, great location

Location, comfort, helpful staff
8,3
This was our first stop on our holiday in India. Not luxurious, but clean, comfortable and with a terrific location. The area around the hotel entrance looks a little rough, but is is right on Connaught Place. The staff were extremely helpful in organising cars, drivers etc. a good experience and excellent value for money in the centre of town.
Seto W. Solo putnici Indonesia, 20. srpnja 2013.
best hostel in delhi

clean, good service, good location
8,7
Thanks to the Nepali staff, they are very polite and helpful. I'm so satisfied to stay in the hotel and will promote it to all Indonesian visiting Delhi.. Very clean hotel, you will never thought until you enter the hotel..
Avadhoot D. Parovi India, 17. srpnja 2013.
Great location, perfect value for money

Friendly staff, fast internet and amazing location
8,7
The stay was quite comfortable. The hotel is very much reasonable as per the other hotels in the same location. This hotel is on the 2nd or 3rd floor of a huge building owned by the Hotel owner itself. However it doesnot have any fancy lobbies or reception. But who cares for that when you are on a sight seeing tour in Delhi. The staff was very friendly in guiding the sight-seeing places, which many other hotels are too moody. If you are coming for having fun, enjoyment and sight-seeing in New Delhi, this is the perfect hotel at very reasonable price, since the whole day you will be roaming out ;)
Arun S. Parovi India, 23. lipnja 2013.
excelent

comfort clean value to money
8,3
It has worth to money. We get more than what we paid
Marcin P. Parovi Poland, 3. svibnja 2013.
Superb performing staff

Staff, location, double isolated window
9
We are married couple in their 30 and had great experience staying there. Rooms has fridges, cable tv, electric kettle, hot showers, safe in room, free wifi... Not bad for paying budget hotel rate. Breakfast was included in our rate and served in room. Double windows made it noise free environment. What really made difference were people working there. Friendly and trying to fill your needs. On last day, before catching overnight train to Varanasi they let us take shower to freshen up and help book hotel in Varanasi by calling from own mobile. Nice touch is free bottled water every day.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Swift Residency New Delhi i NCR - Eksterijer hotelaSwift Residency New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaSwift Residency New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaSwift Residency New Delhi i NCR - RecepcijaSwift Residency New Delhi i NCR - PredvorjeSwift Residency New Delhi i NCR - Interijer hotelaSwift Residency New Delhi i NCR - Interijer hotelaSwift Residency New Delhi i NCR - Interijer hotelaSwift Residency New Delhi i NCR - Interijer hotelaSwift Residency New Delhi i NCR - Interijer hotelaSwift Residency New Delhi i NCR - Eksterijer hotelaSwift Residency New Delhi i NCR - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B06