Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Gradski centar Medan, Medan, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotela Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Trgovine Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Posao Centar Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restoran Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hrana i piće Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restoran Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Predvorje Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ulaz Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restoran Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Dvorana za fitness Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotela Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/salon Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Soba za sastanke Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restoran Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotela
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotela Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotela Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotela Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotela Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Kupaonica
Područje Gradski centar Medan Broj soba: 180
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 2361recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (2361)
Razvrstati po:
Hendri P. Solo putnici Indonesia, 22. svibnja 2015.
Spacious room for a budget hotel

Price, Room, Lobby
8,7
It as a pleasant stay, nice lobby with spacious room. Breakfast was good. For a price this cheap, it provides the best room, food and services compared to other budget hotels
Wayne A. Solo putnici United States of America, 13. svibnja 2015.
Good facilities

The food, the bed, and the room size were the best features.
8
My stay was what I expected. I was able to rest and prepare for my next assignment without difficulty. The internet as strong and relatively fast. The TV had only two English channels, out of a total of 27; but this is a major Indonesian city so I really have no reason to complain. International travelers who prefer English language broadcasts should look elsewhere. The location was a bit problematic. There was no retail shopping on the block, but there was a good money exchange shop across the street.
Zhongming L. Poslovni putnici China, 9. svibnja 2015.
good la

so so la
6,7
So so la
Hsiu H. Parovi Malaysia, 8. svibnja 2015.
Wonderful experience

clean, staff friendliness and convenience
10
Cant be any better... staff help me to book shuttle to lake toba
Zhongming L. Poslovni putnici China, 7. svibnja 2015.
Wonderful

Condition
10
Good
Adriana G. Grupe Malaysia, 3. svibnja 2015.
Weekend getaway!

Location, comfort, value for money
8
Pleasant stay. Room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast buffet had a good variety. Staff service was good. Good location.
Nur D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 2. svibnja 2015.
Everything is good

Location, comfort and food
8
My stay was good. Breakfast for the 3days were also good. Halal breakfast, variety of food, comfortable bed, aircond, toilet. I would say nothing much to be complaining about except no refrigerator in the room.
Nur D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 2. svibnja 2015.
A 3 and half star hotel

Location comfort cleanliness
8
It was a very good stay with good and halal breakfast. The hotel is location so near with pasar ikan, centrepoint and sun plaza mall. The hotel is also equipped with what you need except for no refrigerator in a room in case you need it when you have an infant travelling with you. Other than that, 3 and half star for this hotel.
Lianne V. Parovi Netherlands, 2. svibnja 2015.
Average hotel

Breakfast, Internet, friendly staff
7
We stayed for one night. The room is ok, but because of bad ventilation it smells a bit humid. Also the bathroom looks a bit dirty. The shower though was good. Best what we enjoyed was the breakfast, free internet service in the lobby ( I mean computer). Wifi also in the room. And the staff was very friendly. Ok to stay one night and continue onwards.
Siew P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 1. svibnja 2015.
Good hotel to stay

The hotel is clean, and the staff is friendly and helpful. easily access to restaurant/stalls
8
Good experience with helpful staffs.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotelaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - TrgovineSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Posao CentarSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestoranSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hrana i pićeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestoranSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - PredvorjeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - UlazSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestoranSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Dvorana za fitnessSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotelaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/salonSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Soba za sastankeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestoranSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotelaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotelaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotelaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotelaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotelaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3C07