ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Gradski centar Medan, Medan, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotela Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Trgovine Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Posao Centar Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Kupaonica Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restoran Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hrana i piće Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restoran Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Predvorje Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ulaz Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restoran Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Dvorana za fitness Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotela Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/salon Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Soba za sastanke
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restoran Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotela Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotela Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotela Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotela Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Kupaonica
Područje Gradski centar Medan Broj soba: 180
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 2033recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (2033)
Razvrstati po:
Malvin P. Grupe Malaysia, 16. srpnja 2014.
Alright

Convenience store beside
5,3
Han L. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 15. srpnja 2014.
Good location, spacious room

Great location for local food, Room was spacious and bright, Clean and tidy environment
7,7
Enjoyable stay at the spacious and bright room, also can access to local Chinese Food Stalls at the back and manage to try almost all famous dishes, very convenient and rates also very reasonable.
Liem K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 13. srpnja 2014.
Never expect the hotel environment are so peacful

Location, Cleanliness, Safety envoiroment
9
Over all Good!
Immanuel N. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 13. srpnja 2014.
Swiss-Belinn Medan

good
8,3
Jeeyin L. Parovi Malaysia, 13. srpnja 2014.
relaxing trip

clean,big room, friendly staff
8
The room is big, the price is cheap, nice breakfast. Many food around the hotel.
Chong W. Grupe Malaysia, 9. srpnja 2014.
Clean, good staff, good services

Good location, easy excess, clean room
8,7
Excellent place, city centre, convenient look for local foods
Harianto H. Solo putnici Indonesia, 6. srpnja 2014.
Hotel is quite convenience

near to local food area, located in centre city, convenience to get public transportation
6,7
This my first stay in Swiss-Belinn and I reserve it through Agoda. During my stay everything is good and smooth.
Ester L. Grupe Indonesia, 30. lipnja 2014.
Worth the price, good breakfast, spacious room

Location, big room, good breakfast
8
It was my second time at Swiss-Belinn Medan. Came back to this hotel for the location and value for the price. Breakfast was also good, a lot of choices to have. Evening until late evening the small restaurants at the back alley of the hotel are great for finding non-halal chinese food and oleh-oleh (bakpau, bakpia, bread made with pork meat). 24-hour convenience store at the hotel lobby is a plus.
Marcus L. Grupe Malaysia, 29. lipnja 2014.
Great staff and rooms

Staff, Rooms and Lobby
8,3
The checkin and checkout times were fast! And the lobby computers were smart in their choice of UBUNTU OS for security reasons. Only grouse was the windows in our rooms, frosted on purpose or just plain dirty, making the view non-existant Wifi was as advertised in the rooms, We forgot our safe deposit box number while rushing for time for our transport, and the reception sent their technician in record time (under 2 minutes) and opened the box in 15 seconds! We managed to board our transport just in time immediately! Location for night food is strategic, with the best of Medan hawker food on two very nearby streets ie Jalan Selat Panjang and Jalan Semarang. A must try is their murtabak piring :) Its a pity we couldn't stay longer..
Teo C. Solo putnici Malaysia, 29. lipnja 2014.
comfortable and quiet

clean,friendly staff and fast check in.
8,3
fast check in,friendly staff and located in very quiet area.......behind hotel provided local chinese foods and 24 hours mini store just beside hotel.Room is clean and the only comments is toilet painting in black color and it looking dark instead.my 2 night stayed are comfortable and it will be my first choice and priority hotel on my next visit to Medan...

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotelaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - TrgovineSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Posao CentarSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - KupaonicaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestoranSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hrana i pićeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestoranSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - PredvorjeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - UlazSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestoranSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Dvorana za fitnessSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotelaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/salonSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Soba za sastankeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestoranSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotelaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotelaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotelaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotelaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3A04