ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Gradski centar Medan, Medan, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotela Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Trgovine Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Posao Centar Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restoran Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hrana i piće Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restoran Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Predvorje Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ulaz Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restoran Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Dvorana za fitness Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotela Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/salon Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Soba za sastanke Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restoran Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotela
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotela Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotela Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotela Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotela Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Kupaonica
Područje Gradski centar Medan Broj soba: 180
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 2066recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (2066)
Razvrstati po:
Willmar G. Parovi United States of America, 26. kolovoza 2014.
Bad hotel

nothing
8,3
The service was bad, towels was dirty, breakfast was poor, room floor was dirty, room so smell.
Hartini T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Good location

Location, staff, room
6,7
Helpfull staffs, location is great coz easy to find traditional food.. Room is not too clean..
Kwi C. Parovi Malaysia, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Unpleasant smell at the corridor feeling was bad

Location
3
We asked to upgrade our room from superior no window to deluxe room it's very unpleasant smell at the corridor to our room the design make the room feel very cold not comfortable with the bedding bad experience staying at this hotel
Selvaraju R. Solo putnici Malaysia, 20. kolovoza 2014.
hotel not according to the stars given

food...and the bell boy
4,3
I dont know about other rooms but the room that i stayed was smelly and i could not stayed peacefully for 2 nights ....eventually i booked online for 2 days base on the preview...the hotel reception look very luxury type hotel but once i entered the room than i regret. I had ask the room service to change the room or clean the room but they said no rooms .only smoking room. My trip was 3 nights luckly never book the third night. At last i went to a hotel somewhere there which 8 can rate the hotel 5star ...very nice and to all those people getting hotel from agoda. u wont regret.
Vembry D. Solo putnici Indonesia, 16. kolovoza 2014.
Best Value in MDN

Value, Location & Comfy
8,3
excellent!
Chua L. Parovi Singapore, 15. kolovoza 2014.
Pleasant 4-Night Stay

Reception Service, Free Wifi and Friendly Staff.
8,3
I had a pleasant 4-night stay. I was able to communicate smoothly with the reception staff because they speak reasonably good English. A little disappointed with the room service i.e. I requested for a 3-pin plug adapter personally at the reception, it never came. House keeping missed replacing my 2 towels after cleaning. I only managed to get them sent to my room after 3 calls within a span of around 2 hours.
Roslan B. Parovi Singapore, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Certainly value for money. Good location

Goood location, good buffet breakfast
8,3
Pleasant and comfortable stay. Fast check in. Could do with additional pillow. Overall value for money.
Chiafuan L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 2. kolovoza 2014.
swiss beliin

simple yet comfort, great location to do culinary travel
8,3
Great. The only thing matter is the toilet get a little bad smell
Trisiana D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 30. srpnja 2014.
good location

good location, comfortable room, good breakfast
8,3
friendly staff willing to give information, and there is a kind of chinese food street at the back of the hotel.
Kean M. Parovi Malaysia, 29. srpnja 2014.
Standrad Hotel

Location, Big room & Standard
6
the room is big enough for 2 persons, staff are helpful and good restaurant. but the hotel floor are too dark and look dirty. even in the room also no carpet on the floor. but this is what you pay for.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotelaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - TrgovineSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Posao CentarSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestoranSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hrana i pićeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestoranSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - PredvorjeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - UlazSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestoranSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Dvorana za fitnessSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotelaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/salonSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Soba za sastankeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestoranSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotelaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotelaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotelaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotelaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotelaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3B03