Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Gradski centar Medan, Medan, Indonezija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 2632recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (2632)
Razvrstati po:
Mohd A. Solo putnici Malaysia, 25. travnja 2016.
the best in medan
6
the best hotel in medan
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ufuk U. Solo putnici Turkey, 24. travnja 2016.
Never again
3
Never again. Do not try!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mohd I. Grupe Malaysia, 24. travnja 2016.
Big Room and Clean
5
Good and cheap hotel and suitable for family.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jean C. Solo putnici Indonesia, 23. travnja 2016.
Windowless box
3,3
I spent 2 nights in a revolting musty stinking room without a window and proper air circulation. Breakfast was however good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joerg L. Solo putnici Germany, 23. travnja 2016.
Business hotel
5
Good breakfast. Can't opening window
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Edmund C. Parovi United States of America, 23. travnja 2016.
Good location for Chinese food
5,3
Walking through the hotel restaurant are 2 rows of hawkers food and restaurants for good local Chinese food. The hotel room is fairly large and and the bed is firm for a comfortable night sleep.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Villalan R. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 21. travnja 2016.
No out going Email
4,7
We cannot send email out from outlook. Not suitable for business travellers
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Maria M. Parovi Malaysia, 19. travnja 2016.
nice hotel to stay at medan. Recommended to all.
5,3
Staff are helpful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jk R. Parovi Canada, 14. travnja 2016.
Great location; decent place; not great value for
3,7
It took us a long time to get checked in ... not because there were many people in line but ... well, we are not sure why it took so long as we already had our Agoda reservation in hand. The room we were given had windows but it was impossible to see outside because of dirt and condensation on the windows. The room smelled sour, and a bit like a sewer -- maybe it was the cleaning fluids they use?? The duvet cover also smelled very strongly of menthol/tiger balm so it felt unclean. The breakfast buffet was extensive (though the coffee was pretty bad quality!); however, it was not open on time and we had an early flight to catch so could not enjoy much of the food though we counted on that. Front desk staff were not very helpful when we asked what restaurant options were in the vicinity; and they were unable to give us information about how to get to the train station (which is just a 12 minute walk away from the hotel), urging us to get a taxi instead. We had to figure out our own way there; and ask people along the way. All in all - a decent place; but they could do with more attention to service, staff should be informed about typical questions tourists ask; and perhaps they should consider a better smelling cleaning fluid??
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marcus W. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 13. travnja 2016.
Good business hotel
4
Clean and well cared for. No atmosphere at this hotel though. And no windows to the outside in my room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotelaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - TrgovineSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Posao CentarSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestoranSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hrana i pićeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestoranSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - PredvorjeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - UlazSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestoranSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Dvorana za fitnessSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotelaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/salonSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Soba za sastankeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestoranSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotelaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotelaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotelaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotelaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotelaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B01