ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Gradski centar Medan, Medan, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotela Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Trgovine Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Posao Centar Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restoran Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hrana i piće Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restoran Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Predvorje Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ulaz Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restoran Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Dvorana za fitness Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotela Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/salon Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Soba za sastanke Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restoran Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotela
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotela Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotela Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotela Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotela Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Kupaonica
Područje Gradski centar Medan Broj soba: 180
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 2179recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (2179)
Razvrstati po:
Eng C. Solo putnici Singapore, 9. studenog 2014.
The best hotel in its range.

The location of the hotel is superb, but the staff there are the gems. They are friendly and helpful, and efficient. The price for the rooms are very competitive and its the best hotel in its range.
7,7
I have stayed at Swiss-Belinn Medan several times and enjoyed most visits, except for one or two incidents. The check in was very fast which is good. The great thing of this hotel is its location. Good food all around this hotel. The only set back is the traffic as Medan is getting very congested, but no fault of the hotel. Well done, Swiss Belinn, again. A very satisfied repeat customer.
Jennifer H. Parovi Indonesia, 9. studenog 2014.
Affordable Stay

Clean, Affordable, Fast Service
8,3
Hotel provides comfortable room and their staff provide pleasant service during my stay there. Don't forget to bring own two round pins plug.
Gillmar B. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 31. listopada 2014.
Excellent

location, cleanliness, breakfast
9,3
simply satisfying but could be improved with better internet connection and TV channels (such as HBO, etc)
Twinky H. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 29. listopada 2014.
definitely great hotel

great location, nice room and great staffs
8,7
Very quick check in process and nice staff to help us during our stay there
May Y. Parovi Malaysia, 28. listopada 2014.
Room is old and dirty

Staffs are friendly and helpful
4,7
The air cond was spoilt and too warm in the room. They unable to fix it and change us from a double bed room to 2 single bed room. It spoilt our honey moon trip. The double bed room looked old and unclean. Single bed room is slightly better. The bathroom with black tile is dark and scary. We requested a non smoking room however the 2 rooms we stayed are full of smoke smell. They told us the non smoking room was full.
Janice L. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 28. listopada 2014.
Big Room, Centrally Located

Big Room, Near Chinatown.
6,7
Good but food can be upgraded.
Liew S. Parovi Malaysia, 26. listopada 2014.
Good Value of Money

Rate, ambiance & location
8
The facilities of the hotel are excellent, with relatively low rate being charged. It offers a good value of money, convenience and tidy.
Bambang S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 23. listopada 2014.
location location and location

location, room and staf performance
6,7
this hotel location right in the middle of a lot of local Chinese food. deluxe room is large enough but the bathroom is too dark
B J. Solo putnici United States of America, 21. listopada 2014.
Good for budget hotel

Buffet Breakfast, Staff performance
8
I was sick for two days, so did not venture far from my room. Ordered room service for one of my meals, and food was cold and ice cream melted by the time it reached me.
Shinta M. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 20. listopada 2014.
Good Hotel

location, price, cleanliness
8,3
Very nice stay. Location very central. Value for money. Easy to find food. Will come back again

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotelaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - TrgovineSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Posao CentarSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestoranSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hrana i pićeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestoranSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - PredvorjeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - UlazSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestoranSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Dvorana za fitnessSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotelaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/salonSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Soba za sastankeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestoranSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotelaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotelaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotelaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotelaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interijer hotelaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3B03