Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Swissotel Berlin Hotel

Augsburger Strasse 44, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Njemačka 10789 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Dvorana za fitness Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sadržaji Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/terasa Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kafić Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Predvorje Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hrana i piće
Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/terasa Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/terasa Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Plesna dvorana Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran
Područje Charlottenburg Broj soba: 316
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,8

od 218recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (218)
Razvrstati po:
Clive P. Parovi Australia, 6. svibnja 2015.
Berlin Experience

Location, customer service, value for money
9,7
Very good
Ian W. Parovi United Kingdom, 6. travnja 2015.
No 5* feel here. quite average

staff were excellent and very helpful. Location nfear zoo/park is good more probably more convenient elsewhere.
7,3
Overall the hotel is fine. It's just nothing special. Definitely not 5* feel at all. Rooms are very standard. No Wow factor. Bed was not great, found it a bit uncomfortable as the mattress was worn with definite dips in it where people slept. Not something I've noticed at other decent hotels before. Room had a nice nespresso machine which was a good touch and free wifi. Corridors were a little worn in places. Staff were very good. Super helpful and couldn't be faulted. This hotel has limited facilities. No gym or pool or outside area to use. Bar is small just off the large open plan reception but ok. Had a room overlooking the street as many rooms are in this hotel and could hear traffic noise and fire engine sirens especially every morning. So wasn't particularly quiet. I would rate this as an average 4* hotel, it's ok but would try a different hotel next time I'm in Berlin probably.
Su Y. Parovi Singapore, 4. travnja 2015.
Enjoyable Stay better than Adlon

Location, Staff, Value for money
10
totally enjoyable stay. It is right in the middle of the shopping district. There is a nearbyt direct express bus stop (X9) to Tegel Airport. Service of Staff is excellent. Room and bathroom is very clean. They have complimentary nespresso in room as well!
Bennur C. Poslovni putnici Turkey, 5. ožujka 2015.
Could be better

Perfect location. Professional Staff. Very Clean.
8
I travel for business to Berlin. I guess the hotel needs a good renovation. For a 5* hotel the breakfast buffet and the fitness center should be much better. The location is perfect. The staff is very professional.
Bate-Erdene B. Poslovni putnici Mongolia, 28. siječnja 2015.
Clean, good staff, great location

Clean, good staff, great location Clean, good staff, great location
9
Clean, good staff, great location Clean, good staff, great location Clean, good staff, great location Clean, good staff, great location Clean, good staff, great location
Liv S. Poslovni putnici Denmark, 23. siječnja 2015.
very good hotel

great location, friendly staff, nice room
9,3
Edwin M. Parovi Singapore, 21. prosinca 2014.
Excellent facilities and location!

Coffee maker in room, close proximity to a train station, choice of pillow.
8,7
The room was spacious and we loved the fact that there was a coffee maker in the room, along with different choices of pillows. Bathroom was spacious too and the staff bothered to arrange everything in the room neatly everyday.
Chariya R. Parovi Thailand, 14. prosinca 2014.
Great modern hotel

Great location , helpful staff and nice room
9,7
We had a great time staying at the hotel. Location is fantastic and walking distance to Christmas market , shopping center and restaurant. The hotel feature is very modern and new. This is one of the best hotel I ever stayed so far. Highly recommended.
Jacqueline S. Grupe United Kingdom, 13. prosinca 2014.
Excellent stay

Room; service & location
9,7
Excellent service with upgraded room to Ku'Damm view. Staff are very professional and friendly. Room facilities very good and Nespresso machine a real bonus. Breakfast is very good with pretty good choices.
Anthony B. Parovi United Kingdom, 9. prosinca 2014.
Pleasant and convenient

Good breakfast. Convenient location. Accomodating staff.
9
Enjoyable stay, would visit again.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Swissotel Berlin Hotel BerlinSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - SadržajiSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/terasaSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - KafićSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - PredvorjeSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hrana i pićeSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/terasaSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/terasaSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Plesna dvoranaSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Dvorana za fitness


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C06