ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

20 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Priobalni pojas, Singapur (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Restoran Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salon Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Bazen
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Kafić Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Kafić Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Kafić Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pub/salon Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Hrana i piće Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvorana Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Sadržaji Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvorana Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pogled
Područje Clarke Quay / Priobalni pojas Broj soba: 476
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 3010recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (3010)
Razvrstati po:
Yu M. Parovi Hong Kong, 25. siječnja 2015.
Great hospitality

Hospitality, Location, cleanliness
10
We are honeymooners and the hotel has prepared surprised gifts for us during our stay. The staff are nice, the location is right above the MRT station and you could walk to the Merlion Park and Chinatown in 10 mins. The only weakness we have found is that the water pressure is not sufficient. Don't know if its bcoz we stayed at high level.
Maria T. Grupe Philippines, 25. siječnja 2015.
Weekend getaway

Location, room, food
8
Shawn Y. Grupe Singapore, 25. siječnja 2015.
Extremely spacious suite and beautiful view

The suite is value for money and the service is very efficient
9,7
I booked the suite and I must say the room is brilliant-spacious hall and balcony and nice unblocked view. The bedroom had a nice view too and room device was dry prompt and efficient. Loved that they had a dolce gusto in the room too!
Muhammad Y. Parovi Singapore, 25. siječnja 2015.
spacious room

clean, accessible, nice
8
Claridad D. Parovi Philippines, 12. siječnja 2015.
Convenient Location. Hotel needs an upgrade

Location Location Location
7,7
Average. Key card system is quite old already, takes several tries to be able to read/validate access to elevator and rooms
Asm R. Parovi United States of America, 12. siječnja 2015.
Great Location

Great Location, room sizes are good, good swimming pool size
7,3
We were happy to stay at the swissotel, the location is awesome, next to clarke quay , where every night is almost weekend nights. Good food court at the nearest mall, and metro access . However, the food at room service was disappointing. As a matter of fact we could not get food after ordering late at night , rather they suggested to get food from outside. Bottom line only because of the location i might stay there 2nd time for a short trip.
Suthawan P. Grupe Thailand, 11. siječnja 2015.
Good Stay

Clean Room, Good Location, Nice Staff
8
The hotel is very near to Clarke Quey, only 5 mins walk. The MRT "Central" is just across street in Central Shopping Mall. 10 mins walk to China Town. The hotel room was clean and nice even it's a bit old.
Chun Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 7. siječnja 2015.
very conenvient location

location, swimming pool, nice service
8,3
It was great especially with the location and service. The air conditioning could be tuned better as it blew straight into the head whilst on bed.
Khampannha K. Parovi United States of America, 5. siječnja 2015.
Relaxing 3 days

Location, comfortable, clean!
8,7
Great location and very nice room. Rather expensive, but it's SG. Very little interaction with the staff, but that's good. Didn't need to request anything. Also, didn't dine there at all. Too many other places to eat at around the hotel. Chinatown is in walking distance about 15min.
Hoy V. Parovi Malaysia, 4. siječnja 2015.
Will be back!

Location, comfort of bed and efficient staff
9,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel SingapurSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - RestoranSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salonSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - BazenSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - KafićSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - KafićSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - KafićSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvoranaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - SadržajiSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvoranaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3B07