ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

20 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Priobalni pojas, Singapur (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Restoran Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Spa centar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Spa centar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Restoran Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salon Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Bazen Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Kafić Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Kafić Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Kafić Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pub/salon Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Hrana i piće Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvorana Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica
Područje Clarke Quay / Priobalni pojas Broj soba: 476
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 2878recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (2878)
Razvrstati po:
Duangporn S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 19. listopada 2014.
comfortable hotel in the best area in the world

convenient clean and comfortable
8,7
The room is not tiny and the cleanliness is perfect connect to MRT, Comfortable area for everything so overall is impress
Hui H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 18. listopada 2014.
great stay

cosy, good location n great pool
8
My girl loves the pool esp the slide. Food is great too
Frida S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 16. listopada 2014.
Great location

Great location
8,7
Its located right to the hype clarke quay area with row of bars and restaurant. And its a good alternative if you intend to go to sentosa but stay in the city, hotel is just two MRT stations away from vivo city, the gate to sentosa. Room is a bit old but the hotel staffs keep it comfortable by maintaining and cleaning it well.
Herayati H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 16. listopada 2014.
Great stay...

friendly concierge staff, great location, clean
7
Michael L. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 14. listopada 2014.
Nice pleasant convenience hotel

location friendly good car park
8,3
Comfortable convenience with quite nice ambience
Chee F. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 14. listopada 2014.
5 Star Hotel

Great Location, Great Breakfast and Great Room
9
Everything is OKAY. No Complain. Strategically located at Singapore River and walking distance t China town.
Magdalene A. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 10. listopada 2014.
Great stay

Polite staff, centralised located, clean
8
great stay
Albert M. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 8. listopada 2014.
Disapointed

location, staff and food
7
While the location was good, there were a number of disappointments. First, my "king" size bed was two twin beds pushed together, and they were hard. Over a holiday weekend, the in-house movie channels disappeared and no one could answer when or if they were going to be fixed. Finally, the building is beginning to show its age and one has the impression that management is "cutting corners" to improve profitability.
Chen G. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 7. listopada 2014.
Unefficient service

location, buffet dinner and the swimming pool;
7
- I spent more than 40 minutes on check in, please improve your efficency regarding the check in service. - I stayed this hotel for 3 days, I went out in the morning and came back in the afternoon, but I found my room was not cleaned every day when I came back, I had to call the oepration manager to send someone to make up my room.where is the efficiency of your service? - The buffet dinner is very good! - Hotel location is next to Clarke quay, there are lots of good restaurants and bars you can find nearby. - The swimming pool is very good, my son loves it.
James R. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 7. listopada 2014.
Location is great for nightlife / dinning

Location, Loction, Location
8

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel SingapurSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - RestoranSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Spa centarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Spa centarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - RestoranSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salonSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - BazenSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - KafićSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - KafićSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - KafićSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvoranaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - SadržajiSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvoranaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3B02