ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

20 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Priobalni pojas, Singapur (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Restoran Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Spa centar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Spa centar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Restoran Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salon Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Bazen Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Kafić Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Kafić Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Kafić Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pub/salon Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Hrana i piće Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvorana Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica
Područje Clarke Quay / Priobalni pojas Broj soba: 476
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 2831recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (2831)
Razvrstati po:
Joon M. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 17. rujna 2014.
The room allocated to me has blood stain on it

Location ok
3,7
Not really pleasant becos the 1st night my bed sheet has blood.told reception they can't so anything. Changed my room next day and did not even apologize.
Ai T. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 17. rujna 2014.
Not up to expectation

Location, accessibilty, clean
6,3
It's my first time staying in this hotel, didn't meet my expectation
Jowell R. Parovi Philippines, 16. rujna 2014.
Good location...nice and clean room

Location,rooms ,cleanliness
8
We have a good stay in swissotel. Merchant...easy access to train station and night life happening...
Kirsty W. Parovi Australia, 15. rujna 2014.
great hotel in Clarke quay

location, pool, value
10
We upgraded to the executive room, so we were on a higher floor, had breakfast and Internet included, and 2 hours of drinks and food in the lounge every night. This was really good value. Hotel is in a great spot to catch the MRT to anything quickley.
Ai T. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 15. rujna 2014.
Just average

clean room, near to clubs , near to restaurants
6
Location of hotel is good as it is near to alot of restaurants and a shopping mall. But room is just so so
Kang S. Parovi Malaysia, 14. rujna 2014.
Great place to stay

Location, Coziness and Food
7
Excellent
Yuen F. Grupe Hong Kong, 8. rujna 2014.
A satisfactory stay

spacious room, good location, clean
8
Did not try the food in the hotel as there are plenty of choices in singapore. The interior of the hotel was ok, if a little bit old, but the hotel entrance was far from MRT exit..
Bryan C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 8. rujna 2014.
Great Location & value - Sub-par housekeeping.

The location of the hotel. The pool area. Friendliness of the staff.
9
Our stay at this hotel was very good. We found the hotel to be a very good value in a fantastic location. The concierge, check-in staff, and bell staff were very friendly and helpful. Just one nitpick. We found the housekeeping staff to have done a sub-par job: one day they took our used towels but did not replace them and on a different day they did not clear out the waste bins. Generally, the staff were responsive when we did contact them for assistance.
Eric P. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 7. rujna 2014.
Excellent location

Friendly staff, good location, clean
10
Excellent
Intan J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 7. rujna 2014.
Nice location

Location, cleanliness, service
9
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Check in was smooth and fast. We asked for a quiter room since we brought our 1y old baby with us. They also lent us a high chair during our stay.. Location was superb. MRT was just across the street. You also could find Subway and Song Fa bak kut teh restaurant nearby.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel SingapurSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - RestoranSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Spa centarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Spa centarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - RestoranSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salonSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - BazenSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - KafićSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - KafićSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - KafićSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvoranaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - SadržajiSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvoranaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3A05