Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 3361 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 3361recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,4
  • Objekti 8,1
  • Lokacija 9,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,1
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

JESSICA C. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Very convenient location and comfortable room
Hotel is 2 minutes away from the MRT. The rooms are big and comfortable.
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2016

Ajay G. od Indija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Fantastic location right on clarke quay
The location is great. They are renovating currently so should get better in terms of comfort and cleanliness. Enjoyed our stay here
Recenzirano 27 srpnja 2016

Jose M. od Portugal
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Very pleasant
Excelent hotel, everything works well, good staff , no problems even if it is under renovation
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2016

Natalie H. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Perfect for traveling with an infant
We travelled to Singapore as a family with an 8 month old, this hotel had fantastic facilities and catered to our daughters needs perfectly right down to providing children's themed towels, and a cuddly toy I the crib! The rooms were spacious and clean. The staff were more than happy to help - I would most definitely return to this hotel on our next visit.
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2016

Gary S. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2016
review
Room was a bit on the small side especially the bathroom, pool also not so big. location was great.
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2016

Mark F. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2016
First Trip to Singapore
The hotel was undergoing a construction upgrade and was quite noisy all day - quiet at night. The dining options were limited and nothing available after 10:00PM
Recenzirano 05 srpnja 2016

Wendy T. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Excellent experience
During the booking, I have indicated this trip is to celebrate our anniversary and hubby birthday. Upon checking in to the room, there's a red wine with notes from the management. We feel touch and there's a birthday cake awaiting for us too. Throughout the stay, I realised all the staff will greet you with a wonderful smile. This definitely brighten our day. We enjoyed our stay there and definitely will go back soon.
Recenzirano 30 lipnja 2016

SUZANA I. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Strategic place for having weekend getaway ..
-
Recenzirano 20 lipnja 2016

Olav P. od Nizozemska
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Under renovation
Hotel is under major renovation. As a result a lot of the facilities are either significantly reduced or not available. Breakfast area for example. Room was good as expected, however everything else was lacking. Hotel should be informing customers "Hotel is under renovation, as a result facitlies may not be available .....etc" We felt deceived. We have stayed here before, and got a lot less that previously.
Recenzirano 20 lipnja 2016

Sin N. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Good choose, central location
I enjoyed my stay thoroughly, except that the water pressure was too low and the pillow was too soft.
Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2016