ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

20 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Priobalni pojas, Singapur (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Restoran Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salon Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Bazen Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Kafić
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Kafić Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Kafić Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pub/salon Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Hrana i piće Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvorana Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Sadržaji Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pogled
Područje Clarke Quay / Priobalni pojas Broj soba: 476
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 3078recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (3078)
Razvrstati po:
Karen B. Parovi Australia, 25. ožujka 2015.
Just perfect for our stay

Cleanliness, location, staff friendliness and efficiency
8,7
My husband and I were on our first trip to Singapore to visit our son who works there. The hotel gave us the perfect base to catch up with our son who works in the business centre of the country. We were close to most of the iconic sights. Close to the MRT station. Good taxi service to the hotel. Clarke Quay offers heaps of restaurant choices. The Hotel was very welcoming. Staff were always willing to help in any way. The facilities were top class. We enjoyed the swimming pool area very much. Our room was good. Great bed and excellent sleep quality. Didn't like the shower..The head sprayed straight at you and it was difficult to regulate and pressure was not the greatest. Overall, very satisfied though and would recommend it to friends.
Chee B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 22. ožujka 2015.
children love the pool adults love the tranquility

cleanliness, thoughtful service staff and location
9
Children had fun alk day by the pool
Sin Y. Parovi Singapore, 22. ožujka 2015.
Good stay

Bed, toiletries, cleanliness
10
Good stay. very please with their customer service and comfort of the room!
David C. Parovi Australia, 22. ožujka 2015.
Great location but hotel is quite tired

Location, pool, nothing else
7,3
OK overall but mainly saved due to the location. The room was very tired.....cracked tiles in bathroom, mould evident, old style shower in bath....TV didn't work properly. Apparently renovations are coming up but not soon enough for us to benefit from it. I certainly don't believe this hotel can claim to be 5 star in its current state. I would rate it 3 to 4 stars at best currently. Will try somewhere else next time most likely.
Wolfgang S. Poslovni putnici Germany, 19. ožujka 2015.
Swissotel

good location, good breakfast, close shopping
8,7
very nice
Eric B. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. ožujka 2015.
Shabby ,shabby no chic

Location
6
Our stay at Swiss hotel was spoiled by the decor, first of all a damp smell in the foyer and then by our room Which was filthy.The carpet was stained and thick with dust around the edges and skirting board.TheTwin bedded room was very small without even enough room for our 2 cases. There were many cracked tiles In the bathroom and badly patched up in places. It crossed our minds that we had been put in this'room because we paid a discount through agoda. Arriving in the late afternoon for only two nights we put up with it but regretted it.
Marlon K. Poslovni putnici Australia, 16. ožujka 2015.
Convenient location, that's about it

Location, convenient, breakfast
6,7
I'm surprised this is labelled a 5 star hotel. The experience was middle of the road in every way.
Paul J. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 16. ožujka 2015.
Weekend Stay

Location, Pool, Room Size
8
Room ready on arrival which is always good after a long flight. Rooms a good size, clean and internet of a good quality. I will return.
Hon K. Parovi Malaysia, 15. ožujka 2015.
Great location

Close to Clarke Quay MRT, small shopping malls and short walk to Chinatown
6
We like it as it was close to the MRT station. The room was ok except that the air-condition wasn't that great; turn up to high and you'll hear some vibrating sound. And as the room was at the 3/4th floor supposed to have a swimming pool view but it was blocked by a balcony outside which cannot be accessed. And because our room was facing Clarke Quay, it could be noisy at night.. Hear people drunk and screaming sounds.
Robert S. Parovi Australia, 13. ožujka 2015.
Great Location

The location of Swissotel Merchant Court in Clarke Quay was great
6,3
When we checked in, we were asked if we wanted to upgrade for additional cost. When we opted not to upgrade, we felt like we were treated like second class citizens. Apart from that, our stay was enjoyable.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel SingapurSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - RestoranSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salonSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - BazenSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - KafićSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - KafićSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - KafićSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvoranaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - SadržajiSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3A01