ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

20 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Priobalni pojas, Singapur (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Restoran Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Spa centar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Spa centar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Restoran Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salon Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Bazen Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Kafić Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Kafić Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Kafić Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pub/salon Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Hrana i piće Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvorana Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica
Područje Clarke Quay / Priobalni pojas Broj soba: 476
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 2816recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (2816)
Razvrstati po:
Yuen F. Grupe Hong Kong, 8. rujna 2014.
A satisfactory stay

spacious room, good location, clean
8
Did not try the food in the hotel as there are plenty of choices in singapore. The interior of the hotel was ok, if a little bit old, but the hotel entrance was far from MRT exit..
Bryan C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 8. rujna 2014.
Great Location & value - Sub-par housekeeping.

The location of the hotel. The pool area. Friendliness of the staff.
9
Our stay at this hotel was very good. We found the hotel to be a very good value in a fantastic location. The concierge, check-in staff, and bell staff were very friendly and helpful. Just one nitpick. We found the housekeeping staff to have done a sub-par job: one day they took our used towels but did not replace them and on a different day they did not clear out the waste bins. Generally, the staff were responsive when we did contact them for assistance.
Eric P. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 7. rujna 2014.
Excellent location

Friendly staff, good location, clean
10
Excellent
Intan J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 7. rujna 2014.
Nice location

Location, cleanliness, service
9
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Check in was smooth and fast. We asked for a quiter room since we brought our 1y old baby with us. They also lent us a high chair during our stay.. Location was superb. MRT was just across the street. You also could find Subway and Song Fa bak kut teh restaurant nearby.
Kay B. Parovi Singapore, 7. rujna 2014.
Nice stay

Clean, nice
7,7
Koon H. Parovi Singapore, 7. rujna 2014.
Overall a pleasant & enjoyable stay

Cleanliness, Spacious Room, Nice location
9,3
The room is spacious, toilet comes with a bath tub which not many other high class hotel does provide. The pool size small but there is a slide for both adult & kid pool. Overall it is a nice & pleasant stay. The only bad point is it takes abit of effort to open the tv as the controller seems to be spoil. It is very hard to on even the controller is pointing to the tv direct.
Yi T. Parovi Hong Kong, 7. rujna 2014.
Excellent location

Location, pool area, helpful concierge
8
This hotel is located in an excellent city hub area. Clarke Quay, Chinatown, lots of good restaurants, MRT, etc all are in the walking distance. Pool with a slide and jacuzzi and the twining tea bags are all very impressive. Check-in staff and the concierge are all very nice and helpful. However, I expect to meet a higher service level from the housekeepers. We stayed three days with this hotel. The first day we found there were no toothbrushes provided, so we thought maybe this hotel doesn't provide this amenity and we went to the concierge if there would be any supermarket or convenience store whichever close to the hotel for us to buy toothbrushes at ~10pm. But the concierge sincerely said this hotel does provide this amenity and he provided us the items instantly. The 2nd day, when we walked back to the hotel at night time, facial tissues were all used up (I was certain we still had plenty before we left the room)! In addition, there is bathtub in this hotel but with rust around the drain and broken tiles on the wall, which is a bit disappointed as I do have practice of taking bath after a long exploration of the town. In conclusion, don't put too much expectation on the room setting at a closer look. Rooms are clean, just the housekeeper may sometimes be a bit careless. I hope to see further improvement if I travel to Singapore next time!
Ahmad M. Parovi Singapore, 6. rujna 2014.
Great Stay

location, staff, amenities
7,7
Reception Minh was helpful and courteous during check in and out. Room was great with nespresso machine. great stay.
Michael G. Parovi Australia, 4. rujna 2014.
Singapore holiday

Service, location, staff
9
Excellent on all counts, staff were excellent, location absolutely brilliant.
Barbara C. Poslovni putnici Italy, 4. rujna 2014.
Suggested

Location value money
9,7
Great

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel SingapurSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - RestoranSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Spa centarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Spa centarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - RestoranSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salonSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - BazenSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - KafićSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - KafićSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - KafićSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvoranaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - SadržajiSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvoranaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3A06