ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Plaža Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Plaža Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Predvorje Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Predvorje Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Plaža Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Plaža Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kafić Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bazen Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Dječji klub Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Plaža Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bazen Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Predvorje Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bazen
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restoran Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restoran Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restoran Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bazen Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Ulaz
Područje Kamala Broj soba: 180
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 288recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (288)
Razvrstati po:
Kevin C. Parovi Singapore, 25. listopada 2014.
Not Bad

Big Room, Great View of Phuket Hills, Hard Wood Floors
7,7
Small Toliet but Clean. No tooth brush & paste. no lifts, had to carry luggage 3 lvls up & down. hotel rm felt abit old otwise was gd
Che K. Parovi Singapore, 28. rujna 2014.
Stay at Swissotel Phuket

The pool, the nice staff and also the room!
7,3
Great and quiet place to relax!
Joby T. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 13. rujna 2014.
Value for money

Good comfort Value for money
3
Good comfort Value for money
Tan K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Ideal Place for Family with Little Ones

Friendly staff, good facilities for kids and 3 and 10 minutes drive to Kamala Beach and Patong respectively.
8
It was a very pleasant 4D3N stay in a 2-bedroom suite. The living area which included a small kitchenette (equipped with a mircowave oven) was spacious. My unit faced the pools (kids' and adults') and the Kids' Club is located behind the pool. The staff were helpful and friendly. I would like to stay there again for my next visit.
Natalie T. Solo putnici Singapore, 26. kolovoza 2014.
Very comfortable stay

Huge pool, fitness centre, huge clean rooms
8,7
It's very comfortable, spacious, clean and service is good. Fitness centre is well equipped and pool is great! Location a little hard getting around and taxis are minimally 400 baht to anywhere - ive been to thailand well over 30 times and this is the first time im appauled at the prices of cabs!! They range from 400-1000baht per way for a short 15min journey. Unfortunately the taxi services have been monopolized and you have no choice. Food was good, international spread. Not much other options around the hotel unless you take taxi out to the town. Beach was average and a 5min stroll away. Stayed 23 august 2014 for 3 nights.
Jayce O. Grupe Singapore, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Love it!

Value for money, friendly & helpful staff, confortable
7,3
It's really a very comfortable stay, had lots of fun in the suite itself. location wise it was alright, not the best, but isn't bad either. We chose a quieter beach so avoid the noise from the crowd at night. If you are a beach person, i think this is a good location. it's near the Kamala beach, and the water itself is cleaner and clearer than Patong's. About 30 - 45mins to main places like Patong or the airport. Swimming pool was nice and clean, staff were friendly and helpful. Despite me forgetting to let them know we need an earlier check-in, they actually managed to give me the room within just half an hr, was really impressed with that cause we were ready to wait for it. There's no lift in the hotel though, so be prepared to climb some stairs. Toilet was clean, but there's only 1 in the entire suite. Overall it was a great place to stay in, would book again if I visit Phuket again.
Rehan S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Pakistan, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Family Vacations

Pool, Kids Club and Staff
7
Nice.My kids really enjoyed the Resort
Heiko N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Germany, 27. srpnja 2014.
family holiday

room / bfast / pool
8
we had a good 7 nights stay, hotel is good for families with nice pool and goof slide. the kids loved it. breakfast is good. kamala itself has a nice beach and sea. walking distance hotel to kamala village is far, taxis are expensive.
Andrea T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Italy, 26. srpnja 2014.
Great Little Resort

Quiet, kid friendly, nice room
10
Overall stay was good. Staff were attentive & friendly. Despite having many kids around, it's still nice & peaceful most of the time. Good dining experience for dinner in the restaurant & room service. Not so good: staff need to understand more basic English. We only managed to get our wifi issue fixed 3 days later due to miscommunication. Breakfast was disappointing cos there's quantity but 0 varieties. Food never changed, by the 3 day it was tiring & by the 6th day I had no interest.
Penny A. Obitelji sa malom djecom New Zealand, 30. lipnja 2014.
Relaxing Fun for families

Staff, food and activities for kids
8,3
Excellent 8 day stay. The kids loved it and as parents we were able to relax and enjoy great food from room service while the kids slept and we sat on the covered balcony.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlažaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlažaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PredvorjeSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PredvorjeSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlažaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlažaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - KafićSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Dječji klubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlažaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PredvorjeSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestoranSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestoranSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestoranSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Ulaz


AS-AGWEB-3A07