ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bazen Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Apartman Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Apartman Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Apartman Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Apartman Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Apartman Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Apartman Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Apartman Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restoran Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restoran Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restoran Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Predvorje Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kafić Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Recepcija Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interijer hotela
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Spa centar Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Dječji klub Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Dječji klub Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Dječji klub Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bazen Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bazen Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bazen Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bazen Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bazen Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Plaža
Područje Kamala Broj soba: 180
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 274recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (274)
Razvrstati po:
Penny A. Grupe New Zealand, 30. lipnja 2014.
Relaxing Fun for families

Staff, food and activities for kids
8,3
Excellent 8 day stay. The kids loved it and as parents we were able to relax and enjoy great food from room service while the kids slept and we sat on the covered balcony.
Too J. Grupe Singapore, 20. lipnja 2014.
Our family had an amazing 6 days stay there!

There are daily activities for adults & our toddlers. Our kids love the pool with slides & the suite rooms are great! Enough space for our family of 6!
7,7
Awesome suite! The air condition was great! Living room and bedroom space is great! We love it very much and have already recommended to some friends of ours who have kids :)
Fazal A. Grupe China, 4. lipnja 2014.
Excellent stay

Quiet location Rooms were very spacious and comfortable Staff was very friendly Kids friendly hotel
9,7
An Excellent stay. We really enjoyed our stay here. Quiet location, kids friendly, kids club, nice pool, friendly attentive and helpful staff always smiling and greeting, spacious apartment well furnished, good quality interiors and very comfortable. Just outside hotel have few shops covering major stuff one may need, for example a mart, clothes and usual stuff including adults and kids, food, private taxi, massage, laundry, motorbike rental, tailor. The only thing I did not liked is why the bathroom is so cramped while the 2 BR apartment is quite spacious which can easily have one rather spacious bathroom and even one half bathroom. Secondly the hot water finishes rather quickly after 3 peoples takes quick bath, the 4th one have to wait atleast 15 mins to get hot water again. This irritated me a lot. Besides these 2 things no issues at all and overall we had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone
Gaurav C. Grupe India, 3. lipnja 2014.
Had a god stay at Swissotel Kamala.

Price
5,3
Booked the 2 bedroom suite. Turned out to be small , with only 1 small bathroom. Resort facilities were just about ok .
Bernard C. Parovi Malaysia, 1. lipnja 2014.
friendly and easy going

pool, food and big family suites
9,7
The staffs are very polite and nice, the hotel itself is so beautiful, the food are great, the room fullfilled all our needs, the pool..WOW! The most memorable is the scent of lemongrass aromatherapy, love it! - the location is a bit far, 20 minutes away from patong. but it's not a big deal for me
Aparajit S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 3. svibnja 2014.
good but not great

Swimming pool, buffet breakfast, customer service
6,7
It's a good hotel but needs renovation. Our room was in 3rd floor and they didn't have lifts. the room air con leaked and wet the whole floor. This resort hotel doesn't have a bath tub and a very small size bathroom as well. the location is pretty far from shops and restaurants. On the contrary, its away from all hustle and bustle, good swimming pool and good variety of bf.
Aparajit S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 3. svibnja 2014.
nice hotel but needs renovation

swimming pool and breakfast
6,3
Andy J. Parovi United Kingdom, 19. travnja 2014.
Very good hotel

Friendly staff, good pool
8,3
This is a great place for families, with great pool and near to the beach. Staff were excellent. Gym is very good.
Ahmad J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 14. prosinca 2013.
superb

Relax, comfortable and quiet
10
We love this hotel and we would return back for sure. We were here previously in Dec 2012 when it was called Marriot at the Courtyard. Now it is Swisshotel. At check-in, staff received us as though we were here only last week. Our rooms were upgraded to 3-bedroom and we got a very nice 3rd floor unit near the corner of the hotel and our balcony faces the hills at Kamala. Breakfast were superb! The gym, the equipment and the ambience to work out at any time of the day is so motivating. Kamala beach as usual is ever so beautiful and relaxing to be. Check-out formality was done in seconds! We would come back again to this hotel for sure.
Patrick H. Solo putnici United States of America, 1. prosinca 2013.
Good stay in Large, Quiet room

Quietude, spacious Room, Good Pool
8
I enjoyed my stay at the Swissotel very much, which is located across from Kamala Beach and walking distance to several other beaches in the area. The room was very spacious, quiet and somewhat removed from any potential noise but still next to the pool, which was very nice. The hotel is a far from Patong, where the nightlife is, but there is a small entertainment area not far from the hotel on the beach where there are plenty of restaurants and bars. The beach in this are is average. The mountain behind the hotel actually has a lot of trails (probably made by rubber workers) good for jogging or hiking. The field at the bottom of this mountain, while I was there, hosted several working elephants and a heard of water buffalo.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ApartmanSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ApartmanSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ApartmanSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ApartmanSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ApartmanSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ApartmanSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ApartmanSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestoranSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestoranSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestoranSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PredvorjeSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - KafićSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RecepcijaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interijer hotelaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Spa centarSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Dječji klubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Dječji klubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Dječji klubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlažaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlažaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlažaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - VrtSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestoranSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interijer hotelaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interijer hotelaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interijer hotelaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PredvorjeSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Dječji klubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interijer hotelaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PredvorjeSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interijer hotelaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PredvorjeSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interijer hotelaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlažaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interijer hotelaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Dječji klubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Dječji klubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestoranSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Plesna dvoranaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PredvorjeSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interijer hotelaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlažaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PredvorjeSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlažaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlažaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PredvorjeSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PredvorjeSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlažaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PredvorjeSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Plaža


AS-AGWEB-3A05