ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Plaža Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Plaža Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Predvorje Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Predvorje Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Plaža Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Plaža Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kafić Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bazen Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Dječji klub Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Plaža Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bazen Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Predvorje Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bazen
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restoran Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restoran Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restoran Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bazen Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Ulaz Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Spa centar Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Dvorana za fitness
Područje Kamala Broj soba: 180
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 279recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (279)
Razvrstati po:
Tan K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Ideal Place for Family with Little Ones

Friendly staff, good facilities for kids and 3 and 10 minutes drive to Kamala Beach and Patong respectively.
8
It was a very pleasant 4D3N stay in a 2-bedroom suite. The living area which included a small kitchenette (equipped with a mircowave oven) was spacious. My unit faced the pools (kids' and adults') and the Kids' Club is located behind the pool. The staff were helpful and friendly. I would like to stay there again for my next visit.
Jayce O. Grupe Singapore, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Love it!

Value for money, friendly & helpful staff, confortable
7,3
It's really a very comfortable stay, had lots of fun in the suite itself. location wise it was alright, not the best, but isn't bad either. We chose a quieter beach so avoid the noise from the crowd at night. If you are a beach person, i think this is a good location. it's near the Kamala beach, and the water itself is cleaner and clearer than Patong's. About 30 - 45mins to main places like Patong or the airport. Swimming pool was nice and clean, staff were friendly and helpful. Despite me forgetting to let them know we need an earlier check-in, they actually managed to give me the room within just half an hr, was really impressed with that cause we were ready to wait for it. There's no lift in the hotel though, so be prepared to climb some stairs. Toilet was clean, but there's only 1 in the entire suite. Overall it was a great place to stay in, would book again if I visit Phuket again.
Rehan S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Pakistan, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Family Vacations

Pool, Kids Club and Staff
7
Nice.My kids really enjoyed the Resort
Heiko N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Germany, 27. srpnja 2014.
family holiday

room / bfast / pool
8
we had a good 7 nights stay, hotel is good for families with nice pool and goof slide. the kids loved it. breakfast is good. kamala itself has a nice beach and sea. walking distance hotel to kamala village is far, taxis are expensive.
Penny A. Obitelji sa malom djecom New Zealand, 30. lipnja 2014.
Relaxing Fun for families

Staff, food and activities for kids
8,3
Excellent 8 day stay. The kids loved it and as parents we were able to relax and enjoy great food from room service while the kids slept and we sat on the covered balcony.
Too J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 20. lipnja 2014.
Our family had an amazing 6 days stay there!

There are daily activities for adults & our toddlers. Our kids love the pool with slides & the suite rooms are great! Enough space for our family of 6!
7,7
Awesome suite! The air condition was great! Living room and bedroom space is great! We love it very much and have already recommended to some friends of ours who have kids :)
Fazal A. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 4. lipnja 2014.
Excellent stay

Quiet location Rooms were very spacious and comfortable Staff was very friendly Kids friendly hotel
9,7
An Excellent stay. We really enjoyed our stay here. Quiet location, kids friendly, kids club, nice pool, friendly attentive and helpful staff always smiling and greeting, spacious apartment well furnished, good quality interiors and very comfortable. Just outside hotel have few shops covering major stuff one may need, for example a mart, clothes and usual stuff including adults and kids, food, private taxi, massage, laundry, motorbike rental, tailor. The only thing I did not liked is why the bathroom is so cramped while the 2 BR apartment is quite spacious which can easily have one rather spacious bathroom and even one half bathroom. Secondly the hot water finishes rather quickly after 3 peoples takes quick bath, the 4th one have to wait atleast 15 mins to get hot water again. This irritated me a lot. Besides these 2 things no issues at all and overall we had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone
Gaurav C. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 3. lipnja 2014.
Had a god stay at Swissotel Kamala.

Price
5,3
Booked the 2 bedroom suite. Turned out to be small , with only 1 small bathroom. Resort facilities were just about ok .
Bernard C. Parovi Malaysia, 1. lipnja 2014.
friendly and easy going

pool, food and big family suites
9,7
The staffs are very polite and nice, the hotel itself is so beautiful, the food are great, the room fullfilled all our needs, the pool..WOW! The most memorable is the scent of lemongrass aromatherapy, love it! - the location is a bit far, 20 minutes away from patong. but it's not a big deal for me
Aparajit S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 3. svibnja 2014.
good but not great

Swimming pool, buffet breakfast, customer service
6,7
It's a good hotel but needs renovation. Our room was in 3rd floor and they didn't have lifts. the room air con leaked and wet the whole floor. This resort hotel doesn't have a bath tub and a very small size bathroom as well. the location is pretty far from shops and restaurants. On the contrary, its away from all hustle and bustle, good swimming pool and good variety of bf.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlažaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlažaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PredvorjeSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PredvorjeSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlažaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlažaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - KafićSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Dječji klubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlažaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PredvorjeSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestoranSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestoranSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestoranSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - UlazSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Spa centarSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Dvorana za fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B04