Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bazen Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Apartman Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Apartman Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Apartman Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Apartman Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Apartman Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Apartman Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Apartman Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restoran Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restoran Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restoran Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Predvorje Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kafić Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Recepcija Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interijer hotela
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Spa centar Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Dječji klub Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Dječji klub Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Dječji klub Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bazen Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bazen Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bazen Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bazen Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bazen Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Plaža
Mjesto: Kamala Broj soba: 180
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 263recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (263)
Ahmad J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 14. prosinca 2013.
superb

Relax, comfortable and quiet
10
We love this hotel and we would return back for sure. We were here previously in Dec 2012 when it was called Marriot at the Courtyard. Now it is Swisshotel. At check-in, staff received us as though we were here only last week. Our rooms were upgraded to 3-bedroom and we got a very nice 3rd floor unit near the corner of the hotel and our balcony faces the hills at Kamala. Breakfast were superb! The gym, the equipment and the ambience to work out at any time of the day is so motivating. Kamala beach as usual is ever so beautiful and relaxing to be. Check-out formality was done in seconds! We would come back again to this hotel for sure.
Patrick H. Solo putnici United States of America, 1. prosinca 2013.
Good stay in Large, Quiet room

Quietude, spacious Room, Good Pool
8
I enjoyed my stay at the Swissotel very much, which is located across from Kamala Beach and walking distance to several other beaches in the area. The room was very spacious, quiet and somewhat removed from any potential noise but still next to the pool, which was very nice. The hotel is a far from Patong, where the nightlife is, but there is a small entertainment area not far from the hotel on the beach where there are plenty of restaurants and bars. The beach in this are is average. The mountain behind the hotel actually has a lot of trails (probably made by rubber workers) good for jogging or hiking. The field at the bottom of this mountain, while I was there, hosted several working elephants and a heard of water buffalo.
Timothy T. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 27. studenog 2013.
Nice relaxing vacation for the family.

quiet, central, and kid friendly
7,3
We enjoyed it especially the swimming pool and the kid's world. It's very family friendly. I recommend it for families who are looking for a relaxing vacation. The only thing is to get to other beaches and towns, you have to take the taxi and they can get quite expensive.
Man Y. Grupe Hong Kong, 25. studenog 2013.
Very Nice

Nice environment, staff, breakfast
8
Very nice hotel with good service, staff are helpful and polite. We stayed at poolside two bed room suite, we can enjoy good chatting near the poolside, seeing the starsss. Very good! but the two bedroom suite only has one toilet, this is inconvenient! The breakfast was good also. Overall, we were satisfied! ^^
Thanh T. Parovi Vietnam, 18. studenog 2013.
So so

Nice staff, big swimming pool, quite
5,3
When I booked it on Agoda, I understood that it is by the beach, but actually you have to walk almost 1km to reach to the beach, many people using motobike to go there from hotel. So the location is the first dissapointed (could be may fault did not check it carefully before booked) Second thing, I get so used with Swissotel Le Concord in Bangkok, where I stay everytime going to Bangkok for business trip. So I assumed Swissotel Phuket will be in the same level. But when we received the key and went to the room, it was so smelly like from the drain system goes up to the air. So I told to the receptionist staff who escosted us to the room that we could not take it, they needed to change to another room. So we had to wait 1 more hour until another room being ready. It was much better without smelly, but anyway, I think all the rooms are quite old.
Sara W. Grupe United Kingdom, 17. studenog 2013.
Relaxing Weekend

Great Pool, nice breakfast, near to beach/local restaurants
9
I met a friend for a relaxing weekend away and it was perfect. Nice spa (if quite pricey) but there are cheaper options on the beach. Great swim-up bar and pool and the room was excellent. A short wander down to the beach was easy for local restaurants with decent Thai food.
Karthikeyan K. Parovi India, 15. studenog 2013.
Calm and relaxing stay

Good service, great breakfast, family fun
10
Great. Comfortable stay in the hotel.
Peachaphol C. Grupe Thailand, 10. studenog 2013.
Great Hotel

Room, Food, Clean
7,7
The room is large and clean but the location is too far from beach
Kianhong K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 5. studenog 2013.
Big Room but very small bathroom.

Small Bathroom, Small Bathroom, Small Bathroom
7,3
I have 2 bed rooms suite for 4 persons but there is only 1 common toilet and the size is no bigger than those on the airplane. I think it does sound right. Serivce is good and my family enjoy it overall. Need to make it better.
Richard B. Parovi United Kingdom, 25. listopada 2013.
Very relaxing.

The staff, the atmosphere and the room.
8
Very relaxing, central location with easy access to shopping and golf courses.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ApartmanSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ApartmanSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ApartmanSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ApartmanSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ApartmanSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ApartmanSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ApartmanSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestoranSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestoranSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestoranSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PredvorjeSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - KafićSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RecepcijaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interijer hotelaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Spa centarSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Dječji klubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Dječji klubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Dječji klubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlažaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlažaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlažaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - VrtSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestoranSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interijer hotelaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interijer hotelaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interijer hotelaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PredvorjeSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Dječji klubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interijer hotelaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PredvorjeSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interijer hotelaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PredvorjeSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interijer hotelaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlažaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interijer hotelaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Dječji klubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Dječji klubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestoranSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Plesna dvoranaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PredvorjeSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interijer hotelaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlažaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PredvorjeSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlažaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlažaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PredvorjeSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PredvorjeSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlažaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PredvorjeSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Plaža


AS-AGWEB-3B01