ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Predvorje Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Predvorje Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kafić Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bazen Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gostinjska soba Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Dječji klub Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Plaža Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bazen Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Predvorje Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bazen Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restoran Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restoran Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restoran Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bazen
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Ulaz
Područje Kamala Broj soba: 180
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 306recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (306)
Razvrstati po:
Amy Y. Parovi Singapore, 11. siječnja 2015.
Staff was very friendly & helpful.

Staff performance, location to beach.
7
Hotel is abit old, the pool is small and overcrowded. Can't go in the pool as its overcrowded so we head to the beach, a short walk of 5-10 mins which is very near. Nice quiet kamala beach not as crowded as Patong. There is a shopping market about 15 mins walk from hotel which only open on Friday as well. Staff were friendly and assisted as promptly. Overall it's quite a wonderful stay.
Jason N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 4. siječnja 2015.
Not bad

Breakfast, location, staff
8
Very enjoyable stay. Shame it's not on the beach
Nicole Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 2. siječnja 2015.
Smelly tiny room, good swimming pool and kids play

Swimming poor, kids play area
6,7
We stayed in the 1st floor. It's a smelly room, full of the bathroom smell. And the room is really small. The swimming pools are good. And the kids play area is ok. Not too far to the beach, and it's quiet, there are a couple of restaurants around the hotel.
Hezil H. Parovi Malaysia, 1. siječnja 2015.
Nothing outstanding

pool right infront of our room, big room, staff was helpful and friendly (but not super friendly)
6
Nothing outstanding as the pool area is too small hence it seems crowded.
Ngoh J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 24. prosinca 2014.
nice n cosy stay

we stayed at the pool terrace.. it has a big living room. Only thing is the air con is quite noisy at night. the pool is nice n the kids club is more interesting than most hotels.
7,3
Nice place to stay if u have young kids. Overall the stay is better than expected.
Felice N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 23. prosinca 2014.
Great place to stay with good facilities and staff

Great kids world, big swimming pool with slides, friendly staff
8,3
We enjoyed our 7days stay with Swissotel. My kids loved the kids world and swimming pool very much. The beach is only 8minutes walk with my little ones. Patong is about 15-20mins drive from the hotel. There are restaurants and massage services located right at the entrance of the hotel. So I will give a 9/10 for Swissotel. One point deduction due to the faulty sliding door in the bathroom.
Daniel W. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 9. studenog 2014.
The Russians are Coming

Pool and slide, breakfast, size of rooms
6,3
All very average I'm afraid to say. First the good things - big rooms ideal for a family of 4, great breakfast selection and a slide and pool that kept the kids happy! On the down side the food poolside was disappointing and over priced for Thailand, the location isn't great as its a trek into town and the local taxis and tuk tuks shamelessly try and rip you off. (We have been to Thailand and know what we should be paying its just disrespectful and gives your town a bad name if you are reading this!!) Overall the place is ok for a weekend away but it's tired and in need of a refurb and seems to cater for the Russians above all else. So if you hark back to the 80s (mullets, shell suits, everyone smoking, drunk and overweight and never smiling) and don't mind a good walk and a Malaysian style worn out feel to a hotel then this is the place for you....luxury it's not but it'll just about do.
Peter H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 5. studenog 2014.
Phuket holidays

Staff, Facilities (kids club and pool), space in the suite
8,7
Very good!
Kevin C. Parovi Singapore, 25. listopada 2014.
Not Bad

Big Room, Great View of Phuket Hills, Hard Wood Floors
7,7
Small Toliet but Clean. No tooth brush & paste. no lifts, had to carry luggage 3 lvls up & down. hotel rm felt abit old otwise was gd
Che K. Parovi Singapore, 28. rujna 2014.
Stay at Swissotel Phuket

The pool, the nice staff and also the room!
7,3
Great and quiet place to relax!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PredvorjeSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PredvorjeSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - KafićSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Dječji klubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlažaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PredvorjeSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestoranSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestoranSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestoranSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Ulaz


AS-AGWEB-3A02