ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Zaljev Marina, Singapur 178882 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Recepcija Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotela Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Restoran Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salon Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salon Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Bazen Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Hrana i piće Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvorana Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvorana Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pub/salon Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Hrana i piće Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Restoran
Područje Zaljev Marina Broj soba: 1261

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 3948recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (3948)
Razvrstati po:
Jie Y. Grupe Singapore, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Good stay =)

Location, Service and the size of the room!
9
My friends and I have a good stay at Swissotel The Stamford Hotel which all of us enjoyed as the room is really big (Grand Room) and I do love their service as I requested for more bathe towels and technician to repair the television as we are unable to switch it on. Even though it take some time to repair, in the end they replace another television which after that works fine. Overall, I love my stay there.
Wee H. Parovi Singapore, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Nice

Big room, central located, attentive
9
Wonderful
Mohd S. Parovi Malaysia, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Comfort

Pool and location
9
Really comfort
Stephen D. Poslovni putnici Australia, 22. kolovoza 2014.
Favorite Singapore Hotel

Location, Rooms, Facilities
9,7
This was the first hotel I stayed at in Singapore when it was the Westin Stamford. Its a great building that was well designed in a great location. Its had its share of updates and has stood the test of time. The rooms are spacious and there are decent views from most rooms. Under Swissotel management the staff are friendly, professional and very accommodating. The conference facilities are of a very high standard and its a great location to get customers too. Ive tried other similar hotels in Singapore and this one is still at the top for me.
Chi K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 20. kolovoza 2014.
disappointed!!

assistant front office manager , 2 concierge staff , balcony view of the harbour.
5
1) upon arrival , got 1 bed room! however, my request was 2 beds room. 2) after room changed, got two beds room but there's "dung" inside the toilet bowl ! (how can this issue happened in a 5 stars hotel?) 3) room changed again, but have to wait for a very slow arrangement , approximately 1.5 hours for the whole complete check-in process after stepped into this hotel! 4) carrying my baby to look for a taxi in front of the hotel main door but the doorman told me to walk to another side for hiring a taxi without thinking of give a hand to find a taxi for a gust who was carrying a baby! however, i can see they only helped those guests to get a taxi to the airport! this is very horrible service standard of a 5 stars hotel !!
Chris R. Parovi Australia, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Very good staff. good size room, good location

Very good staff. good size room, good location
8,3
Very good staff. good size room, good location
Bryant S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Good location

strategic location, comfortable beds, high floor
7,7
Chak M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 18. kolovoza 2014.
Value for money

Location is good; Room & bed is big; Connecting Room
8,7
Yong M. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Very good location with qualified staff

Location, Staff Performance, clea
9,3
Very good. But I need breakfast be included in the hotel bills but sometimes yes but sometimes no in the offer.
Thanit P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Staying in Singapore on Mom's Day

Location, Room, Service
8,3
will come back.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingapurSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RecepcijaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotelaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestoranSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salonSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salonSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - BazenSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvoranaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvoranaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestoranSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestoranSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestoranSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestoranSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestoranSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestoranSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestoranSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestoranSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Spa centarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3B01