ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Zaljev Marina, Singapur 178882 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Recepcija Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotela Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Restoran Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salon Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salon Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Bazen Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Hrana i piće Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvorana Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvorana Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pub/salon Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Hrana i piće Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Restoran
Područje Zaljev Marina Broj soba: 1261

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 4068recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (4068)
Razvrstati po:
Yu F. Solo putnici Taiwan, 16. rujna 2014.
Good Selection of the journey,

Good Location, beautiful view and perfect services.
9,3
Alain P. Parovi Canada, 16. rujna 2014.
View, View, Location, Food, and View

Fantastic view of Marina Bay, Very well located, Expensive but fabulous restaurant on 70th floor.
9
This is clearly a 5 star hotel on all aspects. From the valet parking at arrival to the final check-out, everything was perfect and all employees were very helpful. Our rooms were on the 41st floor and the view of Marina Bay was breathtaking both by day and by night. We literally spent hours on the balcony taking in this continuously changing show. The room was large and the amenities as expected from a hotel of this category. Employees are very well trained and courteous, always trying to answer our needs. The restaurant on the 70th floor was amazing by the night time view and the quality of the food. I've been living in Asia for 1 year now and this was by far the best steak I've had. The restaurant staff were extremely nice offering us to change tables due to young and noisy family next to our original table. I highly recommend this hotel if you can afford it. We will certainly be returning in the near future.
Yiyi M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 16. rujna 2014.
Convenient, unique

Location, architecture, serviceer
8
It was a pleasant journey staying there for three days two nights. The night view outside is stunning!! However, due to the long history of this hotel, the facilities are just on average level. Such as the ventilation system and the air con is below my expectation for a five-star hotel. In general, the service and staff are just nice and friendly, which are way much better than Marina Bay Sands Hotel.
Scott T. Parovi Philippines, 15. rujna 2014.
Great View Comfortable Room

View, Bed, Room
8
Felicia C. Poslovni putnici Brunei Darussalam, 14. rujna 2014.
Not as good as what I expected

Only the proximity to mrt and a mall next to it
6
Not a very pleasant one. The housekeeping is slow. Rooms are old.
Nicholas C. Parovi Australia, 14. rujna 2014.
very disappointing expected more of this hotel

location, pool, courtesy lounge
7
Stayed here for 1 night after 10days in Singapore and Penang so after such great experiences at other hotels was looking forward to staying here. Good location being next to a shopping centre and above great restaurants and close to Marina bay & MRT. Room located on level 11 and good view across skyline and pool but decor very tired and not well maintained as minibar empty (price list present though) and shower and plug in sink broken. Quite surprised as outwardly this hotel presents very nicely but very expensive and have stayed at much nicer hotels Was also shocked to discover no free wifi - available but for $28 a day!. Avoided breakfast in hotel after being told that the queue starts at 8.30am. However bed comfortable with quality linen and staff very efficient.
Loethano N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 14. rujna 2014.
will stay there again.

location, services, cleanliness
8,3
Excellent. My family and I were having good time at the hotel.
Sock L. Grupe Singapore, 14. rujna 2014.
Definitely worth the stay

staffs' professionalism, clean and comfortable rooms and good location
9,3
It was a staycation for my friends and i, an excellent stay at Swissotel The Stamford Hotel. The hotel staff were professional and service oriented. Rooms were clean and spacey with excellent Singapore view. The only downside is the long queue during check-in. Other than that, everything else is great! :)
Keng H. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 14. rujna 2014.
convenient quality hotel

location, quality, service
9
Check in and out was fast. Room had a great view. Hotel is directly above the subway so access to anywhere is easy.
Wayne C. Parovi Australia, 14. rujna 2014.
Enjoyable but not perfect

Location to MRT and shops, friendly and attentive staff and nearby selection of eating places
7,3
Again we enjoyed our stay with great views over the city and fabulous location whilst being able to watch the preparation for the Grand Prix from our 26th floor room represented as "harbour views" but more accurately city views. However the gloss was taken off the stay because of irritating need for some minor repairs needed in the bathroom --the toilet seat was unstable due to a need for new supports and flush button needed a "strong arm" to activate. Not big issues but again not things you expect in a five star establishment.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingapurSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RecepcijaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotelaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestoranSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salonSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salonSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - BazenSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvoranaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvoranaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestoranSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestoranSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestoranSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestoranSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestoranSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestoranSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestoranSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestoranSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Spa centarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3B01