Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Taipa Square Hotel

Rua de Chaves, Taipa / Cotai, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Taipa Square Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Taipa Square Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Taipa Square Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Taipa Square Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Taipa Square Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Taipa Square Hotel Makao - Apartman Taipa Square Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Taipa Square Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Taipa Square Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Taipa Square Hotel Makao - Restoran Taipa Square Hotel Makao - Predvorje Taipa Square Hotel Makao - Posao Centar Taipa Square Hotel Makao - Pub/salon Taipa Square Hotel Makao - Bazen Taipa Square Hotel Makao - Predvorje Taipa Square Hotel Makao - Predvorje
Taipa Square Hotel Makao - Restoran Taipa Square Hotel Makao - Restoran Taipa Square Hotel Makao - Pub/salon Taipa Square Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Taipa Square Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Taipa Square Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Taipa Square Hotel Makao - Restoran Taipa Square Hotel Makao - Restoran Taipa Square Hotel Makao - Restoran Taipa Square Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitness Taipa Square Hotel Makao - Bazen Taipa Square Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Taipa / Cotai Broj soba: 406
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 1128recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (1128)
Lee L. Grupe Singapore, 2. travnja 2014.
great, fantastic

cleanliness, food and casino
8,3
Great, unfortunately the hotel wilfi not ready yet.
William M. Solo putnici Canada, 17. ožujka 2014.
Good hotel situated in the town.

Clean rooms, in the town, Lots of affordable resturaunts, shopping.
7,7
Good place to stay, away from the major casino area. 1/2 hour walk to the casino's.
Mikhail E. Parovi Russia, 9. ožujka 2014.
Good stay

Close to airport, shops and supermarket
5
It was to cold in a room. We was surprised that no wi-fi in the hotel.
Vladimir K. Poslovni putnici Czech Republic, 7. ožujka 2014.
Expected stay

Location, Nearest restaurants, Public transport near
6,7
I was staying with group of coleagues, as we had business close to this location. We like local restaurants in neigbourhood. Out of Main nightlife, but easy to get taxi, shuttle or city bus.
Chisa A. Solo putnici Japan, 23. veljače 2014.
Fair Hotel

Location, Staff, size of room
6
It was a short stay so it was OK with the hotel like this kind of city hotel. The gym was very small and pool was not in service.
Siew H. Parovi Malaysia, 23. veljače 2014.
very comfortable and pleasant

clean & comfortable, strategic location, friendly staff
7,7
I enjoyed my stay at Taipa Square Hotel. It is near to the central shopping street accesible by foot or a short taxi ride. Easy to get taxi and public bus stop is just nearby. Local eateries and shopping mart are nearby making it convenient to get necessities like water or snack food for children.
Ken T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 20. veljače 2014.
Comfortable stay

Located near to workplace, comfortable rooms, affordable
5,3
It was a pleasant stay and very convenient as it was located very near the workplace. The main reason for this choice. Overall no complaints.
Kwan H. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 10. veljače 2014.
Rates reasonable but the worst thing is no wi-fi

1. rates reasonable, 2. check-in quick, 3. have shuttel
6
Ok for such rate, however, without wi-fi in these days are very inconvenient. Even the public area do not have wi-fi is a bit strange. The gaming coupons are also of no use as it is a bit tricky. The view of my room is very good as it can see the water and the Galaxy Hotel and the race course.
Yong K. Grupe Malaysia, 22. siječnja 2014.
Much More Better Than Expected

Large room, Large bathroom & Comfortable bed
8,3
1) The hotel is much more better than expected. 2) The room is very large, clean and the bathroom also very big with bathtub somemore. 3) I booked for Garden view rooms, but the rooms we stayed are with Racecourse view. It is totally different with the comments I read before which said Garden view means no view or wall only. 4) This hotel can be better if they can provide free wifi in room and include breakfast. The wifi at their lobby (21st floor) is super weak. 5) Got bus stop just in front of hotel.
Jesusa C. Parovi Philippines, 12. siječnja 2014.
Near the airport and public trasport

big rooms and clean c.r.
7
Nice, but no wi-fi. The room is large enough and clean room and bathroom.Accessible to airport and ferry.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Taipa Square Hotel MakaoTaipa Square Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaTaipa Square Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTaipa Square Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTaipa Square Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTaipa Square Hotel Makao - KupaonicaTaipa Square Hotel Makao - ApartmanTaipa Square Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTaipa Square Hotel Makao - KupaonicaTaipa Square Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTaipa Square Hotel Makao - RestoranTaipa Square Hotel Makao - PredvorjeTaipa Square Hotel Makao - Posao CentarTaipa Square Hotel Makao - Pub/salonTaipa Square Hotel Makao - BazenTaipa Square Hotel Makao - PredvorjeTaipa Square Hotel Makao - PredvorjeTaipa Square Hotel Makao - RestoranTaipa Square Hotel Makao - RestoranTaipa Square Hotel Makao - Pub/salonTaipa Square Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaTaipa Square Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaTaipa Square Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaTaipa Square Hotel Makao - RestoranTaipa Square Hotel Makao - RestoranTaipa Square Hotel Makao - RestoranTaipa Square Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitnessTaipa Square Hotel Makao - BazenTaipa Square Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTaipa Square Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTaipa Square Hotel Makao - ApartmanTaipa Square Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTaipa Square Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A02