Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort

Talima Fish Sanctuary, Olango Island, Lapu-Lapu City, otok Mactan , otok Mactan , Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - Restoran Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - Plaža Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - Ulaz Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - Vrt Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - Vrt Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - Vrt Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - Vrt Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - Plaža Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - Restoran Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - Plaža Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - Pogled Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - Plaža Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - Plaža Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - Plaža Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - Bazen Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - Bazen
Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - Bazen Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - Restoran Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - Pogled Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - Pogled Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - Sadržaji Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - Plaža Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - Plaža Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - Pogled Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - Bazen Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - Vrt Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - Plaža Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - Pogled
Područje otok Mactan Broj soba: 8

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 148recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (148)
Razvrstati po:
Ching A. Parovi Philippines, 15. lipnja 2015.
poor customer service

quiet, relaxing and clean
4,7
in essence, it is not really a resort. i find it even quite expensive since i dont feel like im getting my money's worth. The staff ? not hospitable .
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yutaro K. Parovi Japan, 18. veljače 2015.
Great ocean view resort

Location, Facilities, Atmosphere
8,7
Totally relaxed with wonderful ocean view and cozy sea breeze. Comfortable to stay with friendly staffs, nice garden and silent place. Easy transportation, not so far from Mactan island to Olango island and the resort, just by boat and motorbike(tricycle).
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yun W. Parovi China, 5. listopada 2014.
peaceful resort

peaceful surrounding, nice room & fireworm
6
from 6:00am - 18:00pm ,there's no electric power! far from the main road, so you have to eat in the hotel
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cho K. Parovi Hong Kong, 2. listopada 2014.
Nice resort, but the location is very inconvinient

nice and quite area
4,3
the resort is good in general. But it is difficult to access because it is on an island. And you need to take a ferry in order to access the island. Last ferry to the island is at 7pm. So please consider that if you decided to stay in this resort. Also, you need to take the tricycle from the public pier to the resort, and it is a 10-15 mins ride. So keep that in mind as well if you are planning to travel around the cebu city. Other than that, this resort is good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nagayama A. Solo putnici Japan, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Nice location and staff

location,staff and meals
9,7
I wish I could go there once again someday.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robert D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 1. srpnja 2014.
Talima is a great place to stay for diving.

Quiet, helpful staff, good food
9,3
Talima is a great place to stay for diving, especially if you use Mokie's Dive Center, which is an excellent choice. Mokie will give you first-rate service whether you are a beginner or experienced diver.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Camille S. Parovi Philippines, 8. lipnja 2014.
Relaxing and fun

Quiet, Relaxing and Stress free
6,3
We loved our stay at the resort. The place was very private and homy. It is a great way to relax and unwind from the busy city. You will have a "me" time here. Location is not very far from the city. The ocean view is very nice where it is very private and just across the sea you can see the civilization.Just the perfect get away.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marianne V. Grupe Philippines, 1. lipnja 2014.
okay lang

the bed at the beach...
6
going to Talima: Parkmall to Punta Engano (Movenpick)- P15 Pumpboat-P15 (20mins.ride) Terminal Fee-P5 Tricycle (Sta.Rosa to Talima)-P50 food-yummy especially the humba but somehow costly (price range: 150-300, drinks 8oz i think at P50) hotel room-nice, clean and big especially the CR but they should replace their aircon. they should put electric fan in each room. i noticed that they usually take good care more of the foreigners rather than have equal service for both locals and foreigners. pool-nice... deepest at 7ft and with jacuzzi. beach-you have to go down stairs to for you to swim. P100 snorkeling mask rental fee.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Crissand R. Parovi Philippines, 18. svibnja 2014.
super expensive food. Food Not worth the price!!!

Nice seaview Relaxing Quite place to unwind Great staff very friendly & accomodating
5,3
Relaxing but super dooper expensive food. They should consider to lower their food price!! & going to the resort from the port comuting via tricycle is very expensive too due to super rocky road. Lucky enough we were able to ride a small pumpboat from the resort back to movenpick's port with their japanese guest & we were able to avoid the rocky road. Staff are so friendly.. they were the ones who arranged our boat back to mactan with the japanese guest.. but still i cant get over with their food price.. food price is unreasonable plus the serving is small. even if it's a far place, food still not worth the price.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bianca F. Parovi Australia, 30. ožujka 2014.
Quiet beach getaway

Isolation room view
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - RestoranTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - PlažaTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - UlazTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - VrtTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - VrtTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - VrtTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - VrtTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - PlažaTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - RestoranTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - PlažaTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - PogledTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - PlažaTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - PlažaTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - PlažaTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - BazenTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - BazenTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - BazenTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - RestoranTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - PogledTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - PogledTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - SadržajiTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - PlažaTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - PlažaTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - PogledTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - BazenTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - VrtTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - PlažaTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - PogledTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - UlazTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - VrtTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - VrtTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - PlažaTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - VrtTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - VrtTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - SadržajiTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - PogledTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - PlažaTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - BazenTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort otok Mactan  - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B04