Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Taro Hotel

67/21 Moo 4, Kamala, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Taro Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Taro Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Taro Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Taro Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Taro Hotel Phuket - Ulaz Taro Hotel Phuket - Ulaz Taro Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Taro Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Taro Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Taro Hotel Phuket - Bazen Taro Hotel Phuket - Bazen Taro Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Taro Hotel Phuket - Pogled Taro Hotel Phuket - Ulaz Taro Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Taro Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Taro Hotel Phuket - Bazen Taro Hotel Phuket - Bazen Taro Hotel Phuket - Bazen Taro Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Taro Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Kamala Broj soba: 17

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 129recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,3
Sve recenzije (129)
Razvrstati po:
Sopa L. Solo putnici Thailand, 10. prosinca 2015.
Cheap

Cheap, clean
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Milyana A. Grupe Singapore, 30. rujna 2015.
Very friendly and amazing staff!

Staff, room and pool.
9,7
I had a very pleasant stay in Taro Hotel. One of the owners, Ms Nadia, was very friendly and helpful to us. We felt like home and even met her adorable daughter! We stayed in the bungalow room which was cosy. Though we had the water heater tripped but it was fixed immediately. Since it was low season, we had the pool all to ourselves. Location is about 5 minutes walk to the main road. There were a handful of muslim food stalls around the area which was helpful for us. Overall my stay exceeded my expectations! Highly recommended and many thanks to Ms Nadia and the team!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Naris V. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 3. rujna 2015.
Exceptional customer service

Customer service, quietness, cost
10
Fantastic right from the start. The staff there are very friendly and went beyond their duty to ensure my stay was pleasent and my needs met.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
James B. Parovi United States of America, 7. kolovoza 2015.
Change of ownership and change of rating

location
4
The ownership changed and it reflects in everything. We went to a much nicer place. for less money... the staff has to go. Room was dirty, no toiletries at all. Towel left on floor was re hung... etc. You will do better elsewhere. This was my fifth stay bit, I will not be returning.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nicola H. Parovi United Kingdom, 26. ožujka 2015.
Good room, lovely pool

The pool, staff and price
6,7
the hotel is lovely. We stayed in a bungalow, which was very good but had a few very small floors. The bathroom light was on the other side of the room was was frustrating - especially in the middle of the night! The safe was located on the floor under the sideboard which made it ever so slightly awkward to get into without being on all fours and crawling to it. The rugs were quite harsh to walk on too. Generally the room was lovely though and the staff were very friendly. We enjoyed two nights here, and spent plenty of time chilling in the pool! There's a great restaurant just down the road called Coffee Club - we are here on both nights as the food and price was so good!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christoph Z. Solo putnici Germany, 14. ožujka 2015.
Nice Hotel, very quite.

Clean, Big Room, Friendly Staff
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Colleen H. Parovi Canada, 27. veljače 2015.
Comfortable Stay

wifi, nice people, friendly
8,3
Good stay at it was our first stop entering Thailand. The people who run the hotel are very nice with decent English speaking skills. It is a bit far from the beach, around 20mins walking. Not alot of sit down restaurants until you get to the beach district. Close 7/11 though and a few stands. Nice stay - 2 nights.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rudolf B. Solo putnici Germany, 19. siječnja 2015.
new,clean,quiet - 15 min. to beach

room, very nice, spacious, familiar
8
Once again I want to say thank you Mr. Ali for giving me a hotel room instead of the booked bungalow. I was not very happy with the bungalow- though it is clean, modern and all in all o.k. I got B2 Hotel room and this is perfect for me with big balcony and a nice view over the landscape! I knew the beach is a 20 min. walk,because I was there in 2014 In Regent. I can recommend this new hotel to everyone who appreciate a very kind family(muslim) owned acc. I enjoyed it! greetings from Germany to Ali and his team
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stephan W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Netherlands, 6. siječnja 2015.
Large rooms some distance from the beach

Room size, good value, fully equipped kitchen
7,7
The room was large and a good value for money. Staff was friendly and the plunge pool was clean and refreshing. Negative points however were the distance to the beach (10-15 minutes on foot) and the lack of breakfast.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mathilde D. Parovi France, 28. studenog 2014.
The best place to stay in Phuket!!

The studio appartements so spacious, the friendly owner who gave us good advices to visit Phuket and the peaceful place that offer Taro Hotel!
10
At the begin we planned to stay only one night at Taro hotel but we finally stayed three nights because we really love this place! This is such an amazing place: the bungalows are clean, modern and quiet and studio apartments are so spacious: i highly recommended them! What we really appreciated was the easy contact with the owner, very friendly (and fluent english speaker), who welcomed us from the entrance to our room when we arrived, so kind of him! There is no room service if you suddently want food at 2am in your bed, but i can tell you it is so much better than this. It is so peaceful, far from the noise and close from beaches: this hotel is the perfect location. Moreover we loved the little private swimming pool from Taro Hotel, this is actually perfect when you come from the beach and you want to chill out quietly :-) We thought we would not like Phuket (because as a couple we needed something really chill and peaceful) but this is finally the place we enjoyed the more thanks to this hotel! We really want to come back again, and we will for sure asap, so dont hesitate: go ahead!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Taro Hotel PhuketTaro Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTaro Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTaro Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTaro Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTaro Hotel Phuket - UlazTaro Hotel Phuket - UlazTaro Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTaro Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTaro Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTaro Hotel Phuket - BazenTaro Hotel Phuket - BazenTaro Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiTaro Hotel Phuket - PogledTaro Hotel Phuket - UlazTaro Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTaro Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTaro Hotel Phuket - BazenTaro Hotel Phuket - BazenTaro Hotel Phuket - BazenTaro Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTaro Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A01