Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Taro Hotel

67/21 Moo 4, Kamala, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Taro Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Taro Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Taro Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Taro Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Taro Hotel Phuket - Ulaz Taro Hotel Phuket - Ulaz Taro Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Taro Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Taro Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Taro Hotel Phuket - Bazen Taro Hotel Phuket - Bazen Taro Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Taro Hotel Phuket - Pogled Taro Hotel Phuket - Ulaz Taro Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Taro Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Taro Hotel Phuket - Bazen Taro Hotel Phuket - Bazen Taro Hotel Phuket - Bazen Taro Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Taro Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Kamala Broj soba: 17
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 120recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,2
Sve recenzije (120)
Razvrstati po:
James B. Parovi United States of America, 7. kolovoza 2015.
Change of ownership and change of rating

location
4
The ownership changed and it reflects in everything. We went to a much nicer place. for less money... the staff has to go. Room was dirty, no toiletries at all. Towel left on floor was re hung... etc. You will do better elsewhere. This was my fifth stay bit, I will not be returning.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nicola H. Parovi United Kingdom, 26. ožujka 2015.
Good room, lovely pool

The pool, staff and price
6,7
the hotel is lovely. We stayed in a bungalow, which was very good but had a few very small floors. The bathroom light was on the other side of the room was was frustrating - especially in the middle of the night! The safe was located on the floor under the sideboard which made it ever so slightly awkward to get into without being on all fours and crawling to it. The rugs were quite harsh to walk on too. Generally the room was lovely though and the staff were very friendly. We enjoyed two nights here, and spent plenty of time chilling in the pool! There's a great restaurant just down the road called Coffee Club - we are here on both nights as the food and price was so good!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christoph Z. Solo putnici Germany, 14. ožujka 2015.
Nice Hotel, very quite.

Clean, Big Room, Friendly Staff
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Colleen H. Parovi Canada, 27. veljače 2015.
Comfortable Stay

wifi, nice people, friendly
8,3
Good stay at it was our first stop entering Thailand. The people who run the hotel are very nice with decent English speaking skills. It is a bit far from the beach, around 20mins walking. Not alot of sit down restaurants until you get to the beach district. Close 7/11 though and a few stands. Nice stay - 2 nights.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rudolf B. Solo putnici Germany, 19. siječnja 2015.
new,clean,quiet - 15 min. to beach

room, very nice, spacious, familiar
8
Once again I want to say thank you Mr. Ali for giving me a hotel room instead of the booked bungalow. I was not very happy with the bungalow- though it is clean, modern and all in all o.k. I got B2 Hotel room and this is perfect for me with big balcony and a nice view over the landscape! I knew the beach is a 20 min. walk,because I was there in 2014 In Regent. I can recommend this new hotel to everyone who appreciate a very kind family(muslim) owned acc. I enjoyed it! greetings from Germany to Ali and his team
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stephan W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Netherlands, 6. siječnja 2015.
Large rooms some distance from the beach

Room size, good value, fully equipped kitchen
7,7
The room was large and a good value for money. Staff was friendly and the plunge pool was clean and refreshing. Negative points however were the distance to the beach (10-15 minutes on foot) and the lack of breakfast.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mathilde D. Parovi France, 28. studenog 2014.
The best place to stay in Phuket!!

The studio appartements so spacious, the friendly owner who gave us good advices to visit Phuket and the peaceful place that offer Taro Hotel!
10
At the begin we planned to stay only one night at Taro hotel but we finally stayed three nights because we really love this place! This is such an amazing place: the bungalows are clean, modern and quiet and studio apartments are so spacious: i highly recommended them! What we really appreciated was the easy contact with the owner, very friendly (and fluent english speaker), who welcomed us from the entrance to our room when we arrived, so kind of him! There is no room service if you suddently want food at 2am in your bed, but i can tell you it is so much better than this. It is so peaceful, far from the noise and close from beaches: this hotel is the perfect location. Moreover we loved the little private swimming pool from Taro Hotel, this is actually perfect when you come from the beach and you want to chill out quietly :-) We thought we would not like Phuket (because as a couple we needed something really chill and peaceful) but this is finally the place we enjoyed the more thanks to this hotel! We really want to come back again, and we will for sure asap, so dont hesitate: go ahead!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nicole R. Parovi Canada, 16. studenog 2014.
2 night stay away from the hustle of Patong

Spacious, clean, off the busy street
7,7
The hotel had everything needed for a short or extended stay. New room with lots of space and nice bathroom. Kitchen was missing some items, which were promptly given to us when it was noticed. They let us stay late in the afternoon of our departure day to accommodate our later flight.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David N. Parovi Australia, 13. travnja 2014.
Excellent value for money

Excellent staff, clean rooms & reasonably close to beaches, massage, shops etc.
9,7
Prompt check in & check out, requests met promptly, only 3 minutes on motorbike to beaches, massage, travel agent & shopping. 2 minutes walk to 7 Eleven for convenience shop. 15 minutes on motorbike to Patong if you looking for nightlife otherwise 2 minutes on motorbike to local bars. Excellent value for money.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
James B. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 29. ožujka 2014.
Taro again and always a pleasure.

Staff Location and overall value
9
As peaceful as I need it to be in getting my work done and then going out and relaxing. Always take in my favorite eateries and bars. Having my pick up and drop off pre-arranged is piece of mind. Having a motor scooter there when I need it, is ultimate service. Quiet room and value. What more can one ask for?
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Taro Hotel PhuketTaro Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTaro Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTaro Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTaro Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTaro Hotel Phuket - UlazTaro Hotel Phuket - UlazTaro Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTaro Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTaro Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTaro Hotel Phuket - BazenTaro Hotel Phuket - BazenTaro Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiTaro Hotel Phuket - PogledTaro Hotel Phuket - UlazTaro Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTaro Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTaro Hotel Phuket - BazenTaro Hotel Phuket - BazenTaro Hotel Phuket - BazenTaro Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTaro Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B02