Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Taro Hotel

67/21 Moo 4, Kamala, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Taro Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Taro Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Taro Hotel Phuket - Pogled Taro Hotel Phuket - Bazen Taro Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Taro Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Taro Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Taro Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Taro Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Taro Hotel Phuket - Bazen Taro Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Taro Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Taro Hotel Phuket - Ulaz Taro Hotel Phuket - Ulaz Taro Hotel Phuket - Ulaz Taro Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Taro Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Taro Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Taro Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Taro Hotel Phuket - Bazen Taro Hotel Phuket - Vrt
Mjesto: Kamala Broj soba: 17
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

7,6

od 98recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
6,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,2
Sve recenzije (98)
David N. Parovi Australia, 13. travnja 2014.
Excellent value for money

Excellent staff, clean rooms & reasonably close to beaches, massage, shops etc.
9,7
Prompt check in & check out, requests met promptly, only 3 minutes on motorbike to beaches, massage, travel agent & shopping. 2 minutes walk to 7 Eleven for convenience shop. 15 minutes on motorbike to Patong if you looking for nightlife otherwise 2 minutes on motorbike to local bars. Excellent value for money.
Karen G. Solo putnici New Zealand, 2. ožujka 2014.
very quite place, close to the shop and beach

quite, clean, hidden away, tranquil
7
The room was very basic which was fine the 2 things you should consider tea/coffee in the room and tell the cleaners to leave the air con on after they clean couple of times we were out in the heat to come home and the room was hot, we wanted to come home to a nice cool room. but i would come back it was quite and hidden away from the main road
Daniele C. Parovi Italy, 12. veljače 2014.
Nice bungalows

Quiet. Clean. Nice room. Comfortable beds.
7
All ok, Quiet. Clean. Nice room. Comfortable beds. It's not a central position. It's 20 minute walking from the center/beach.
Gabrielle B. Solo putnici United States of America, 15. siječnja 2014.
Nice clean room situated far from the tourist area

fast wifi, clean room, AC
5,3
The room itself was nice with good wifi, AC, and shower. At first we thought we would like being removed from the hustle and bustle of Patong but Taro Hotel was a little more removed from it than we would have liked. Our cab driver had to stop and make 3 different calls trying to find the location of Taro Hotel from the airport. It seems pretty secluded in the smaller parts of town. There is a "main street" which has several pharmacies, groceries, and limited food stops. Check-in and check-out were incredibly fast but they hardly checked verification and all we did was drop off the keys and leave.
Michael O. Parovi United Kingdom, 12. siječnja 2014.
very good after initial shock

quiet relaxed atmosphere, good sized room, close to everything
7
after initial shock of surrounding area we arrived at night and it appeared we had been dropped off in a construction area as there are some new places being built directly opposite but in the light of day it was much better & we actually had a great stay there even though Kamala itself did not turn out to be our most favorite place in the world
Martin D. Grupe France, 2. siječnja 2014.
Great place for first time in Phuket

Quiet, well located and good value for money
8
Jose R. Parovi Brazil, 28. prosinca 2013.
nice and relaxing

staff is ok, clean room, confortable bed
5,3
The hotel is on a really small street. when taxi arrived on that street we thought we would be robbed or something like that, but not. The hotel is good, and staff is nice. But it is not close to the beach.
Sudawan W. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 25. prosinca 2013.
Friendly staff nice room

Quiet location, nice large room , friendly staff.
7
Love it will come back good cleanliness staff friendly just a little bit walk to local shop that not a problem and the road to get in to hotel was let it down hopefully it Finnish next time we come back.overall it nice nice hotel will come back again .a**********
Ike A. Parovi Australia, 25. veljače 2013.
Big Self-Contained Studios, Great Service

Big studios, English-speaking Manager/Staff, 5 mts to beach
9,3
Got instantly upgraded to the huge studio with balcony opening on to the pool. The bathroom is lovely with big shower area and hot water. The bed is Emperor size as are the mugs in the kitchen. Loads of privacy to get away from the madness of the beach, and catch up on some tv watching as well. Just move in. Everything you need is here, including friendly staff that speak English. Much better standards than a hotel. More like a top star serviced apartment. The manager is a dude straight out of Big Lebowski. He drove me 10 mts to show me the gym. Later, we hung out, ate and had beers and talked about how to escape the corporate 9 to 5. Ask him for anything you need to make your holiday comfortable, he will sort you out. Thank you, Dude!
Cemal E. Parovi United Kingdom, 22. veljače 2013.
Clean bungalows

Clean space and nice people
6,7
Nice people very sterile, it is off beaten track. In Kampala town

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Taro Hotel PhuketTaro Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTaro Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTaro Hotel Phuket - PogledTaro Hotel Phuket - BazenTaro Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTaro Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiTaro Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTaro Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTaro Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTaro Hotel Phuket - BazenTaro Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTaro Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTaro Hotel Phuket - UlazTaro Hotel Phuket - UlazTaro Hotel Phuket - UlazTaro Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTaro Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTaro Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTaro Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaTaro Hotel Phuket - BazenTaro Hotel Phuket - Vrt


AS-AGWEB-3C08