Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,7
na temelju 452 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 452recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 7,3
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,1

KITTIPONG N.
Tajland
02 studenog 2013
Very friendly staffs
friendly staffs
The best of Teba is its friendly staffs and WiFi internet is so fast. The room was normal without TV. Toilet's door couldn't close completely and the hot water is difficult to adjust but seem ok to me, exchange with the best Wifi and how they served you like staying in one family's garden which is very pretty and quiet (except sometimes that the room nearby made a noisy chat). I used to stay in that area then it's not so difficult to find the hotel. The price was reasonable and the service is its highlight.

Vaidotas R.
Litva
27 listopada 2013
Womderfull hotel, with nice local design.
Very clean, original local desigh, friendly staff

Janice Q.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
21 listopada 2013
Perfect little oasis
the staff was attentive, the room was clean, comfortable beds
We were taken care of very well and really enjoyed our stay. We would stay there again if we even were back in Ubud.

Luke G.
Južna Afrika
03 listopada 2013
Quiet, comfortable and friendly
Great service, beautiful rooms and gardens, great location
Teba House really did feel like a home away from home! This is a beautiful family run guest house, with lovely rooms and a stunning garden. The staff went out of their way to make me feel at home. Great location and a fantastic breakfast. 5 stars!

Christof S.
Njemačka
02 listopada 2013
nice little hotel in a quiet surrounding.
friendly stuff, garden, free tee
nice little hotel in a quiet surrounding, of course you'll hear the roosters but they are everywhere unless you want to live in a luxury resort. Sometimes you could hear the scooters (some rooms don't have glass windows), but amyways a nice place. super friendly and helpfull stuff!

Sasimaporn S.
Tajland
23 rujna 2013
Nice room, Best Breakfast
garden view, breakfast, have hot tea
I can up my room from standard room to superie room I like the garden, everything is ok Breakfast is very delicious

Andres J.
Estonija
20 rujna 2013
Nice homestay with friendly staff
Fast wireless , good brekfest

Kok W.
Malezija
06 rujna 2013
Value for money
Value for money, good location, friendly staff
Value for money, comfortable and convenient. We were staying in standard rooms, deluxe rooms are much better because they are in new block.

chin P.
Malezija
04 rujna 2013
best and free
clean,nature,friendly.
im happy all in teba house,just the shower cant function well.

Grant W.
Australija
02 rujna 2013
Great for a quick overnight stay
Cheap, not far from city centre, staff were polite
Ubud guest house was a great place for a quick overnight stop before moving on to different accomodation. There was no Wifi, Hot water, fridge, tv or any other mod-cons.. Just a basic room with a bed and bathroom. Staff were extremelly attentive though, and asking for towels and such was no problem.