Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Sugriwa Street No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija 80571

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 425recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (425)
Razvrstati po:
Ashleigh T. Parovi Australia, 3. prosinca 2015.
Great stay

Amazing staff, beautiful gardens, great rooms
9,7
Best value for money I have ever had. The rooms and the gardens were beautiful, bed was comfortable, and Wayan and his staff went out of their way to make sure we saw the Ubud highlights in our short time there. Will definitely stay here again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joji M. Grupe Singapore, 27. studenog 2015.
Simple rooms but great service

Service, location, cost
7
This is a simple hotel, no frills. No TV, poor wifi, no fridge, no desk and the usual amenities. But for the price you pay, it's worth it. The bed was comfortable enough (or maybe we were just really tired) and the location makes the tourist attractions walkable or at least a short ride away by taxi. Some cons: the bathroom lights were flickering for a few hours, and eventually turned off together with all the other lights in the room. But they were magically resurrected after a while. Also, the aircon dripped water over my book for one night. Heh heh. Easily avoidable, i suppose.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christine O. Solo putnici Australia, 31. listopada 2015.
Excellent value

Garden staff ambience
8
Enjoyed sitting on the terrace with such a beautiful garden. The family and staff were helpful and friendly
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gunjan J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 15. listopada 2015.
Good location, nice service, cordial environment

Nice location, nice people, nice ambience
8,7
Pleasent
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hayley W. Parovi Canada, 1. listopada 2015.
Teba House Review

Very friendly and accommodating staff. Large clean and comfortable rooms.
9
Excellent, would definitely return.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kristi V. Parovi Netherlands, 25. rujna 2015.
Lovely!

The people, the location and the overall look
10
It's my favorite homestay! Went there for the third time and they are just too kind and loving! Wish I could come back more often
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Thi T. Parovi Vietnam, 8. rujna 2015.
Nice location and garden

Nice location and garden
7,3
Nice location and ,garden, Feel comfortable and safe to stay. Quite but lively
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Neelam S. Solo putnici Canada, 6. rujna 2015.
Comfortable Stay

The garden view, friendly staff and convenienent location
6,3
My stay here was comfortable, the location was within walking distance to the main part of town. However, walking home at night was a little scary because all the dogs in the neighbourhood were out and barking and growling and not the quietest area because I would get all the traffic noise early in the morning. Breakfast was ok, more variety would have been nice. The room was nice and well lit however a couple nights I had to deal with cockroaches. Overall this place was decent for the price, could be a little cheaper though.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Clement F. Parovi France, 25. kolovoza 2015.
Scabby guesthouse

price location yard
2,7
The staff had a poor english and was rude. There was no hot water in the room, we told the staff and they did not apologize and try to find a solution to fix the problem. In the morning we requested a late check out, the manager told us that we could leave at 12 pm. From 10 am, the staff kept on asking us to leave the room saying that some other customers already booked the room. That was the worst customer service I experienced In Indonesia. Many other guest house are at the same price and offer a much better stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Isabella E. Parovi Denmark, 31. srpnja 2015.
Nice location and garden

the garden, the location, nice staff
6,3
We never got towels for the room which was anoying
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepcijaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - PogledTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gostinjska sobaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotelaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - VrtTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/terasaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - PredvorjeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - KupaonicaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/terasaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/terasaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepcijaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gostinjska sobaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Interijer hotelaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestoranTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepcijaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gostinjska sobaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gostinjska sobaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - VrtTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hrana i pićeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gostinjska sobaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gostinjska sobaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gostinjska sobaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - OkružjeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestoranTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestoranTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C08