Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Sugriwa Street No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija 80571

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 434recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (434)
Razvrstati po:
Tomas H. Parovi Singapore, 21. travnja 2016.
Little Oasis Right in the Heart of Ubud Town
5
The place was very quiet both day and night in spite of being right in the heart of town. The small garden was surprisingly beautifully designed and rigorously maintained. Our room was unexpectedly cleaned and beds tidied daily which is uncommon for a homestay. The breakfast menu was rotated daily and the staff was very kind to swop the pineapple for another fruit of our choice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was close to amenities like laundries, restaurants, Monkey Forest, ATMs etc. Highly recommended for budget travellers.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jisu L. Solo putnici South Korea, 17. travnja 2016.
Great Location at Decent Price
6
Staffs were very friendly and helpful. The room was cleaned everyday. However the room decoration is kinda outdated. It will be the best choice if you are looking for affordable place but not too fancy. The garden was so beautiful with the beautiful sound when the wind was blowing.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tamao W. Grupe Japan, 12. ožujka 2016.
Nice location

Helpful staff, good location and breakfast :)
8,3
I stayed there with one of my friend. It's located pretty nice area, not so far from the Main Street by at the same time quite and easy to have some rest.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ashley H. Solo putnici United States of America, 2. ožujka 2016.
Excellent Hosts and Location!

the hosts, the location, and the atmosphere
9
Excellent. The hosts were very friendly, informative and helpful in setting up a tour to Batur, and even drove us to Uluwatu after our stay at Teba House
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alexandru S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Romania, 7. veljače 2016.
Lovely place
6,3
Very nice place, loved it. Very friendly staff, only problems is that it tends to be very noisy at times due to the large number of motorbikes.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Urs O. Solo putnici Switzerland, 6. veljače 2016.
Quaint
5,3
Beautiful gardens in the center. The room was ok. The ceiling fan didn't work so they let me use the A/C which sort of worked. The room was clean. The bathroom was nice. The beds were a bit springy. The staff was friendly.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Fiona W. Solo putnici Australia, 14. siječnja 2016.
Review
6,7
Staff more than helpful, wifi was hit and miss but it was all over Bali. Would and have recommend if u want a place to stay. Rooms basic but clean.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ashleigh T. Parovi Australia, 3. prosinca 2015.
Great stay

Amazing staff, beautiful gardens, great rooms
9,7
Best value for money I have ever had. The rooms and the gardens were beautiful, bed was comfortable, and Wayan and his staff went out of their way to make sure we saw the Ubud highlights in our short time there. Will definitely stay here again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joji M. Grupe Singapore, 27. studenog 2015.
Simple rooms but great service

Service, location, cost
7
This is a simple hotel, no frills. No TV, poor wifi, no fridge, no desk and the usual amenities. But for the price you pay, it's worth it. The bed was comfortable enough (or maybe we were just really tired) and the location makes the tourist attractions walkable or at least a short ride away by taxi. Some cons: the bathroom lights were flickering for a few hours, and eventually turned off together with all the other lights in the room. But they were magically resurrected after a while. Also, the aircon dripped water over my book for one night. Heh heh. Easily avoidable, i suppose.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christine O. Solo putnici Australia, 31. listopada 2015.
Excellent value

Garden staff ambience
8
Enjoyed sitting on the terrace with such a beautiful garden. The family and staff were helpful and friendly
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepcijaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - PogledTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gostinjska sobaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotelaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - VrtTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/terasaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - PredvorjeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - KupaonicaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/terasaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/terasaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepcijaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gostinjska sobaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Interijer hotelaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestoranTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepcijaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gostinjska sobaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gostinjska sobaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - VrtTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hrana i pićeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gostinjska sobaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gostinjska sobaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gostinjska sobaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - OkružjeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestoranTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestoranTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A06