Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Jalan. Sugriwa No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Teba House

Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Recepcija Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Recepcija Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pogled Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gostinjska soba Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotela Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/terasa Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Vrt Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/terasa Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Predvorje Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Kupaonica Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Kupaonica Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Okružje Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pogled Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotela Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gostinjska soba Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Kupaonica
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/terasa Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/terasa Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Ulaz Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gostinjska soba Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/terasa Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gostinjska soba Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gostinjska soba Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/terasa Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hrana i piće Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Recepcija Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Tlocrti Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Ubud
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 309recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (309)
Wae C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 17. travnja 2014.
Good budget stay

budget, location, flexible
6,3
for a budget hotel, I have nothing to complain about
Sara M. Solo putnici Canada, 13. travnja 2014.
lovely staff, beautiful grounds, comfortable stay

breakfast, kind staff, nice porch
10
The family who runs Teba House are very warm and really care about your comfort. The room itself is a bit old, but the staff come every day to tidy it up and make the bed. Wi-fi is intermittent (sometimes stops working around 11pm). The water is usually quite cold, and the fan in the Standard room isn't super strong, but for the value for the whole room and breakfast is good. Overall, would recommend for travelers on a budget looking for a quiet and comfortable place. Really enjoyed sitting on the porch, enjoying breakfast each morning or just a quiet moment.
Sara M. Solo putnici Canada, 7. travnja 2014.
lovely atmosphere

attentive staff, good breakfast, quiet area
8,7
Victoria S. Parovi Russia, 28. ožujka 2014.
don't book any trips with them! staff is dishonest

internet
5
I was staying in Teba house with my husband for 5 nights. Stay was ok, cant really complain about hotel itself much, considering the price.however, staff is very dishonest. Guy at the reception who checked us in on March 27, 2014 seemed to be very sweet and nice. Until he offered to book us a fast boat trip to Gili Islands. He promosed, we will be picked up at 7am from the guesthouse and at 11am we will arrive to Gili. He also promissed a good boat(company name Marina bla bla. Dont remember exactly). We paid for return ticket. First of all, NEVER PAY THAT MUCH! Girl who was in the same guesthouse paid for return. I find that already dishonest. How same guesthouse can give different prices to different people? Secondly, such trip shouldnt cost more than 400k rupi. We ended up being picked up at 7am, coming to the pier at 8am and waiting for the boat till 11am, which is 3 hours waiting, making profit to a local restaurant!!! Should I mention, the boat was a different one that the guy had promissed? So, for two of us we overpaid for a pretty bad experience. so, if you still choose to stay in this guesthouse, dont trust staff, dont even talk to them. They are such liers!
Dale C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 27. ožujka 2014.
Comfort, friendly staff, great

Comfortable, friendly staff close to shopping and monkey forrest
9,3
Most excellent, and the staff Mangku was most helpfull.
Arthit T. Solo putnici Thailand, 20. ožujka 2014.
Relaxation, good environment

Nice staff, good environment
10
Kathleen M. Parovi Canada, 28. veljače 2014.
Like being home!

Phenomenal staff, beautiful garden, amazing breakfasts
9
My husband and I stayed here 4 nights and quickly extended our stay by another 3 days. We had an overwhelmingly positive experience here. The staff are so great and always welcoming. We enjoyed many lazy afternoons on the porch looking into the orchid garden and cuddling with their very cute puppy that was always down for a visit! The included breakfast was great value with the green banana pancakes being the best part. The rooms are basic but good value and always spotless. It's also worth noting that their tours and tickets are really good value after comparing with other prices in town. I also enjoyed that the location was a bit far away from all the hustle and bustle of Ubud but close enough to everything at the same time. Great property!
James G. Parovi United Kingdom, 13. veljače 2014.
Really nice budget hotel.

Lovely gardens, balcony, the friendly dog!
8,3
We enjoyed our stay at Teba House and ended up staying a couple of extra nights. For the price you can't go wrong. The staff are friendly and attentive (as is the little dog!) and the rooms look out onto a lovely courtyard. We spent many hours just sat outside, enjoying the peace and quiet. Despite this, the hotel is still well located and it doesn't take long to get amongst the (relative) hustle and bustle of Ubud. Would absolutely stay here again.
Mariah Z. Parovi United States of America, 11. veljače 2014.
Friendly guesthouse close to major Ubud attraction

Accommodating, helpful, close to everything in Ubud
9,3
This was a very friendly guesthouse that was fairly centrally located in Ubud. We were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go from the guesthouse: shopping, Ubud Market, restaurants (Dirty Duck Diner), spas, supermarket. The staff was very helpful; set up rafting trip, airport shuttle, and massage reservations for us. The guesthouse has several "relationships" with local businesses to help accommodate almost any excursion you could ask for. All of our transportation came directly to guesthouse. There is no pool, but we weren't looking for a pool. The one plus we noticed upon arrival was the air conditioning. It was the best air conditioning we had on our whole 2 week trip - certainly not a necessity, but it was great bonus! They provided welcome tea, towels, toilet paper, and breakfast. Great stay!
Maria R. Solo putnici Philippines, 18. siječnja 2014.
My stay was very wonderful and all worth it.

The staff were very friendly, attentive and very warm hearted. The rooms were cleaned and well maintained everyday. The surroundings was nice, quiet and the best place if you want relaxation
9,3
I stayed here for 5 days and intentionally wanted to spend my birthday in Bali. When I checked in, they immediately offered me a cozy place to stay since I cannot yet get in my room because it was still occupied and i came in too early. They offered me welcome drinks and the owner's son, Agus and the staff Mangku and Wayan made sure my 2 hour wait for check in was not boring. They talked to me, asked me about my plans on my vacation and really made friends. They were very warm, friendly and attentive. Everyday, they would ask me and my friend if we are ready for breakfast because they serve breakfast at our villa's cozy veranda. Even their dog Brownie was very friendly. He would always stay at my door. The owner whom i call uncle ketut is very nice also. We hired him as our driver for the tours. He was very prompt, and would always bring us to the best places to go. I think we never missed anything during our stay. The night before my birthday, I am so touched because the owner and his family bought me a bday cake and we had a little celebration that night because I was scheduled to return home on the day of my birthday. They even sang me the happy birthday song and the cake they gave with candles, with little Asha, the owner's grand daughter singing. They were like family to me and my stay there was worth everything. I would definitely recommend this hotel and come back.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepcijaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepcijaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - PogledTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gostinjska sobaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotelaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/terasaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - VrtTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/terasaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - PredvorjeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - KupaonicaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - KupaonicaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - OkružjeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - PogledTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotelaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gostinjska sobaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - KupaonicaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/terasaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/terasaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - UlazTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gostinjska sobaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/terasaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gostinjska sobaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gostinjska sobaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/terasaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hrana i pićeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepcijaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - TlocrtiTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gostinjska sobaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A02