ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Sugriwa Street No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija 80571 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Teba House
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Recepcija Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pogled Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gostinjska soba Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotela Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Vrt Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/terasa Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Predvorje Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Kupaonica Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/terasa Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/terasa Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hrana i piće Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Recepcija Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Tlocrti Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gostinjska soba Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Interijer hotela Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Restoran
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Recepcija Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gostinjska soba Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gostinjska soba Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Vrt
Područje Ubud
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 362recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (362)
Razvrstati po:
Cindy C. Solo putnici Indonesia, 30. prosinca 2014.
An unique place to stay to feel the baliness

Garden
6,7
Overall good.
Wafa K. Solo putnici United States of America, 29. prosinca 2014.
people are rude
4,3
Moderate but did not like the staff
Lauren S. Grupe United States of America, 27. prosinca 2014.
poor service

place to sleep in ubud
3,7
Poor service from staff. Very rude and kept trying to push us to use their taxi to leave. When we did not they were basically pushing us out the door. Also it was very dirty and hard to get towels.
Rosalyn L. Solo putnici Indonesia, 6. studenog 2014.
nice place

silence, simple, cheap
8
quiet nice
Bernd V. Parovi South Africa, 28. listopada 2014.
Deluxe room great value for money

Value for money
8
We upgraded to the deluxe room which is a lot better than the standard. Definitely worth the extra money if you have it. Deluxe room was very clean with aircon. Breakfasts were also good. Staff organized tours for us and were generally helpful.
Tracey O. Parovi New Zealand, 15. listopada 2014.
Value for money

clean & tidy, location (Central Ubud), friendly/accomodating staff
8
My husband and I were very satisfied with our 3 night stopover at Teba House. Good value for money. Would recommend.
Vansana S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Laos, 8. listopada 2014.
Nice garden

Helpful Staffs, Quiet area, Reasonable price
6,3
The location is about 10-15 mn from Ubud center or the market, but that makes it a quiet place. If you need something, just ask the staffs, they will try to help you as much as they can.
Jim H. Grupe Malaysia, 30. rujna 2014.
Quiet nice hidden place...

good location, very quiet and peaceful, & nice room
7,7
- hotel was very close to the famous bebek bengil restaurant, within walking distance. - hotel was also very close to the highly recommended Sang Spa (transport provided if you call the spa beforehand). - the hotel is very quiet and peaceful after 2000hrs, very good place to relax and have a peace of mind. - the staffs are helpful and friendly. - the room's is ok, did the job well for the price, but the aircon is not cold for some reason, luckily Ubud's weather is nice and chilly. - no TV in room and pool as well, do bring your own entertainment if you plan to stay in here.
Anca D. Parovi Romania, 15. rujna 2014.
OK for a few nights

price, location, garden
8
Dondon D. Solo putnici Philippines, 29. kolovoza 2014.
good family owned lodge

helpful staff and owner, and quiet place
8
Teba house is not so far from Ubud palace, the hotel itself is on the quiet part of Ubud and its a just a short walking distance from some restaurants, grocery and shops. im very thankful for the staff as they helped mo booked my ride going to some far places in Bali, and in my last day the owner himself drove me to other place of interest in Bali and dropped me off to my next hotel on the other part of the island. I always like family owned hotel as these places shows the hospitality of the local people, you see the real people in a place and learn more on their culture traditions and practices, they give you more value on what you pay for.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepcijaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - PogledTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gostinjska sobaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotelaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - VrtTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/terasaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - PredvorjeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - KupaonicaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/terasaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/terasaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hrana i pićeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepcijaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - TlocrtiTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gostinjska sobaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Interijer hotelaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestoranTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepcijaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gostinjska sobaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gostinjska sobaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Vrt


AS-AGWEB-3A07