ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant

31/1 Moo 5 Naka Yai Island, Otok Nakha Yai, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Restoran Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Restoran Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Restoran Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Restoran Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Restoran Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Restoran Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Restoran Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Restoran
Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Spa centar Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Okružje Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Okružje Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Plaža Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Plaža Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Plaža Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Plaža Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Plaža Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Plaža Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Plaža Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Otok Nakha Yai

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 165recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,7
Sve recenzije (165)
Xia F. Parovi China, 24. siječnja 2014.
Best stay and holiday ever!Nature sweet and enjoy.

Stuff are nice and friendly ,Room view is great,u could hear sound of waves and feel peaceful,food is amazing
10
I like it very much。so fresh so sunny so happy.Everyone is nice there.For me no hot water bathing,but it is ok.coz it's in a island and everything is so nature.every morning get up and feel so good.u will enjoy it and can't remember any unhappiness ,trust me!
Vladimir V. Solo putnici Czech Republic, 19. siječnja 2014.
Terrible

Nature, no electricity, outside of the civilization
5,3
So it was very schocked for us. This hotel is for young and adventure people who doesnt like electric energy, who are not mobile and foto camera lovers / its very dificult to charge the bateries and you need solar rechargeable equipment, but the food is good and the staff is ok.
Mahli A. Parovi Australia, 4. siječnja 2014.
Amazing! like paradise

different, romantic, secluded
8,7
From the first minute off the longtail it was like paradise. I would highly recommend at least 2 days so you can enjoy the island.
Judi L. Parovi United Kingdom, 31. prosinca 2013.
Relaxing break away from a hectic world

Location by a private beach away from it all, friendly and helpful staff, delicious food
9
We had a fantastic stay between Christmas and New Year. As others have said, this is the place to come if you want to get away from it all and don't want 5* luxury. We loved going to sleep at night, cooled by the sea breeze (no need for the room fan) and listening to the waves lapping on the shore. The staff were helpful and friendly, the meals delicious and we enjoyed not having access to the outside world. We couldn't even pick up a decent wifi signal during the 4 hours of electricity a day so we really did switch off and just enjoyed what nature had to offer. We also recommend the two massage ladies in their shelter overlooking the beach. One tip - the resort only takes cash, although they accept other currencies if you don't have enough baht with you.
Kate D. Parovi United Kingdom, 29. prosinca 2013.
Ideal place to get away from it all

We loved that this hotel was remote - a short longtail boat ride from Phuket - meaning we were away from the crowds and commercialism
8,3
Absolutely loved this small resort as somewhere eco-friendly, away from the crowds in an idyllic setting right on its own beach. This is ideal for travellers who like quiet time, as although there a few daytime activities, the evenings are pretty much food, card games etc then bed. We took a kayak round the island one day whcih took around two hours and is quite strenuous but fab views of the island
Loh J. Parovi Singapore, 17. prosinca 2013.
Closes to nature you can get

Natural, Quiet, Romantic
8,3
Beautiful island getaway, this is as close as you can get to living in a tent with the bare basics in the middle of an island. The surrounding is quiet and the hotel is eco-friendly, the only power you have in your 8x8m tent on stilts is a rechargeable battery which lasts only a night or if you're unlucky, half a night. (Make sure they are charged!) Tents are enclosed by mosquito netting so guests are strongly advised to keep them closed through the night. We had a couple of them in our tent which kept us up at night. The front of the hotel has a white sandy beach, to the right pass the rocks is a lovely spot which my partner and I spent out afternoon. It is also here at the hotel and with the help of the friendly, approachable staffs where I had a successful proposal. Thank you Tenta Nakara for the beautiful experience and ever smiling staffs!
Stephen M. Parovi United Kingdom, 15. prosinca 2013.
Relaxing, good location and great staff

Helpful and friendly staff, great view and good location
7,7
Delightful place to stay made even better by helpful, friendly and attentive staff. Good food, good choice, just a nice place to relax and think. May not be for everyone - if you want jetskis, loud music and cheap beer, this may not be the right place.
Luca V. Solo putnici Italy, 15. prosinca 2013.
Not just a hotel experience

Location, eco-friendly structure and simplicity, staff including the most welcoming dogs
9
Excellent. Unusual mix of surrounding nature, comfort within a discrete and gentle structure, and family feel. Tenta Nakara has a charm whic is difficult to recreate in any five stars hotel around. It is a different experience itself, highly recommended
Jason M. Parovi United Kingdom, 13. kolovoza 2013.
brilliant for getting away from it all

private beach, great "tents", wonderful staff
9,7
It was great, no electricity or internet until 6 pm, when they turn the generator on for a couple of hours. Paraffin lanterns to light your way to bed, private beach with snorkeling and kayaking. And even a couple of nice doggies, who will a company you on any walks, and even follow you round the whole island, if you chose to try and beat the kayak record that is. We didn't even come close
Jason Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 4. srpnja 2013.
Rare island beach mix with tropical rainforrest

Friendly staff, private beach and cloae to nature.
9,7
Excellent experience. Never so close to nature, staff are very hellpful, dogs are nice too. Private beach is relaxing. No hesitation to recommend to anyone. I will come again.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RestoranTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RestoranTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RestoranTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RestoranTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RestoranTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RestoranTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RestoranTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RestoranTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Spa centarTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - OkružjeTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - OkružjeTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - PlažaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - PlažaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - PlažaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - PlažaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - PlažaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - PlažaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - PlažaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Balkon/terasaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - OkružjeTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RestoranTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Pub/salonTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Interijer hotelaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Balkon/terasaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RecepcijaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Balkon/terasaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - KupaonicaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - OkružjeTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - KupaonicaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - OkružjeTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Interijer hotelaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Interijer hotelaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B08