ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Terrace Bali Inn

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bazen Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Kupaonica Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Gostinjska soba Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/terasa Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Vrt Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bazen Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Kupaonica Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Gostinjska soba Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/terasa Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Gostinjska soba Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Eksterijer hotela Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bazen Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Interijer hotela Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bazen Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/terasa
Područje Nusa Dua / Benoa Broj soba: 8
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 84recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (84)
Razvrstati po:
Jing H. Parovi China, 15. kolovoza 2014.
Terrace Bali Inn

Breakfast Swimming pool Location
9,3
This is the best experience in Nusa dua. First of all, the location is best, this hotel is just 1 kilometer from the beach. which is near to water sports for fun. Secondly, the breakfest all done by the boss and taste very good, such as egg and bananas. Thirdly, the swimming pool view is very nice and we can go to the pool directly from our room!!! Thanks for help to watching our luggages when we are out!!! See you next time!
Bao J. Parovi Singapore, 8. kolovoza 2014.
Good breakfast ! Location bad! Very warm stay

Breakfast good ! Clean ! Staff friendly!
7,7
Welka A. Solo putnici Indonesia, 1. kolovoza 2014.
Pleasant experience

Friendliness, comfort, price
8,7
Intrisno I. Grupe Indonesia, 27. srpnja 2014.
Homy places to stay in Nusa Dua

Friendly Staff, Cleanliness of the rooms, Quiet Area
10
The staff were very friendly, they helped us a lot. You can ask personally for more foods and drinks without any charges.
Kelly L. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 26. srpnja 2014.
Location & owners were superb

Location, breakfast, owners
8,3
Great relaxing stay. Beach is just across the road and through a small pathway, perfect.
Dean H. Solo putnici Australia, 19. srpnja 2014.
Bliss

Staff, simplicity, courtyard
8,7
It was fantastic! Great friendly staff, relaxing surroundings. A great place to just chill out uninterrupted by the pool
Lauriane L. Solo putnici France, 5. srpnja 2014.
Very quick, just one night in the city. Nice hotel

Very nice people, Quiet, cosy rooms Nice swimming people
8,3
Very well, wifi not very efficient in the room but we can just be on our private terrace upon the swimming pool to have network
Martin V. Parovi South Africa, 16. svibnja 2014.
Great Place to stay!!!

staff , rooms , pool
10
The hotel was cozy , the staff were very accommodating , late check out , early check in , the breakfast was excellent , the staff arranged everything from scooter hire , taxis , shuttles, tours and even a birthday cake ... we left there feeling like family .
Soh L. Solo putnici Malaysia, 28. travnja 2014.
Excellent

Clean room, friendly staff, quiet environment
8
This's the second time I stay in Terrace Bali Inn. Although the location is a bit conceal. The room is clean, the staff are really very friendly, fast check in and check out, nice swimming pool, the wifi speed is good and the environment is quiet, I will definitely come back again when I come to Bali.
Lichuan C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 1. travnja 2014.
pleasant stay

very helpful staff. good location near the beach although it's not beach front. clean
8,7
It's pretty good. We went during Nyepi day and had to stay at in the hotel without TV, radio.. etc..although there is not many activity at the hotel other than the pool, but the room is comfortable.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Terrace Bali Inn BaliTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BazenTerrace Bali Inn Bali - KupaonicaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Gostinjska sobaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/terasaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - VrtTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BazenTerrace Bali Inn Bali - KupaonicaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Gostinjska sobaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/terasaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Gostinjska sobaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Eksterijer hotelaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BazenTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Interijer hotelaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BazenTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/terasa


AS-AGWEB-3C06