Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Terrace Bali Inn

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonezija 80361

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 122recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (122)
Razvrstati po:
Alex K. Solo putnici Australia, 19. siječnja 2016.
pool in garden setting

pool
7,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kasandra Z. Parovi Venezuela, 24. prosinca 2015.
had a great time at this place

wifi, food and location
10
This place was very nice. Quiet and clean. The wifi was super fast. The breakfast was really nice and the staff cleaned up our room everyday. The bed was very comfortable and the air conditioning worked good. The pool was cold but this is the rainy season so it kinda makes sense.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Soh L. Parovi Malaysia, 24. rujna 2015.
Comfortable and clean

Comfortable bed, clean, location
7,7
This's the 3rd time I stay at this Inn. Definitely the bed is very comfortable can sleep very nice. The room is clean and big. Breakfast is very nice. It's very valuable to get this hotel in Nusa Dua area! Everything is good as before, just a different feel as last 2 time I stay, new face of the staff and not friendly as before, only a girl staff but I don't know her name is very friendly and helpful, always give a smile face. If they can be as friendly as before, this Terrace Bali Inn will be highly recommendation!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Evgueni B. Parovi Russia, 17. rujna 2015.
It's ok for one night for transit.

Ok breakfast ,staff fine
7
Rooms not nice. Road every dark.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Giselle G. Solo putnici Netherlands, 5. kolovoza 2015.
Great garden, nice staff

Garden, pool, staff
7,7
It was a nice , small , quiet hotel. De staff was very nice and helpfull. Clean room. As much tea with breakfast as you want.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Antony M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 17. srpnja 2015.
Nice, clean and calm

Clean, calm, nice staffs
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Johnny G. Solo putnici Spain, 15. svibnja 2015.
Terrace Bali Inn

great hotel
10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jerome G. Obitelji sa malom djecom France, 9. svibnja 2015.
nice and quiete beautiful place to stay.

quiet, cosy, nice people.
9
3 nights spent There, car park, Nice pool, Nice breakfust, clean room. Good to stay with kid.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Albert S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 26. veljače 2015.
bad hotel location..

clean.. high speed wifi.. friendly guests n staff..
4,3
At night it little bit scary because of less lighting.. but at morning i wake up and look around, its better than night.. many flowers and plants around the pool.. but the location at small road, about 300metres from main road..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Douglas B. Parovi United States of America, 24. veljače 2015.
Location, Price, Comfort

Location, Price, Comfort
9,3
If you want to see this part of Bali, without spending the big bucks on the large, expensive hotels here, Terrace Bali is the place! ONly 8 rooms lets you relax and enjoy. Pool. Balcony. Largish room. Breakfast. Nice staff. 2-minute walk from the beach walkway that goes by all the expensive hotels ($100+ per night). 100 meters off the main street so very quiet and private. The restaurant in the large open green space across the main street is excellent, amazing ambience, fair prices. we treated outselves to the dinner buffet at the Grand Mirage, a 10-minute walk. Highly recommend. Swimming beach at Nusa Dua about a 20-minute walk or take a taxi for a few minutes.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Terrace Bali Inn BaliTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BazenTerrace Bali Inn Bali - KupaonicaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Gostinjska sobaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/terasaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - VrtTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BazenTerrace Bali Inn Bali - KupaonicaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Gostinjska sobaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/terasaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Gostinjska sobaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Eksterijer hotelaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BazenTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Interijer hotelaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BazenTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/terasaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BazenTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BazenTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/terasaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BazenTerrace Bali Inn Bali - RestoranTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B06