Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Terrace Bali Inn

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bazen Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Kupaonica Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Gostinjska soba Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/terasa Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Vrt Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bazen Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Kupaonica Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Gostinjska soba Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/terasa Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Gostinjska soba Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Eksterijer hotela Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bazen Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Interijer hotela Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bazen Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/terasa
Područje Nusa Dua / Benoa Broj soba: 8
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 101recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (101)
Razvrstati po:
Albert S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 26. veljače 2015.
bad hotel location..

clean.. high speed wifi.. friendly guests n staff..
4,3
At night it little bit scary because of less lighting.. but at morning i wake up and look around, its better than night.. many flowers and plants around the pool.. but the location at small road, about 300metres from main road..
Douglas B. Parovi United States of America, 24. veljače 2015.
Location, Price, Comfort

Location, Price, Comfort
9,3
If you want to see this part of Bali, without spending the big bucks on the large, expensive hotels here, Terrace Bali is the place! ONly 8 rooms lets you relax and enjoy. Pool. Balcony. Largish room. Breakfast. Nice staff. 2-minute walk from the beach walkway that goes by all the expensive hotels ($100+ per night). 100 meters off the main street so very quiet and private. The restaurant in the large open green space across the main street is excellent, amazing ambience, fair prices. we treated outselves to the dinner buffet at the Grand Mirage, a 10-minute walk. Highly recommend. Swimming beach at Nusa Dua about a 20-minute walk or take a taxi for a few minutes.
Andri H. Parovi Indonesia, 2. siječnja 2015.
Excellent hotel, worth all the way there

cleanliness, breakfast, good staff
9,3
I came here with my wife after went to Nusa Lembongan, Bali. It is a quite place, far from city crowd. so if you want to feel peace, I suggest you to go there. Their room if very clean. The staff clean the room everyday so you can sleep clean and comfortable after all day sightseeing in Denpasar or Nusa Dua. I personally like their breakfast. it almost full course meal. you wont feel hungry even until lunch time arrive. very good hotel, worth every rupiah
Helen L. Parovi Australia, 21. prosinca 2014.
Review of December stay

Staff friendliness, willingness to be of assistance, peaceful
9,7
Excellent. Very restful. Enjoy re-visiting each time. Helen
Sebastian S. Parovi Sweden, 17. studenog 2014.
Nice little hotel

Breakfast, Location away from main road, The Staff
7,3
Very nice breakfast with friendly staff. The quality of the room could have been higher, however for the money you pay it is outstanding. Not much to do in the area though if you aren´t in one of the luxury resorts. Close to a few nice restaurants.
Sutrisno S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 10. studenog 2014.
Enjoyable stay

Clean room, quite and peaceful location, very friendly staff
8,3
Booked for 2 nights, room was clean, a little problem with the shower (water is leaking from the side of the shower head), location of the hotel is down an alley (gang) but overall is a nice stay, love the environment which are full of trees and grasses. swimming pool is not very big, but it's the same with what's shown in the photos. overall is a nice stay. will stay again if visiting tanjung benoa
Andrew H. Solo putnici Australia, 25. rujna 2014.
Fantastic

The rooms and beds are superb
9
This is a great hotel the rooms are so clean and the beds fantastic. I will stay here again. The price is great for the area. Short walk to the beach.
Amanda M. Grupe Switzerland, 11. rujna 2014.
nice and clean

clean, good breakfast, warm shower
8
Lisa P. Solo putnici United States of America, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Amazing staff. Beautiful accommodation.

Location, staff, cleanliness, breakfast.
10
This place is absolutely stunning. The staff are some of the friendliest people I've met during my 7 months of traveling SEA. They all remembered my name, what I liked for breakfast (so yummy), and were helpful with arranging transport, laundry, and advice. The room is huge, the bed is plush with lots of pillows, and the fixtures are all new. The shower was the best I've had in months. The room was cleaned daily to an immaculate degree that has become less common as tourism flourishes in Asia. I can't recommend this place enough. You are directly across the street from the beach and a tasty warung. Keep in mind that Nusa Dua is quiet and peaceful. If that is what you are looking for, this place is the perfect compliment to its surroundings.
Jing H. Parovi China, 15. kolovoza 2014.
Terrace Bali Inn

Breakfast Swimming pool Location
9,3
This is the best experience in Nusa dua. First of all, the location is best, this hotel is just 1 kilometer from the beach. which is near to water sports for fun. Secondly, the breakfest all done by the boss and taste very good, such as egg and bananas. Thirdly, the swimming pool view is very nice and we can go to the pool directly from our room!!! Thanks for help to watching our luggages when we are out!!! See you next time!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Terrace Bali Inn BaliTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BazenTerrace Bali Inn Bali - KupaonicaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Gostinjska sobaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/terasaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - VrtTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BazenTerrace Bali Inn Bali - KupaonicaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Gostinjska sobaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/terasaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Gostinjska sobaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Eksterijer hotelaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BazenTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Interijer hotelaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BazenTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/terasa


AS-AGWEB-3B06