ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Terrace Bali Inn

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bazen Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Kupaonica Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Gostinjska soba Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/terasa Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Vrt Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bazen Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Kupaonica Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Gostinjska soba Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/terasa Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Gostinjska soba Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Eksterijer hotela Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bazen Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Interijer hotela Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bazen Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/terasa
Područje Nusa Dua / Benoa Broj soba: 8
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 95recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (95)
Razvrstati po:
Helen L. Parovi Australia, 21. prosinca 2014.
Review of December stay

Staff friendliness, willingness to be of assistance, peaceful
9,7
Excellent. Very restful. Enjoy re-visiting each time. Helen
Sebastian S. Parovi Sweden, 17. studenog 2014.
Nice little hotel

Breakfast, Location away from main road, The Staff
7,3
Very nice breakfast with friendly staff. The quality of the room could have been higher, however for the money you pay it is outstanding. Not much to do in the area though if you aren´t in one of the luxury resorts. Close to a few nice restaurants.
Sutrisno S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 10. studenog 2014.
Enjoyable stay

Clean room, quite and peaceful location, very friendly staff
8,3
Booked for 2 nights, room was clean, a little problem with the shower (water is leaking from the side of the shower head), location of the hotel is down an alley (gang) but overall is a nice stay, love the environment which are full of trees and grasses. swimming pool is not very big, but it's the same with what's shown in the photos. overall is a nice stay. will stay again if visiting tanjung benoa
Amanda M. Grupe Switzerland, 11. rujna 2014.
nice and clean

clean, good breakfast, warm shower
8
Lisa P. Solo putnici United States of America, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Amazing staff. Beautiful accommodation.

Location, staff, cleanliness, breakfast.
10
This place is absolutely stunning. The staff are some of the friendliest people I've met during my 7 months of traveling SEA. They all remembered my name, what I liked for breakfast (so yummy), and were helpful with arranging transport, laundry, and advice. The room is huge, the bed is plush with lots of pillows, and the fixtures are all new. The shower was the best I've had in months. The room was cleaned daily to an immaculate degree that has become less common as tourism flourishes in Asia. I can't recommend this place enough. You are directly across the street from the beach and a tasty warung. Keep in mind that Nusa Dua is quiet and peaceful. If that is what you are looking for, this place is the perfect compliment to its surroundings.
Jing H. Parovi China, 15. kolovoza 2014.
Terrace Bali Inn

Breakfast Swimming pool Location
9,3
This is the best experience in Nusa dua. First of all, the location is best, this hotel is just 1 kilometer from the beach. which is near to water sports for fun. Secondly, the breakfest all done by the boss and taste very good, such as egg and bananas. Thirdly, the swimming pool view is very nice and we can go to the pool directly from our room!!! Thanks for help to watching our luggages when we are out!!! See you next time!
Bao J. Parovi Singapore, 8. kolovoza 2014.
Good breakfast ! Location bad! Very warm stay

Breakfast good ! Clean ! Staff friendly!
7,7
Welka A. Solo putnici Indonesia, 1. kolovoza 2014.
Pleasant experience

Friendliness, comfort, price
8,7
Intrisno I. Grupe Indonesia, 27. srpnja 2014.
Homy places to stay in Nusa Dua

Friendly Staff, Cleanliness of the rooms, Quiet Area
10
The staff were very friendly, they helped us a lot. You can ask personally for more foods and drinks without any charges.
Kelly L. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 26. srpnja 2014.
Location & owners were superb

Location, breakfast, owners
8,3
Great relaxing stay. Beach is just across the road and through a small pathway, perfect.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Terrace Bali Inn BaliTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BazenTerrace Bali Inn Bali - KupaonicaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Gostinjska sobaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/terasaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - VrtTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BazenTerrace Bali Inn Bali - KupaonicaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Gostinjska sobaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/terasaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Gostinjska sobaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Eksterijer hotelaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BazenTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Interijer hotelaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BazenTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/terasa


AS-AGWEB-3A07