ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Terrace Bali Inn

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bazen Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Kupaonica Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Gostinjska soba Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/terasa Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Vrt Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bazen Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Kupaonica Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Gostinjska soba Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/terasa Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Gostinjska soba Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Eksterijer hotela Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bazen Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Interijer hotela Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bazen Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/terasa
Područje Nusa Dua / Benoa Broj soba: 8
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 81recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (81)
Razvrstati po:
Dean H. Solo putnici Australia, 19. srpnja 2014.
Bliss

Staff, simplicity, courtyard
8,7
It was fantastic! Great friendly staff, relaxing surroundings. A great place to just chill out uninterrupted by the pool
Lauriane L. Grupe France, 5. srpnja 2014.
Very quick, just one night in the city. Nice hotel

Very nice people, Quiet, cosy rooms Nice swimming people
8,3
Very well, wifi not very efficient in the room but we can just be on our private terrace upon the swimming pool to have network
Martin V. Parovi South Africa, 16. svibnja 2014.
Great Place to stay!!!

staff , rooms , pool
10
The hotel was cozy , the staff were very accommodating , late check out , early check in , the breakfast was excellent , the staff arranged everything from scooter hire , taxis , shuttles, tours and even a birthday cake ... we left there feeling like family .
Soh L. Solo putnici Malaysia, 28. travnja 2014.
Excellent

Clean room, friendly staff, quiet environment
8
This's the second time I stay in Terrace Bali Inn. Although the location is a bit conceal. The room is clean, the staff are really very friendly, fast check in and check out, nice swimming pool, the wifi speed is good and the environment is quiet, I will definitely come back again when I come to Bali.
Lichuan C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 1. travnja 2014.
pleasant stay

very helpful staff. good location near the beach although it's not beach front. clean
8,7
It's pretty good. We went during Nyepi day and had to stay at in the hotel without TV, radio.. etc..although there is not many activity at the hotel other than the pool, but the room is comfortable.
Sandra H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 18. ožujka 2014.
Great Place

Good breakfast, nice staff and nice pool
8
Really nice for the money and close the shops. Staff were nice as per usual
Wong W. Solo putnici Malaysia, 3. ožujka 2014.
Nice and Clean Hotel

Clean, Friendly Staff, Located in the town
7,3
Overall I am satisfied with the stay. The environment is good and located in a strategic location. The staff is friendly and willing to help. The room is clean and with adequate facilities. Good for either budget business trip or family trip. Will come here again.
Glenda H. Parovi United States of America, 18. veljače 2014.
Beautiful pool/garden. Helpful staff. Clean room.

Across the street from the beach. Close to restaurants. Lots of spas nearby.
9,3
We LOVED our stay at the Terrace Bali Inn! This was our second stay and I am sure we will return many times since we visit Bali frequently. There are very cheap spas just a few minutes walk away, as well as many restaurants. The beach is across the street and Tunjung Water Sports is a few minutes walk where a everything from snorkeling to parasailing is available. This is a wonderful hotel and offers the beauty and relaxation we expect in Bali.
Emma H. Parovi Sweden, 10. veljače 2014.
Great value for money

Price, staff, pool
7,3
The staff was very helpful and the hotel is great.
Jan H. Parovi Sweden, 28. siječnja 2014.
cosy. relaxing.

Very helpful personal. calm. Wonderful garden with flowers.
8,7
Very helpful personal. calm. Wonderful garden with flowers.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Terrace Bali Inn BaliTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BazenTerrace Bali Inn Bali - KupaonicaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Gostinjska sobaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/terasaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - VrtTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BazenTerrace Bali Inn Bali - KupaonicaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Gostinjska sobaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/terasaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Gostinjska sobaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Eksterijer hotelaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BazenTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Interijer hotelaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BazenTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/terasa


AS-AGWEB-3A06