Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Texicano Hotel

Rizal Street, Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, Laoag, Laoag, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Texicano Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotela Texicano Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotela Texicano Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska soba Texicano Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska soba Texicano Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska soba Texicano Hotel Laoag - Restoran Texicano Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska soba Texicano Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Texicano Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska soba Texicano Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Texicano Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Texicano Hotel Laoag - Ulaz Texicano Hotel Laoag - Restoran Texicano Hotel Laoag - Soba za sastanke Texicano Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Texicano Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela
Mjesto: Laoag Broj soba: 50

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,4

od 55recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,0
Hrana/objedi:
5,2
Sve recenzije (55)
Charito B. Parovi Philippines, 16. ožujka 2014.
Located inside the city, poorly maintained,

centrally located
2,7
The hotel is poorly maintained. We found coackroaches inside the comfort room. Itchy beds.
Craig W. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 3. veljače 2014.
Very Nice Location

Location, Staff, value for money
8,3
This may not be the best ..It may look old but somehow cozy. They gave us a bigger room. It may need a good refurbish since they have the greatest location. What do you expect form a budget hotel. We will definitely come back.. The hot shower was awesome.. for a budget hotel like Texicano. They service with a smile, easy to find food around. I like this place.
Darren P. Parovi United Kingdom, 31. siječnja 2014.
It grows on you

location,small area to sit outside and have a beer,relaxed
6,3
On first impression this hotel seemed old and dilapidated.The Superior room we booked was old and shabby. However we booked for 2 nights and ended up staying for 3. We suddenly started to see the charm of past times in it's now worn out grandeaur . If you want upmarket , high quality ,all singing , all dancing shiny ,sparkly accommodation then this is definitely not the place for you. If you can put up with just a clean and functional room then it's fine.The location was fantastic, the hotel had a really relaxed atmosphere, you could grab a drink and sit outside and use wifi( also free wifi in the room ).Despite it's outward appearance we really liked this place and would go there again. One thing a room on the front is better- it's a bit loud in the morning ( cocks crowing and trishaw drivers) but the rooms at the back overlook a small house that seemed to play loud music until all hours at the weekend.
Generoso N. Grupe Philippines, 26. siječnja 2014.
Horribly mediocre!

The size of the room. The hot water is working. Centrally located in the city.
4,3
Violeta V. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 10. prosinca 2013.
Budget stay

Central. Reasonably priced. Decent.
8
Texicano Hotel is a good choice when arriving late at night from the Laoag airport. Since it's centrally located to everything, you will not get lost. For a one-night budget stay, it's very convenient even though the hotel is old and dated. Perfect for backpackers and transients.
Marie G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 27. listopada 2013.
Good for the pocket accommodation

Affordable, large rooms, centrally located- close to major attractions, eateries, and shopping areas.
8
My family and I stayed overnight in Texicano on our way to Pagudpod. All in all, the hotel is ideal for a family because of the spacious rooms, even bigger than my condo unit in Manila! The Sinking Bell Tower, shopping areas, and restaurants are walking distance. It may not be as beautiful or as comfortable as other hotels, but with the low price, less than 1000 pesos for a room, one cannot ask for more. It is good for the budget.
Charleston G. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 19. kolovoza 2013.
Good

Good Location, Big Rooms, Budget Friendly
6
Good... nothing extravagant.. good for backpackers... budget rates... really good location
Kristine C. Parovi Philippines, 13. kolovoza 2013.
Good and comfortable stay.

Close proximity to key places and restaurants in town. Large room. Cheap rates.
6,7
I had a pleasant stay there and enjoyed the large room they gave us. It was just a bit dark and moldy for my taste.
Marian C. Parovi Philippines, 23. srpnja 2013.
Dirty and Old

Location.Cheap
4,7
We had to buy repellant because we can't fall asleep due to mosquitoes. I did not even use the toilet because it's dirty. Had I known that they have an Annex Building I would have upgraded our room. I do not recommend this Hotel.
Ursulita V. Parovi Philippines, 4. srpnja 2013.
I have a wonderful time.

BUdget, near the center
8
Its relatively fine.Had easy access to the mall, church and other establishments. I stayed at the old building but its ok coz i choose the lowest rate. THe restaurant is good. The hotel manager is accomading and friendly. Overall its a good return of investment.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Texicano Hotel LaoagTexicano Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaTexicano Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaTexicano Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaTexicano Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaTexicano Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaTexicano Hotel Laoag - RestoranTexicano Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaTexicano Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaTexicano Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaTexicano Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaTexicano Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaTexicano Hotel Laoag - UlazTexicano Hotel Laoag - RestoranTexicano Hotel Laoag - Soba za sastankeTexicano Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaTexicano Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A06