ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Texicano Hotel

Rizal Street, Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, Laoag, Laoag, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Texicano Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotela Texicano Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotela Texicano Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska soba Texicano Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska soba Texicano Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska soba Texicano Hotel Laoag - Restoran Texicano Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska soba Texicano Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Texicano Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska soba Texicano Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Texicano Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Texicano Hotel Laoag - Ulaz Texicano Hotel Laoag - Restoran Texicano Hotel Laoag - Soba za sastanke Texicano Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Texicano Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Laoag Broj soba: 50

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,2

od 67recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
5,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
5,7
Hrana/objedi:
5,1
Sve recenzije (67)
Razvrstati po:
Ayn B. Parovi Philippines, 5. srpnja 2014.
Good location. Accessible. Transpo is available.

Location Price
5
Staff seem bored. Bathroom was filthy. Sheets were old but clean.
Kenneth J. Parovi Philippines, 14. lipnja 2014.
Glad my stay was short.

Location
4,7
Place was old and and creepy. Needs renovation.
Makhy D. Parovi Philippines, 3. lipnja 2014.
I am not satisfied with the room itself.

First, its in the city. Second is its near the public transportation.. third near the restaurants.
3,3
I am not satisfied with the hotel I paid for. They have 2 buildings but the one they will give in the agoda is the oldest, the not so clean and very creepy room. The pictures they will show in the site are the new ones. But overall, its fine cause I dont stay that much in the hotel. Its near restaurants and public transpo. But will not recommend this to any of my friends.
Geraldine P. Parovi Philippines, 1. lipnja 2014.
, this hotel is only recommended for overnightstay

,near airport and to major attraction in laoag
5,3
,not good. Poor room condition. A very old hotel with no renovation. Scary hotel :,o
Gilbert R. Solo putnici United States of America, 26. svibnja 2014.
Pleasant and well worth it to visit an old home to

Location Ian almost center of the city, friendly owner, and excellent room service.
8,3
Pleasant and relaxing.
Roman C. Solo putnici Philippines, 18. svibnja 2014.
You get what you pay for.

Location. Cheap price. Open 24 hours.
4,7
They need to improve their cleanliness. Also, the air condition filter was dirty.
Mara E. Solo putnici Philippines, 17. svibnja 2014.
It is a budget,friendly hotel.

It is a budget,friendly hotel, good for solo traveller and centrally located in the city.
7
Good and worth it in terms of budget. It is centrally located in the city.
Reina L. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 15. svibnja 2014.
Disappointing!

Centrally located
3
I didn't expect that my stay in Texicano hotel will be a worst experience. I frequently travel for business trips and was used to book in city hotels such as this but it was really disappointing when I reached the hotel at past 9pm in the evening and saw the hotel facade rustic look. The staff are un attentive when I approached them and since it's quite late the best thing that I want to do is to get a room for me to rest. When I entered the room, the bed is unclean and the room has unpleasant odor. I had sleepless nights because The aircon is super noisy. The bathroom is untidy and you will see the dirt in the toilet rim and floor tiles. I really do not understand why Agoda is still promoting this kind of hotel in their website. So disgusting.
Catherine G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 9. svibnja 2014.
Not worth sharing

Location,Location,Location
4,3
Madelaine H. Parovi Philippines, 8. svibnja 2014.
Fair

Location, Tour Availability, Friendly Staff
5
The hotel is strategically located as it is near to all business centers. I have also no issues with the staff as they are both friendly and attentive. What caught my attention would be the cleanliness and maintenance of the building. I do understand this is a budget hotel however there a lot of budget hotels which I'll get the most out of my money.Regarding the cleanliness, the room and CR is dirty. Spiderwebs hanging at the ceiling, panty liners of some guest left beneath the lavatory, dresser with vandals on it.. seriously? Instead of feeling relieved after a long travel, I felt uneasy and scared. It's more like a room out of a horror movie rather than a comfortable room as advertised online.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Texicano Hotel LaoagTexicano Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaTexicano Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaTexicano Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaTexicano Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaTexicano Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaTexicano Hotel Laoag - RestoranTexicano Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaTexicano Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaTexicano Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaTexicano Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaTexicano Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaTexicano Hotel Laoag - UlazTexicano Hotel Laoag - RestoranTexicano Hotel Laoag - Soba za sastankeTexicano Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaTexicano Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C04